Filthy logo

My Wife The Pillow Princess

Role Play Night

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo By Canva Pro

---

The definition of a Pillow Princess is when your wife lays her beautiful head on the pillow and her husband does all the work required to bring her to ecstasy.

Tonight is my favorite day of the week. After a hard day at work dealing with customers. Tessa has showered and now undressed to play a role she was born for: My Pillow Princess.

Her gorgeous body lying spread eagle on our bed waiting for my wet mouth.

---

My Love's favorite Prince tape has stopped. I feel my heart beating through my chest. The only sounds are my breaths. I hear a faint whirring sound then classical piano, Chopin.

That's my cue to enter. I follow the music entering the room, the only light coming from the adjoining bathroom. Smells of vanilla filling the air. Tessa has lit her favorite scented candle.

She lies on top of the covers using several pillows propping her gorgeous dome. As I approach, my eyes come into focus and I notice her playing with the only article on her beautiful naked body.

A necklace. I check my neck, mine gone, because she's wearing it. My African medallion, which I never take off.

She twirls it, smiling. Tessa places her fist in the air, reminiscent of Tommy Smith's protest at the '68 Olympics against racial injustice.

"Power to the People."

"My necklace. How?"

"You want it, come take it."

I don't take the bait, but keep circling the bed like a starving lion ready to feed on a wounded gazelle. My tongue is sweating.

I don't take my eyes off the delicious prey, but take a moment to turn off the bathroom light. The only light now streams from the cracks in the venetian blinds. I take in her voluptuous nakedness.

Tessa now positioned for the feast. The Pillow Princess is laying spread eagle on the mattress. I keep circling, she reaches; our hands touch momentarily. Her feeble attempt at mercy. I release from her grip. Now standing at the feet of a Princess.

"I'm so thirsty for you." I say.

Chopin's sonata has ended.

"Then drink me baby."

Kincaid's concerto begins. I start with each ankle in the palms of my large but delicate hands. The siren before me is so beautiful, I dare not peak into her eyes for fear I will surely turn to stone.

Slowly pop kissing each ankle, lips only. Then licking the right and then left calf. She tastes as if dipped in a vat of freshly drained honeysuckles.

She gyrates, her beautiful silhouette moving up and down, anticipating my next kiss. I focus on the inside of her smooth, tanned right thigh. I gently bite and kiss; kiss and bite. Suck and bite. Suck and kiss.

Her taste is now flowing through my bloodstream. I go to the left inner thigh. My saliva is uncontrollable. My slobbering mouth drenching her delicate body part.

I take a moment to get my flow under control. A deep breath and a swallow. I use my lips and give soft kisses around her panty line and up her goody trail. Down her goody trail and back around her panty line.

Tessa begins to literally shake. I know she wants to grab my face and feed me her pulsating pussy. My Love understands our only rule: no hands. I continue to tease the vixen.

A few more laps around her womanhood, my Love begins to whimper. She needs my tongue to satisfy her desires.

I open my mouth, laying my tongue directly on her quivering clit and freeze. Tessa offers a gut wrenching scream and scissors her legs so tight around my neck. I fear she may decapitate her loyal servant.

I squeeze her gorgeous ass cheeks. She loosen her grip, allowing me to move my nose inside her love portal. I take the moment to bob my face deeper inside and take a deep breath.

AAh, the Scent of a Goddess.

I temporarily control my Boo by gripping her hips. I place my tongue back on her sweet spot. She begins moving her hips in perfect rhythm. Up and down; down and up, the full length of my sweating tongue. Our rhythmic cunnilingus akin to Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers.

Tessa's juices soak my chin and thirsty mouth. After a few more moments tasting her. It's as if her love fluids contain some type of adrenaline. I suddenly engulf her entire pussy. My tongue goes in and out, out and in; feverishly sucking.

Tessa screams my name and tries to back away, banging the headboard, causing the picture above the bed to fall to the floor.

My grip on her womanhood is unrelenting. I'm like some deranged Neanderthal, smelling and tasting his woman's flesh for the first time.

I drain all her womanly fluids, quenching my insatiable thirst. Her body left euphorically trembling. I don't want to take my mouth away. I bask in a face full of my Loves womanhood.

Finally, she moves and I begrudgingly take my head from between her legs. I move up behind her. She giggles as if hearing a joke, the punch line hers alone. Spooning her from behind I say.

"You're such a naughty Princess."

She continues to giggle.

The best night of the week.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.