Filthy logo

Nature Sex.

and how other sex is still awesome...

By Shannon LemirePublished 2 years ago 7 min read
1
Nature Sex.
Photo by Lukasz Szmigiel on Unsplash

I was first introduced to nature sex about a year ago and haven't looked back since. And while other sex is still awesome, there is nothing quite like nature sex.

It started with our second or third date when we went for a hike and ended up screwing; me up against a tree.

Best. Sex. Ever.

Enough said. We could stop here. But I won't.

In the course of almost a year, we have had outdoor nature sex in oppressive heat with mosquitos biting our asses, both of us not caring because of how hot and horny we were. We've experienced freezing temperatures while doing what we call, Thai-Mat Camping, meaning we go park somewhere, set up the Thai Mat in the back, keep the car on to stay warm-- add in some awesome Sade music, and by the time we are done the windows are fogged; you can see smudges of my handprints everywhere.

When I say that the other sex is awesome, it is. I go over to his place and sometimes we have both nature sex and bedroom/shower sex.

The times when we have playtime in the bedroom and shower is -for me- a time to reconnect on a deeper level. These sessions include lots of foreplay, both conversationally and physically which leads up to an evening/early morning of erotic and intimate soul-connecting sex. I feel satiated in a way I've not felt before with anyone else. He fills me, physically, emotionally, and spiritually. He sees who I am during our erotic play; my vulnerable side can emerge safely knowing I can trust him.

I can only speak for myself, yet feel as though he'd be in agreement about our indoor erotic sex play. I see how he looks after he has orgasmed and how he immediately scoops me up to snuggle, wrapping us up with his soft white comforter. Most importantly, I feel his heart.

I find that we both have similar cravings when it comes to nature and indoor sex. It is as though there is an unspoken language where we know what the other needs and wants. I've understood this language to come down to one basic necessary thing- good listening skills that engage all of the senses. If I had to give you a percentage of the times where we are outdoor vs indoor, I'd go with 75% outdoor, 25% indoor.

Nature sex is sexy, playful, FUN, and spontaneous.

We never bring any lube- we rely on saliva and spit to do the job.

First, he walks us to a place deep in the forest. I make a nest for us with our clothes and he lights a joint telling me to look at his naked body. He tells me to look at his cock, which I do, licking my lips, anticipating how he's going to smell. He hands the joint over and tells me to suck him off nice and slow because he wants my throat open to accept all of him.

I kneel down in front of the dead tree stump and shimmy myself against the rough bark, setting myself in the right position. I lick my lips once more as he places the tip of his cock up to my now moist mouth. I feel him push ever so slightly and I flick my tongue out to greet his cock. He moans.

I reach underneath his balls and tickle the soft hair; another moan, this time with a low mumble of something I don't hear. My hand slowly wraps around his balls and I tug. He leans forward to balance one hand on the tree trunk and lets out a "holy fuck". My tongue flits in and out while I add a sucking motion to the top of his dick.

I tease him this way, spitting on his cock so I can stroke it and his balls with one hand. He gets harder and the vein on the front of his shaft throbs. I know he wants me to deep throat him and I know he's right on the edge of wanting to take over and fuck my hot wet mouth. I am relentless and continue.

I feel him reach for the back of my head and gently pull me back and move me back towards the tree. He steps closer; I wrap my hands up his ass and torso to pull him in. His cock pushes past my lips and to the back of my throat. He holds himself there for a moment, waiting for my body to relax. I feel the saliva starting to get thick at the back of my throat and as I trail my fingertips up and down his spine he starts to make small thrusts with his hips.

My throat is full of sticky saliva and I start to swirl it up and around the inside of my mouth, opening at certain times to let some spill out over the sides of his shaft. He now leans his hands against the tree and his hips pump in and out of my mouth. He whispers for me to stroke and tug at his balls. He wants to fuck me, but I won't let him. Not now. I want to watch him stroke himself off with me pulling on his balls the whole time. And I want to eat all of his cum.

He tells me to pull his balls hard and he slides his shaft all the way down my throat. He holds himself there, pushing more; I can feel how his cock is, I can feel his orgasm wanting to let go; I do one motion.

I contract the back of my throat.

He moans loud and takes himself out of my mouth; he has a look of raw lust on his face as he spits onto his hand and begins to stroke his cock. He tells me to lick his balls and pull his pubic hair. I move lower down the tree trunk to achieve his request and decide to up the ante by introducing my finger to his asshole. He moans with an audible "fuck" and his stroking gets faster. I crawl a little more underneath him to lick his ass. I love how his asshole feels; the soft wrinkly skin puckers at my touch and his balls bounce against my face.

I begin to trace light finger trails along his butt, lower back, and thighs. I lightly lick his asshole. I hear his breath get choppy and his stance stiffens. He says three words. "I'm gonna cum" and I hold him tight stopping all of my movement except for my tongue flitting his asshole. I feel his asshole tightening and opening as his orgasm comes to climax. He holds his breath for a moment as he rides the waves of pleasure.

I crawl out from under him to suck every drop of cum off his dick and hand, enjoying the taste of him as well as his afterglow.

He sits down next to me and rests against the tree trunk. The sun has gone down, and there is a full moon. It is quiet with the sounds of nighttime animals to keep us company. We sit there for a bit longer before we dress and leave, going back to the car.

We don't say much, both thoroughly enjoying our outdoor escapade- even though we didn't have sex, nor did I cum, I wanted to take charge today, and he eagerly accepted the offer. Nature sex (for me) brings out my inner-sexy outdoor exhibitionist side where I get turned on thinking about the possibility of someone watching us. I gain a sense of confidence knowing that someone else might be getting turned on and feel ultra-sexy; thus making me extra horny and more apt to play out my fantasies. Which ultimately leads to the best sex ever because he knows that I'm more turned on.

Nature Sex= Keeping Relationships Alive, Fun, and Spontaneous.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.