Filthy logo

Neighbor's House Rules

I'm moving in

By DSPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Neighbor's House Rules
Photo by Jana Sabeth on Unsplash

My name is John and I have a tale to tell. Recently my house had to be fumigated with the tent and all. It would be that way at least a week maybe longer. I asked around and the only person who would have the room for me to stay over that long was my next door neighbor.

She was an older woman. She had three daughters that still lived at home with her. They all have been married and divorced a few times. All very easy going and had great bodies like their mom. Their names were Katy, Kathy, and Karen. The youngest was 29. It went up from there. I think Kathy was 33 and Karen was the oldest at 38.

So I packed up the clothes I needed to stay over with and headed over to find out the details and where I would be sleeping. It was all pretty easy going. We all had some dinner and it was getting late by the time we had the dishes done.

I noticed that all the girls had went to their rooms when we finished the dishes.

I now know why they went to their bedrooms. Their mom, Katherine walked into the kitchen completely naked. She walked over to me and took off my shirt and my pants. Folded them nice and neat and set them on the table. She then came over and took my underwear and socks off and set those on the table neatly.

She stood in front of me, grabbed both hands and looked me over head to toe. She then pulled me into the bathroom where there was a huge bathtub that all the daughters were already in. She motioned me to get in and she sat beside me.

The daughters pulled me to the middle of the tub and started washing every inch of my body. They did not miss a spot.

Katherine watching as they did this said, " We have a few house rules that we live by here. First off, if you are a guest then you are gonna be treated like a guest wants to be treated. Next to cut down on the guessing games of what everyone is hiding under his or her clothes from after our bath-time till we walk out the door in the morning we all stay nude unless you know it is that time then just panties. "

The daughters were now taking turns giving me a hand job while mom watched. It was amazing. They all took over just in time and never missed a stroke. I was extremely hard and about to explode right in front of everyone. It only took a little more and I exploded my load so forcefully it sprayed into their mom's face and open mouth.

The daughters were happy and started cleaning up the mess quickly. The mom washed her face and licked her lips too.

The mom pulled me over to the side and the daughters started cleaning each other up. Making sure to soap everything up. One by one they were all brought to climax by one of the sisters with their hands. Their mom had one hand on my shaft and one hand on her little nubbin rocking it to a climax while all of this was happening.

Katherine moaning loudly continued to tell me the rules, " We are not shy here so since you will be here for at least a week you may sleep where you wish but you must be fair and you must share and never say no. "

Katherine then straddled me and plunged my hard member deep into her still rather tight love nest. She rode me with nice even strokes. Her body was trembling and she was moaning. She still kept the same pace and made herself climax all over my hard member. You could see her juices dripping into the water.

She stood up and cleaned up. Then bent over and gave me a long hard kiss. She then stepped out of the tub and dried off and headed in the direction of the living room.

Before I could stand to get out Kathy had straddled me and sunk my still hard shaft into her love nest. She was much more aggressive than her mother and banged me hard.

The other two were waiting by my side as they watched Kathy grind me hard and fast. Each stroke spilling water out of the tub. She slammed down real hard and let out a nice loud moan. Her juices poured over my shaft and into the still hot water.

I exploded inside her love nest when her hot juices hit my tip and slid down my shaft onto my balls and into the water.

Kathy kissed me with a nice slobbery French kiss and got out to dry herself off. She headed to the living room too.

Katy and Karen both helped me out of the tub and dried me and themselves off . We made our way to the couch and set down on it. I was in the middle with Katy on the left and Karen on the right.

Katherine had some show on that they all watched. It had some softcore sex scenes in it but not many. I could tell that the women had not been in any relationships for a while because they all had very hard nipples and they were very wet just looking at my nice hard member.

Katy was watching my shaft like non-stop. I played with her and tensed my muscles and made it jump for her. That was all she needed. She leaned over and started sucking on my member. She took the head in ever so gingerly and licked it all over. She would slide down my shaft licking my underside with her tongue the whole way. She brought her hands up and started fondling my balls and rubbing my area between my balls and my booty hole. She was deep throating my whole shaft within minutes of it getting hard again.

Karen had her mind set on my tongue and stood up on the couch and straddled my face with her furry friend. Spreading her legs and pulling her lips apart to give me a clear shot at her nubbin. I started licking it nice and easy and she was moaning. I increased my speed and started finger banging her love portal while my long seven inch tongue probed her clitoris and took samples of her juices from her now wet as ever love nest. I managed to slide my whole hand into her furry friend and she was going nuts. I twisted my hand around and flicked her nubbin with my tongue rapidly. My whole arm was coated in her juices. She lets out a hell cat scream and squirts me with her hot love juices. Not just a quickie. It was pouring out of her like a fire hose. She collapses next to me and rests her head on my shoulder as she was watching Katy suck me.

Katy had me all juiced up and was slipping and sliding up and down when she jumped up and mounted me like a ride at a park. She had my hard shaft in and buried deep into her very tight little love cave. She was not wasting any time. I could feel her velvety insides grasping my member with every stroke. She was banging hard and fast. So fast she was screaming in just minutes of getting me in her love tunnel. Her tight insides letting loose enough juices for it to be a dam easing the floodgates.

She screamed so loud it nearly burst our ear drums. I could not take any more and I exploded deep into her tight love machine just as she coated my member in her flood of hot juices.

She collapsed on my chest and started nibbling on my neck while we started watching the program again.

Katherine looked over and said, " Well John do you think you can abide by the house rules. "

I looked over and just smiled.

All the women started laughing. They all said ," He is gonna love tomorrow then. "

The End

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.