Filthy logo

My wife is obsessed with muscle men, and I took the initiative to help her find a lover, but she went behind my back to find a more exciting game

My wife is sexy and beautiful. Everywhere she goes, men look at her. I used to be afraid that people would hook up with her, but now I have to take the initiative to find her lover

By minPublished about a year ago 13 min read
Like

I have a very beautiful wife, her name is Tina, and I am a teacher ina university in Beijing.

She is 32 years old now, but in terms of appearance and figure, she is a little better than the most beautiful girl in our school.

No matter where she walks, that with the waist and move very warty buttocks, that is ready to burst out of the bust, it seems that every point on her body, can attract men to secrete a lot of hormones.

Tina has a strong sexual need. She asks for sex almost every day. I love her and fear her at the same time.

So I used to worry that Tina would be seduced by other men and give me a cuckoldry hat.

And now I'm trying to help her cheat, trying to find the right guy for her.

And I did it to keep our marriage together, to keep her from leaving me!

It all started three months ago.

I saved a girl that day. Her name was Candy. Tina and I were both students.

I was on my way home from work when I was about to turn into our neighborhood when a woman called for help from an alley next to me.

I didn't want to risk being nosy, but Candy called again, "Enoch, I know your car. Please help me!"

I immediately urgent, can not think why I will appear in this student union, but also by a few small gangbangs?

But I did it out of honor.

As a result, the three social youth as agreed, let go of Candy at the same time, pounce on me!

I had no defense. I was just thrown in front of him.

To make matters worse, the thugs each kicked me under the crotch before they ran away.

I went straight into a coma.

When I woke up, I found myself in hospital.

Tina sat next to me, but her face was very ugly.

I thought my wife was worried about me and reassured her that it was nothing but a skin wound.

But Tina threw me a piece of paper with my diagnosis report, marked with impaired reproductive function.

I couldn't believe it, so I asked my doctor to review me, but the results were still desperate.

A week later, I trauma almost good, went back to home.

But ever since then, I've been a living hell.

Because I don't know what Tina is thinking, since I was injured, she has been wearing cool clothes every day.

Often is a tight bag buttock shorts with a sleeveless vest, a bend, thigh root and buttock there can be a faint outline.

Faced with such an extremely hot figure, I can't help but rush to hug her many times.

But then I could do it, and every time it came down to it, it was awkward!

Tina didn't say anything at first, but after many times, she began to make sarcastic remarks.

Even a few times when I tried to try with her, she touched her very uncomfortable, but I can not fulfill the obligations of the husband, she kicked me out of bed.

After ten days of this, I went back to work.

Just after work this day, I saw Tina was holding her stomach, curled up in bed humming.

Under my insistent questioning, she impatiently threw me a book of cases.

I only took one look at it and my heart swelled with anger.

Tina had a stomachache because she had an abortion without telling me!

I don't know when she got pregnant. No man can stand beating a baby without telling me!

So I asked her, "Why are you doing this to me?"

Tina's expression was even more impatient. She was rubbing her tummy and sneering at me.

"Do I have to say things that hurt your pride? Why don't you know?"

I immediately understood what she meant.

Tina didn't want to have our baby because she was afraid of getting divorced from me!

Now I truly feel how sad and helpless it is to be a man and not be able to do that.

But when I gradually lose heart, a chance, let me see the dawn of the revival.

I came home early that day because of the school change.

But as soon as I entered the door, I heard Tina's husky voice from the bedroom.

I thought with a clattering thought, and knowing what that hum meant, I flew into a rage and flung open the door!

I thought I was going to face, must be a couple of love adulterers.

But Tina was alone in the bedroom, lying on her back in the middle of the big bed, breathing impatiently and turning red.

She jumped as I rushed in, and she gave a knee-jerk jerk of her hand, and a humming little thing bounced down at my feet.

"You, you have another class. Why are you back suddenly?"

Tina looked at me with a confused and ashamed expression on her face.

I glanced at the tablet next to her pillow. On the screen, a muscle-bound trainer was dancing!

I immediately understood that Tina was just happy for this muscular man!

And look at her now, disheveled and muddy, clearly satisfied!

Damn it!

A sense of being taken advantage of, let me hold in my heart an evil fire!

It was like Tina was being fucked by that muscle man right in front of me.

"How could you go behind my back? "

"I shouted at her.

Tina leng for a moment, only with a disdainful glance at me.

"You're useless. Won't you let me take care of my physical needs? Why is your face so big?"

I was scolded by her shame, red face!

But he could not refute it.

Because I am really useless, put such a beautiful wife, but only let her hand to comfort herself!

"Now that you're angry with me, let's just say it. Enoch, I'm divorcing you. I'm too young to waste my youth with you, a softie!"

"How can you say that about me, you... Have you no regard for my pride?"

I asked her in a trembling voice, my eyes fighting back tears.

Oh, are you fit?

Tina, however, did not understand my pain and pushed me hard.

"Get out of the way. I'm going to take a shower."

Her disdain, again stabbed my heart, many days of repressed emotions burst out together.

I shoved her back on the bed!

"Why push me? Are you crazy?"

Ignoring Tina's struggles, I pounced with red eyes, my mind filled with pictures of her and the gym muscle man rolling together.

"I let you call me a waste, I let you think of other men wavy!"

Hiss roar, I do not pity Tina's soft body to break into 90 degrees, and then gnashing teeth rushed up.

Strange to say, I have been unable for a long time, this time actually miraculously recovered!

Just when I met her, even Tina's eyes were wide with shock.

She resisted pushing my hand, grabbed my shoulder instead, and took a breath with her eyes closed.

After a long time, we collapsed into each other's arms.

I was so happy that I kissed her hard on the cheek.

Tina's expression was indifferent, so I couldn't figure out what she was thinking.

I did not go to the heart, only to recover the strength, when the feeling is about right, and hard to hold her.

But again, no matter how hard I tried, my body didn't respond.

And then I kept thinking, what went wrong?

Why did I pop back that time and catch her doing it on her own?

I thought about it for a long time and finally figured it out.

It's a different kind of stimulus, a psychological factor that's hard to pin down.

I felt panic for my psychological deformity and even thought about seeking help from a professional doctor, but after all, I didn't have the courage to expose the scandal in front of the public. After two hesitation, I dared not go.

It was also after that day that Tina's intention to break up with me became more and more obvious.

The sense of crisis that I was going to lose her made me feel like I didn't know what to do.

In fact, I know Tina very well. She is not the kind of woman who can tolerate a sexless marriage!

The only way to save our marriage is for me to regain my strength and give her satisfaction.

But the only way I can recover is if I see her sleeping with someone else, and that's the strange thrill.

The thought of pushing my wife to another man filled my heart with anger and resentment.

After another week of confusion, Tina told me her cards were out.

She said, Enoch, let's talk. I've had enough of this life.

I was just about to ask her for more time when Tina was called away by an emergency call from the school.

The moment she closed the door, I knew I had to do something, or Tina would leave me.

Tina: Well, it's a question of who to choose as your lover!

Which son of a bitch should be cheaper?

It'll keep him from going after my wife and talking about it.

Just when I had no idea, there was a knock on the door.

When I opened the door and saw someone, my eyes immediately lit up.

He is the one who meets both of my criteria.

His name is Emery. He is a migrant worker who delivers water to the community. He is in his early twenties.

The only disadvantage is a little silly, because his hometown is relatively backward, when he was a child fever did not see a doctor in time, burned his brain.

But he's not totally stupid.

For example, he can remember the directions of all the people in the neighborhood who want water, but at the end of the month, when the bills are settled, his brother-in-law still has to show up.

But it's because he's not smart that he's easy to handle.

While he was moving the water, I took the wine and vegetables out of the refrigerator.

"Emery come and have a drink with me!"

He watched the chicken gulp, but shook his head.

"No, I have to bring water, or my sister will scold me."

I'll give you a dime, a thousand bucks if you talk to me for 10 minutes.

He just threw the bucket down and sat down beside me. "Then you have to pay me first!"

I was kind of funny, counted a thousand to him, and gave him a chicken leg!

I'll talk to him while he's enjoying his meal.

"Emery, do you think my teacher Zhou is pretty?"

"Well, beautiful."

"Do you want to be with her?"

"Well, Enoch, I can be with you too."

"I mean the way men are good to women, you know?"

Emery winked, a little confused about what I was saying.

I leaned in and said, "Do you want to sleep with my Tina?"

He turned around and started running. I grabbed him and shoved $5,000 into his hand.

"You can have the money if you sleep with my wife once."

In the name of money and a fanciful excuse I made up, I got him.

And then I made an appointment with Emery, and tomorrow he can't do anything but wait for my call.

After I saw him off, I went out.

Computer City went around and bought a bunch of pinhole cameras and a big wrench.

When I got home, I set up four or five invisible cameras.

Then he went to the bathroom and destroyed two water pipes, leaving them in a state where they could be used temporarily, but not for long.

That night, everything went as usual. Tina was still cold to me, except for the four characters written on her forehead that I wanted to divorce.

And her attitude made me more determined to act.

The next day, when she was off, I lied about working overtime and circled back after a short drive.

Tina had a habit of taking a shower in the morning, so I parked my car in the community garage and called Emery to come over.

Sure enough, before Emery got there.

Tina went to the bathroom in her pajamas.

I can clearly see through the camera that she started to undress and shower after she put on the trumpet.

Wow... !

As soon as the shower turned on, the pressure burst both pipes I had broken yesterday.

Tina screamed and ran away.

Soon her wechat voice call came through.

"You have to come back, our bathroom is running."

I pretended I couldn't get away and said I'd call someone to fix it.

Tina died a little unhappy.

As Emery arrived, I got out of the car and stuck a miniature headset in his ear. I told him not to be afraid and that he would do whatever I asked him to do.

Emery nodded. I looked at him again and saw that he was obedient. He was wearing a clean white vest and had taken a bath.

I just waved and told him to hurry.

Ten minutes later, Emery knocked on my door.

Tina: I was surprised, but Emery told me I asked him to help fix the plumbing.

I watched the phone screen, Emery with tools pretends to enter the bathroom.

I told him on the headset to call Tina for help.

Tina was a little reluctant, but she ran the risk of getting her clothes wet.

Seeing this, I immediately ordered Emery to turn the hose and smile at her face!

Wow!

Tina: I just changed a thin cotton pajamas and got soaked. Her proud figure immediately showed its curves.

I struck while the iron was hot. I asked Emery to trip Tina while she was hiding in the water. Then I pretended to help her and rolled her to the ground.

Perhaps this command is too complicated for Emery to understand.

Tina was running out of the bathroom when he grabbed her by the clothes and pulled her backwards.

I am angry in the earphone scold: "Emery you his mother is a pig, this to fall to the back of the head my wife must not have an accident, you lie down first."

As Tina screams, she falls into Emery's arms.

I was about to order Emery to take the initiative and flip her under.

As it turned out, my words didn't get out of my mouth.

I can't believe Emery went off on his own.

taboo
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.