Filthy logo

Naughty Maid: Rewarded

sometimes you get rewarded for being bad

By Asrai DevinPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Naughty Maid: Rewarded
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Kara knew she should be livid. Xavier left her aroused and without orgasm. Fucker. First, he hooked her with his charm. She knew to stay away; rumours of his fuck and ditch were legendary but when her turned his charm on he was irresistible.

So she decided it would just be a fling. She would have called it quits, but the sex was too good. Before she knew it they had been fucking for six weeks.

Because they had to keep hidden, it was just sex. Except she fell for him.

Then he dumped her two weeks ago out of nowhere. She took her sick leave to nurse her broken heart and look for a new job. She had bills to pay, so she had to return to work. When she saw innocent Arden looking at her, she hatched a plan to make Xavier jealous.

It didn't work. Instead, she had to pay for it. Again. Tonight she would break it off, after she got her orgasms.

She showered after work then dressed. Her room mate came in her jammies. “Movie night.”

“I’m going out.”

“To see your mystery guy? Who is he anyway?” Hali opened a cupboard and pulled out a bag of chips.

“He wants, he needs to keep it a secret.” Kara pulled a hair off her skirt. Was this the right outfit to wear? Would Xavier like it? Would it turn him on?

“I can keep a secret,” Hali said around a mouthful of chips.

Kara shook her head. “I can’t. It’s just a fling, anyway.”

“Right, so spill then.”

Kara pulled her keys from her purse. “I can’t. I’ll be back in a few hours.”

“Hours? I hope it lasts longer than that.”

It lasted all day thanks to Xavier turning into a torture expert. The beautiful asshole who held her captive. Fuck, she was becoming attached.

She drove back to the Drake’s estate. She bypassed the main house and headed to the hunting cabin deep in the back of the property. No one used it except Xavier’s younger brother, Arden, when he needed to hide from the Drake patriarch, Stanley. From Xavier’s stories his father was a tyrant. Even though the elder Drake paid her paycheck, she rarely saw him and she had never spoken to him.

Kara parked her car around the back as Xavier instructed the first time he led her to the cabin. His was already parked. She tried not to run for the door that would lead her to release. Hurrying wouldn’t make her come any faster, he’d drag the torture out further. And she didn’t want to betray her eagerness.

Once she was inside, Xavier pulled her against him. His lips brushed her earlobe. “There’s my greedy slut. How was your day?”

“Long. I tried not to think of you all day, but I couldn’t stop myself.”

He wiggled her dress up over her hips, using his knees to spread her legs. His fingers probed between her thighs. Kara was wet again because of him. She had been wet for months because of him. The arousal seemed constant since he kissed her.

“You’re so fucking wet. Have you been this wet all day?” Xavier held up his fingers as if to prove his point.

She didn’t need his proof. “Off and on. I said I couldn’t stop thinking of you.”

“What were you thinking about?” He held her with one hand while he unbuckled his belt with the other. He thrust his hips against her. “Were you thinking of how I would I fuck you? Were you thinking of begging me?”

She moaned. “Yes, Xavier. All that. Of how you would feel inside me. Of how hot your mouth was on me in your bedroom. Of how many times we’ve almost been caught because you can’t keep your hands off me.”

Xavier grabbed a fistful of her hair. “Because you are an eager slut. Always wet for my cock. After you left, I made myself come, but it wasn’t enough. Not fucking you was as much torture for me as it was for you.”

“Good.” Kara laughed.

He yanked her hair harder. She yelped as he pushed her deeper into the cabin. He stopped at the kitchen counter. “Put your hands on the counter.”

She followed his instructions. He held her with one hand while he pushed his pants down with the other. He pushed her down further and pried her legs apart.

Kara wanted him to fuck her. So damn bad, but a quick fuck after an entire day of teasing wouldn’t satisfy her.

Xavier finger fucked her until she was riding them. “Yeah, you want it. You want me.”

“I want you to fuck me,” Kara begged.

“That’s my girl.” He replaced his fingers with his cock, his hands gripping her hips hard enough to bruise her. Xavier was punishing her. She hoped the punishment fuck would dissipate the last of his anger and hurt.

He held her tight as he drove into her. “Don’t come,” he commanded her. She clenched her eyes and focused on her breathing. Even as she focused on holding back her orgasm, she wondered why she was following his commands. Their relationship wasn’t built on power although it could have been.

He stiffened as he came inside her. He weakened behind her, leaning on her as he came down. “I am covered in your honey. I should keep you from coming more often, you’ve never been this wet.”

She said nothing. She drove out here and got fucked for three minutes and he’d send her on his way. She didn’t get to come; she didn’t get anything other than being his whore. That’s all she was to him.

She pulled her skirt down and stared at the counter.

Xavier turned her around in his arms. He brushed his lips over hers. “You think I brought you here just for that?”

She shook her head, but he pressed a finger to her lips. “Don’t lie to me. I see it in your eyes.”

“You aren’t going to indulge in pillow talk.”

“No pillow talk. Don’t get romantic feelings for me." He pulled her head back and scraped his teeth over her chin.

She gave a shaky laugh. “I wouldn’t dream of it. You probably have three other girls waiting.”

He groaned. “No other girls since we stopped using condoms.”

“I should go,” Kara said.

“I'm not done with you, peach. Not tonight. Not for a while. I have much more I want to try with you.”

Kara’s heart clenched. She shouldn’t care about anything he said. Xavier only spoke the truth to her. If he said there were no other girls, there were none. This was supposed to be a fling, but she was falling for him.

subscribe to my newsletter for more sexy stories

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.