Filthy logo

Naughty Maid Punished

my heart is yours

By Asrai DevinPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
2
Naughty Maid Punished
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

My heart beats only for you

Xavier Drake pounded on his brother's door. There were two muffled voices from within. Arden's heavy voice, and a lighter, female voice. His brother never touched a member of the serving staff so the woman's voice from the youngest Drake's bedroom was curious.

The door opened and Arden blocked the view of the room with his body, his head peering from a crack between door and jamb. "Can I help you?"

"I need to talk to you. I need help." Whatever Arden was doing, Xavier's troubles eclipsed his younger brother's. They overshadowed everything.

"With what?" Arden asked, glancing over his shoulder.

"It's fine," said the woman's voice. "I was leaving anyway."

Arden turned. "If you wait, I'll get rid of him."

"He's persistent," the woman said, turning haughty. Was that…? It couldn't be.

The door opened and Kara swept past them both caring an armful of linens. What was she doing in Arden's room? Changing the sheets from the looks of her bundle. With Arden in the bedroom? She glared at Xavier as she passed, forgetting to throw her charming smile at Arden.

"What were you doing?" Xavier asked, crossing his arms over his chest.

"Nothing," Arden said. He opened his door. "Come on in. What is today's crisis?"

"Father wants me to marry."

Arden laughed. "No really. What is your problem?"

"I'm serious. One of his business associates, our business associates, Caradin, I forgot his first name. He has one child, a daughter, and he wants to ensure his legacy stays in the family. So he wants to marry her off in exchange for her company, and the price is marriage. To me."

"And you don't want to marry her?"

Xavier thought of Kara leaving Arden's room, her face flushed. Not the same flushed he'd seen many times before. "I've never met her. I wasn't planning to consider marriage for a few years."

"What do you want me to do? This Caradin will not want to marry his precious only child off to the illegitimate Drake son." Arden's mouth was a dragon spewing the words like fire.

Xavier winced. Arden used his parentage as a shield. It shouldn't matter, lots of people's parents weren't married. But in their social circles, it mattered. And it mattered to Arden.

"I don't know, man. I can't marry this girl."

"Woman. I assume she's a woman not a girl."

Her age wasn't the issue. There were too many pretty women. Xavier could not settle down at twenty-seven. He already took his place in the family company to appease his father. He could work at an internship in Europe and chasing all the pretty girls on another continent. Europe didn't have Kara Sweet. And her sweet, sweet body.

"Right, woman. She is a woman. Twenty. God, that seems so young to get married."

"Do you think she even wants to get married?"

"I don't know. Maybe she's a spoiled princess and has no other aspirations other than getting married and spending her husband's money. What am I going to do?" Xavier sat on Arden's bed and cradled his head in his hands.

"Have you told Father no?"

Xavier lifted his head. "I don't say no to him. You and Nate say no to him. I don't."

Arden sat down beside his brother. "I'll help you."

"She's coming tomorrow. So we can get to know each other. Before we marry."

"I'll figure something out tonight. Before tomorrow."

"What?" Xavier cringed.

"I don't know. I will."

Xavier stood up. "Okay. Thank you. I'll do anything you say, just help me."

"I will Xav. You've been a good brother. Despite everything."

Despite their father's philandering. Xavier left shutting Arden's door behind him. He took a deep breath and turned down the hall to his bedroom. Kara's face came out of the room next to Xavier's. "What did Arden say?" she hissed.

He grabbed her hand and pulled her towards his room. She resisted his demand, pulling back.

"Please, in private," he begged. He'd get on his knees if she wanted. Inside his room.

"Fine." She pulled her hands free and followed him inside.

He locked the door behind them. "I'm not locking you in. Keeping everyone else out." He reached for her and cupped her face. His thumbs fanned over her cheeks. "I missed you."

She tried to knock his hands aside. "You were the one who broke it off with me. I'm looking for a job elsewhere."

He was responsible for ending their affair. Father noticed Xavier's attention on his employee. The elder Drake would make a pass at her and there were two outcomes: she'd leave the house, or she'd sleep with him. He'd had it happen before. He didn't even care with any of the other girls, but Kara was different. She was special.

"I can't let my father know about us." Xavier leaned closer and whispered against Kara's lips. "He'll take you away." He bit his lover's lower lip and pulled her in.

Her sigh fanned his face and his desires.

"It's only been two weeks since I had you, Kara. Every minute without you feels like a lifetime. My heart beats only for you."

"Xavier," she whimpered. Her head shook no, but she didn't pull away. Her face tipped up to him.

He grabbed her ass and pulled her against him. "Kara Sweet. Sweet sweet Kara. Sweeter than candy or sugar. Do you feel how my body has missed you?" He bent his knees and ground his cock against her cleft.

"I feel it." Her breath was barely a whisper, more like a breath.

He brushed his lips over hers. "Do you miss me?"

She pulled her skirt over her hips. "You feel."

His fingers brushed over her outer thighs, then along the softer skin of her inner thigh. "Where are your panties Kara?" She exited Arden's room moments before this. What was she doing with him?

"They burned away when I was thinking of you."

"What were you doing with my brother?" His fingers brushed the soft hair between her thighs. He wanted to bury his cock in her so badly it hurt his stomach. But he needed to know. Arden didn't know about the affair, so it wasn't him.

She tried to push her skirt down, but he didn't move his hand away from her hot core. "I was trying to make you jealous. Or get back at you. Or something. I don't know. Your brother was looking at me and I don't know. I followed him and he found me on his bed, touching myself."

"Did he touch you?" Xavier's hand shook and he pulled away.

She closed her thighs on him. "No. He kissed me, but then you knocked on the door. I thought about you the whole time."

He wiggled his hand until she relaxed. He pushed two fingers into her. Hot and wet and heavenly. He wanted to drop to his knees and bury his face there, suck every drop of her desire until his name was on the only one she'd ever remember.

"You've been a bad girl, Kara Sweet. You need discipline for it."

She gasped. She liked to play maid and lord of the manor, but they'd never played this way. He wasn't playing right now. He wanted her to pay for trying to hurt him.

"I'm serious. You were trying to hurt me. I think that deserves retribution." He curled his fingers against her inner walls, calling her forward.

"Like what?" She tossed her hair, trying to act unruffled by his threat.

He thought up and discarded ideas. Spanking would be too loud. She enjoyed sucking his cock or being restrained. "You cannot come until I tell you."

"What if I do?"

"You won't," he growled. His thumb rubbed over her clit and her body shuddered.

"Take off the skirt and lay on my bed. Show me that honeyed cunt."

Kara bit her bottom lip. "Kiss me first, please."

He grabbed her chin and pulled her up for a bruising kiss. When she relaxed against him, her tongue making love to his, he grabbed her bottom lip between his teeth. He closed his eyes and held her on the edge of too hard. He wanted to mark her to make her bleed, make her sorry.

His self control took over and he let her go. "Sorry," Xavier muttered.

"So am I." She stepped back and unbuttoned her shirt, opening it to reveal her peach bra, his favorite one for the way it contrasted her skin. She pushed her skirt down and kicked it toward him before flouncing to the bed. She laid back on his pillows. The ones she fluffed this morning after he left the room.

"Open for me, peach." He looked up from unbuttoning his shirt cuffs.

Kara spread her legs and his eyes travelled from the sticky arousal on her inner thighs to the damp curls. His gaze flicked to her eyes where she challenged him.

"Taste yourself."

She rubbed her index finger between the velvet folds and brought the slick digit to her mouth. Her pink tongue flicked over her skin.

Xavier licked his lips and ignored his cock straining inside his trousers. He curled his hands into fists. If he touched her, he wouldn't be able to stop until he buried inside her. He only needed a minute to compose himself.

"Show me how you touched yourself in front of my brother."

Kara licked her index and middle finger and pressed them between her legs. She rubbed her clit with the two fingers, jiggling it vigorously, then a couple slow circles

Xavier shed his shirt and knelt over her. He kissed her, tongues circling, then down her body. He parted her shirt and kissed down her abdomen, between her legs.

"Don't come." He parted her with his fingers and licked her bottom to top. His tongue circled her clit soft and slow. Kara moaned; her hips writhed and her hands clutched at the blankets.

"Xav. Oh damn, Xavier. I am going to come. Please."

He whipped his head away. "Not yet peach." He thrust a finger inside her stroking the fire from the inside.

But he couldn't keep her much longer. She had duties and he needed to come.

Xavier withdrew. "They will miss you if you remain here. You had better go."

"I need to come." Kara thrashed.

"Later peach. I will make you come later."

She got on her knees and pressed herself against him. "Please Xavier. Fuck me, make me come. I'll suck you off. You don't even have to fuck me."

"Later. The frustration will make it better. And you already got off without me. This is the consequence." He got off the bed and tossed her skirt to her before buttoning his shirt.

Kara grumbled but dressed without more comment. Xavier caught her at the door and pulled her against him. "Don't even think about touching yourself, Kara. Or the consequences will get worse. I'll met you at the spot at 9."

He unlocked the door and opened it. She stumbled away.

He closed the door before freeing his cock. "Witch," he muttered. She cast a spell on him, ensnaring him as no other woman had managed though many had tried.

He stroked his cock with fervour thinking if how he would fuck her later. Pound her pussy until she begged him again. He could get used to her begging for his cock.

He came hard, spraying his underwear. Fuck he loved that woman's pussy.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.