Filthy logo

My Twin Is An Alpha, And I Love Him

An Explicit Gay Love Story

By Vanessa BennagePublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

I could hear the wet sounds his mouth made as he sucked and licked my cock, his tongue massaging my shaft just right. I looked down at him, he was kneeling and I was standing. He gently caressed his own dick as he sucked on mine, filling his mouth with my slick. I was in heat, and my alpha twin was helping me alleviate it, while also alleviating himself.

I am Gem, and my brother is Kai, we were abandoned at eight years old. Our Mother left us in the forest, near a cave and never came back. We never understood why, she told us to stay hidden. Of course, we did as we were told, until we were around twelve and hunters found us. We were made to complete school, and live normal lives. Now we are adults, Kai is a police officer, and I am a grade school teacher.

"Unm...hehh." I moaned, I could feel my face getting hotter and hotter and imagined how red it would be.

"Turn around, and bend over." Kai directed. I was incredibly hot now, and I couldn't resist, not that I wanted to. I turned around and bent over my bed, spreading my legs for ease of access for Kai.

"Please, fuck me hard...please!" I begged, my body burning with passion. I could hear Kai stretching a condom over his enormous dick, so he wouldn't get his brother pregnant. I sighed as I waited for the penetration, slick running down my legs and dripping off my cock.

Kai grabbed my hips and pulled himself into me, his dick teasing my wet hole. I moaned with pleasure and anticipation. My cock had started to pulsate, my body felt so good that I was already almost at my limit, I was close to orgasm, and Kai had barely begun. I needed to hold out for him, so he would get pleased as well. I felt his dick slide in my cloaca, my rectum had already closed off and opened up to my vaginal canal.

"Mmmm...nnmm." I moaned some more, and grunted as Kai pumped himself into me, he worked his knot into my hole and continued pumping. I was letting out sounds of ecstasy now, almost every pump I had to try to hold back my orgasm. I started to bite my lower lip and grip my cock to try to hold it back, but that made it feel better.

"HARDER!!!" I screamed, Kai obliged and started to pound me, our bodies making a wet slapping sound as they collided.

"AHH...UHHH....UUHHHH......AHHHHH!!!" I screamed as I orgasmed. My body was fully relieved, and Kai was still pounding as he started to orgasm as well. I could feel his dick pulsate inside of me as he grunted and groaned. After he was finished he collapsed on top of me and we both went down on the bed.

"Thank you Kai." I looked at him and smiled goofily like a happy child.

"Any time little brother." Kai answered. This wasn't the first time he had helped me alleviate my heat, it started with my first heat. We have always been so close, I mean, for four years we only had each other.

"I'm the older one remember?" I joked with Kai, I was born first after all.

"Yeah, but I'm bigger, and I'm the alpha." Kai joked back while laughing at me, I laughed with him. We were always happy when we were together, no matter what.

I was in love with Kai, but I wasn't sure he felt the same, he probably just thought I was an easy way to get off. Even when I wasn't in heat, we would help each other out a bit when we were horny, or when he had smelled an omega in heat that turned him on.

"Kai, will it always be like this?" I asked out of no where, I had never been brave enough to ask before because I was afraid of the answer.

"Gem, someday we will both meet our true mates and that will be that." Kai answered, and of course I was crushed. I smiled at him and agreed, because that is what would make him happy.

"I have to get ready for work Gem, want to shower with me? We can go again if you want." Kai offered and I jumped up and ran for the bathroom. I started the shower with hot water. Kai followed me in, grabbing my hips from behind and grinding himself into my backside. I immediately started to turn red and get hot. I don't take my suppressants at home, just for this reason.

"Your ass is already leaking more slick out for me." Kai whispered in my ear with a sweet and seductive voice. I let out a small whimper at the sound of his voice and started to drool. He pushed me into the shower while nibbling at my right ear, I could hardly hold back the moans of pleasure. Once all the way into the shower Kai reached around my front and started to massage my little omega cock.

"MmmmMMM..." I moaned. I could feel his dick growing along the small of my back, it pulsated against my bare skin and made me want it inside of me. My hair was slightly longer than Kai's and it was falling into my face as it got wet, he reached up and brushed it out of my eyes then put two fingers into my mouth as he continued to massage my cock.

"Suck on them." Kai whispered, I closed my thick lips around his fingers and began to suck on them, playing my tongue around them.

"Good, now, do that to my dick." Kai removed his fingers and spun me around, my cock bouncing back and forth. I went down on my knees and slipped his huge knotted dick into my mouth, I couldn't get it all in, the base of the knot was as far as I could go. I started to suck on his member, and twirled my tongue around the tip, then the shaft. I moved my head up and down, pulling his dick in and out of my mouth.

"Ahhh..mmm." Kai moaned, I looked up at him with my eyes only, he was red and obviously enjoying this. I continued to suck and pull on his dick. I reached my one hand around my backside and began to rub the outside of my hole, making me feel almost orgasmic. I wanted his dick in me so badly, I pulled my mouth off of him,

"Please fuck me Kai." I said in a sweet innocent voice while looking at him with wide eyes and panting. Kai reached down and put his hands under my armpits and lifted me up to my feet.

"Do you want it that badly?" He asked, licking his own lips. I nodded as Kai leaned in and kissed me passionately with his tongue twirling around mine. This was the first time he had ever kissed me, I widened my eyes in surprise but kissed back. I wrapped my arms around him and kissed him as deep as I could. Kai put his hands on my ass cheeks and lifted up, I jumped and wrapped my legs around him, his dick slid right into my hole. I grabbed the top of the shower door and used it to leverage myself as I bounced up and down on his member, both of us nearly screaming in ecstasy. I moved my hips back and forth as I bounced, Kai was gritting his teeth trying not to scream out. I was panting heavily on top of him, my cock dripping slick down his belly. In this position his dick went so far in me that it felt like I might split in half, but it felt so good!

"NNAAHHHHMMMHHAA!!" I orgasmed, and I could feel his dick start to throb within me, he was orgasming as well.

"AHHH....AHH...MMHH!" Kai yelled with pleasure as his dick spilled out in my cloaca. After his knot shrunk, he lowered me to my feet while panting, his legs were shaking and his body was weak. I felt the same way he did, weak in the knees. That by far was the best sex we had ever had.

"I love you Kai." The words slipped out of my mouth before I could think. I reached up and covered my mouth and gasped in surprise at myself. Kai looked at me with an open mouth, he stood there for a brief moment, then said,

"I love you too Gem."

taboo
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.