Filthy logo

Neal's Candy

A little black book and a stack of cash

By Jude LiebermannPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
1
Neal's Candy
Photo by Andre Sebastian on Unsplash

“$20,000 for the rest of the night.”

At first I didn’t react thinking the man couldn’t possibly be talking about me. I was lucky to get $50 from any of the perverts who sought out my company for a quick fuck, or a blow job for far less. Curiosity finally got the better of me as I turned to see who he was speaking to. My gaze swept over the two other whores standing beside me on the street corner, but they were both gazing at me in surprise.

Confusion swept through me until realization dawned. Did that mean he’d been speaking to me? I slowly shifted my gaze to the limo on the street, the back window rolled down to reveal a rather good looking man in his fifties. His black hair had silver streaks at the temples, and there were crow’s feet at the edges of his dark eyes. I must have misheard the amount. No way in hell a man like this would pay someone like me $20,000.

“Sorry, love, what was that? Are you lost?”

He smiled and opened his door, holding out his hand to me. “I’m not lost. I would like to pay for the pleasure of your company for the rest of the night.”

The snort came out with a bark of laughter. He was either fucking with me, or he was insane. “Yeah right.”

He held his hand out straighter, leaning forward to get closer. “Please, get in the car.”

I looked down at my hands before looking at his clean palm. The last thing I had handled was a dirty cock, so I certainly didn’t want to give this fine looking fellow any of that. I took a step closer to the car and brushed his hand away. “Scooch over, love, so I can get inside.”

He smiled and obliged, sliding down the seat to make room for me. I closed the door behind me and kept eye contact with my benefactor. “You really going to pay me $20,000?”

Nodding, he picked up a bottle and filled two flutes. “Yes.”

I accepted the offered glass and took a tentative sip. I’d never tasted champagne before, which I assumed this was, and it was delicious. I downed the rest in a few swallows and held the glass out for more.

He chuckled as he poured half a glass. “Take it slow. We have all night.”

I frowned. “Why me?”

He shrugged. “Why not you?”

The driver of the limo pulled away from the curb and drove down the street, and I took a sip of the champagne. “So where are you taking me?”

“My hotel.”

“You own a hotel?”

He laughed. “I meant my room. I own several businesses but no hotels.”

I nodded and looked around the interior of the limo. I’d never been inside one of these before, and it was certainly nice. “So you’re rich, love?”

“Please, call me Neal.”

“Sure, love…I mean Neal. I’m Candy.”

He smirked but didn’t respond. As he continued to silently stare at me, I began to wonder if he was one of those guys who liked to watch. For the first time in a long time I actually looked forward to seeing Neal naked. Was his cock long and thin, or short and thick?

Not realizing the limo had stopped, I yelped when the door opened behind me. I spun around and almost fell out, but Neal reached out and grasped my upper arm to steady me. This being the first time he’d touched me, my heart sped up as his hot skin lingered on my flesh. Oh yeah, I was going to enjoy this.

“We’re here.”

I took in an unsteady breath as I climbed out of the limo and walked through the foyer of the hotel. As I looked around the majestic high ceilings and décor, I knew no one like me had ever before stepped inside these pristine walls. I suddenly felt very self conscious in my tank top and mini skirt.

Neal walked briskly through the lobby and toward the elevator, and I had to nearly run to keep up. I tried to ignore the stares of the other patrons, keeping my eyes on his back. I sighed in relief when the elevator doors closed. “I don’t fit in here.”

He loudly took a deep breath, and I watched his face as he exhaled. Standing this close to him, I hoped I didn’t stink. The elevator went all the way to the penthouse before it stopped, and the doors opened. He stepped off, and I followed him to the door. As soon as we’re inside, he pointed to a door.

“The bathroom is through there. Please take a bath and wash everything twice. There is a robe provided for your use.” He then takes off his tie and disappears into another room.

I enjoy the bath immensely and can’t remember how long it’s been since I was this clean. The tub was big enough for at least four people, so I was able to stretch out to my full height, and the jets felt great on my shoulders, ass and legs. I know I can’t stay in it the whole night though, so I reluctantly get out and dry off.

After sliding into the robe, I leave the bathroom behind and go in search of Neal. I find him on the couch in front of the TV. He’s still dressed, but his shirt is unbuttoned to the middle of his chest. I lean over to see black and silver curls on his skin. As I breathe him in, I sigh. He smells so good. I pull my lower lip between my teeth and wonder if I should wake him? I sit on the coffee table and watch him. He’s really quite handsome, and I let my gaze travel down his body to rest on his crotch. I lick my lips and wonder again at the size of his cock. I have a feeling he might actually be long and thick, which was my favorite.

He’s a good sized man, at least six feet in height with big hands and feet. Though that doesn’t always ensure a guy is well endowed, more times than not it’s a good predictor. I drop to my knees in front of him and lean forward. I unfasten his belt and then unzip his slacks. I smile as I see the good sized bulge in his tight black underpants. I glance up at his face as I reach inside to pull out his limp dick. I gently cradle it in my palm and wrap my fingers around it. Giving it a tentative stroke, Neal groans softly and shifts position but doesn’t waken. I drop my head and open my mouth, gently sucking the head of his cock inside. I lick around the ridge and move my hand down his shaft as I lower my head to take more of him into my mouth. He smells of soap, which is a refreshing change from the stench I’m used to from my customers.

I continue to move slowly and gently suck and lick as his cock grows bigger in my hand and mouth. The head reaches the back of my throat, and I almost choke before pulling slightly away. I speed up as he moans louder above me. Is he really still asleep or is faking it to see how far I’ll take this?

“Oh God!” Neal groans as his fingers grasp a handful of my hair. I can tell he’s close, and I suck harder and lick up and down. His hips buck off the couch, and I have to hold on to keep from getting thrown off. “Candy, what are you doing?”

I barely hear him as I hold on tighter to his thighs, only using my mouth at this point. Both his hands are now in my hair, and he’s yanking. He can’t possibly want me to stop. Could he?

“This isn’t right. Oh, no.”

He groans loudly as he comes in my mouth, and I swallow every drop, continuing to suck until he’s spent. Neal doesn’t seem to appreciate it though. I pull back and wipe the back of my hand across my mouth. His expression is horrified as he stares at me.

“You didn’t like that? Isn’t that why you brought me here?”

He slides his hands through his hair before standing and walking toward the bathroom. He slams the door behind him and moments later I hear the shower.

I’m shaken for a few minutes. What did I do wrong? What man doesn’t like a blow job? Pushing up, I decide to look around the rest of the place. I enter the master suite and look through his clothes. He didn’t pack too many outfits, so the trip must be a short one.

I then notice a little black notebook on the bedside table beside a banded stack of cash. I sit on the mattress and stare at them. $20,000 is printed on the band around the money, so he hadn’t been lying about that. I tear my gaze away and look at the notebook. There’s a pen beside it, so Neal must have used it since arriving. I pick it up and play with the elastic band holding it closed. Do I dare read it? What if it’s personal, like a diary? Or it could contain top secret information. Curiosity gets the better of me, and I slide the elastic aside and open the cover. There is a sewn-in bookmark, and I slide my fingernail into the space to open the pages. His handwriting is very neat, almost like calligraphy, and I read his last entry.

She says her name is Candy. I almost corrected her but held my tongue. Will she even believe me when I tell her the truth about who she is? I can’t talk to her until she’s clean, so I sent her to the bath. I’ll write more after I talk with her.

“What the hell?”

I flipped back a page and read another entry.

I finally found her. It seems she’s a hooker, so it will be easy to get her to come with me. I promised Caliope I’d bring her back, and so I shall.

I flipped back another page. There’s a sketch of a pendant, and my eyes widened. That’s mine. It’s the only thing of value I own, and it’s been with me my whole life. I don’t even have a chain for it anymore, and have to clip it to my bra with a safety pin to keep it with me. I flipped another page to see a bunch of names written on branches, and then I see my actual name, Candace. It’s a family tree. I hold my breath as I look at the names above mine. Caliope is my mother? I look at the spot where my father’s name should be, but it’s blank. I look above my mother’s name, but only her mother’s name is mentioned. It’s like that all the way up the narrow tree.

It takes me a moment to realize Neal is watching me from the doorway. “The way you acted out there I feared seeing your name on the branch above mine.”

He doesn’t immediately understand what I mean, but then comprehension floods his features. “Sorry, no, I’m not your dad.” He clears his throat and rubs his face. “Thank God!”

“Do you know why his name isn’t listed, or any of my male ancestors?”

“Your mother wants to be the one to explain that. The notebook and the cash are both yours. All will be revealed when you meet Caliope.”

He backed out of the room, starting to close the door behind him.

“Neal?”

“Yes, Candace?”

“Did you at least enjoy what I did earlier?”

He stared at me for a moment before finally smiling. “Yes, very much so.”

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jude Liebermann

I love creating stories and have been doing it for most of my life. To learn more about me and my writing, please visit judesplace.com.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.