Filthy logo

"My Straight Friend Dave"

A Straight Man That Enjoys A Gay Interaction

By Chris M RichardsPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
4
Digital Art Work RICHARDS 2022 All Rights Reserved

“My Straight Friend Dave”

By Chris M Richards

Warning: This content is for people 18+ only. Contains detailed sexual despritions. Adults only!

Dave had been driving for hours

. “I need to piss” he told me.

“So do I” I responded.

“There is a dirt road just up the highway. It’s a good place to stop. The bushes and trees will give us some privacy from other cars passing by.” He smiled.

“Good” I said, smiling back at him. “I am busting”.

Two minutes later we turned off the highway onto the dirt road.

Standing side by side we both got our cocks out. At first neither of us could urinate. I put that down to stage fright. I did not care that much; I was too busy perving on his dick. Eventually we both began to go. I did not take my eyes off him. He did not have the biggest cock in the world, but it looked good. I must point out that I had given him a blow job about a year ago. He loved the experience, as I did though we promised we would never do it again. He had a wife who was pregnant and had one kid already and of course was straight.

Memories of that night started to fill my mind. While I was still pissing, I started to get a little hard. Dave noticed and turned so I could see his dick better. It looked a little bit bigger too. Perhaps he was thinking of that night too.

We got back in the car and continued driving to our fishing destination. We were deep in conversation before we stopped to relieve ourselves and now were driving in silence. I could not stop thinking about how his cock had felt in in my mouth, how his cum tasted and the way he really got into what we did. Given the way he kept adjusting his cock in his pants I think he had a hardon too.

After another 45min we arrived in a small settlement that had a bridge to cross the saltwater river and continue to the coast. There were a few shops. Dave stopped to buy some bait and a new lurer, I bought smokes. There was a great fishing spot on the other side of the bridge (An open area of grass where the car could be driven down it, so we went there).

Dave prepared his rod and then mine. We baited our hooks and cast our lines out and stood there waiting for a bite. I wanted flatheads; he wanted the large brim known to be in high numbers in these waters.

Dave eventually broke the silence.

“Don’t walk into the water if your line catches on a snag. Cut your line instead. This river is full of bull sharks.” I shivered at the thought.

“And if you lose the tackle, I put on your line you will owe me another head jod. Yes?” he looked at me. His expression was serious but sexy.

“Yes.” I said, immediately hoping I would get my line snagged and I would have to cut it.

I was now a bit nervous but more turned on if anything, and he looked the same. It was obvious he had an erection too, though now he was not trying to hide it.

Then I got a bite and began to reel in my line. It was not a hard fight to bring the fish in. Somehow it got off the hook.

“Oh well.” I muttered to myself as I kept drawing the fishing line in. You would not believe it, them hook and tackle got snagged on a rock under the water’s surface.

We looked at each other and laughed.

“I guess i'll be sucking you off tonight in the tent tonight” I excitedly stated.

“We don’t have to wait; I want to do it now” He wore a wicked grin. “Get in the back of the car with me.” So I followed him to it. We left the rods behind.

“What if people see?” I asked Dave.

“I don’t mind, i just want my cock sucked!” he laughed as he opened the back door. As he moved to the furthest side from the door and sat, he slipped his shorts down to his ankles and took off his T-shirt, so he was basically naked.

I dove into the car as I pulled my shorts down enough for me to pull myself off. It meant my arse was on full display to all that drove over the bridge or those fishing nearby. Dave was bold. The risk of being seen or caught made my seven-inch cock completely hard. I took a moment to look at his dick which was now hard, standing up and his large hairy balls were drawn up tight. He was really turned on and excited! I was too.

I began to pull on his cock until a small amount of pre-cum oozed from the eye of his dick. His cock was fat, about four and a half inches with a great big purple head. I could not help myself. I got on my knees in the back seat. Now my bear arse was actually poking out of the car. It was a hot day and the smell of his fresh sweaty crotch drove me wild. I put the big head of his dick into my mouth, massaging it with my tongue.

“Take it all” he then put his hand on the back of my head and pushed my head down until his penis was completely in my mouth. He held me there for a second. I like his dominance and how he was in control. I also liked that all the cars that passed over the bridge could see what was going on.

I continued to deep throat him, and his balls began to tighten even more, and his hips thrusted in and out of my mouth, between my tongue and the roof of my mouth. Even though I was wanking I was not ready to cum yet, but Dave was. He placed his other hand on my head, so his cock was again completely in my mouth and then Cried out “Oh fuck me!” as he released his cum, shot after shot that went straight down my throat. I didn't really get to taste it. I kept sucking but his dick became too sensitive, so I moved my head further down and started to lick and suck on his hairy salty balls.

Dave leaned over me and placed his hand on the checks of my arse. His fingers were searching for my butt hole. When they found it, he began to move them around, increasing my pleasure. It pushed me to climax, and I ejaculated over his lower legs, feet, and the carpet on the floor of the car. I licked it off him until it was all gone.

We stayed in this position for a few minutes enjoying the rush of the orgasms we had both just experienced.

After we retrieved the rods, we drove on. Happy and chatting again. This weekend turned out to be one of the most erotic weekends of life and doing it in public added to that.

I will tell you more about what and where we had more sexual interactions soon.

After enjoying each other he went home to his wife and their baby was born and Dave and I had built a trusting, caring bond and we are still friends today.

THE END.

lgbtq
4

About the Creator

Chris M Richards

I have always loved to write. Also I have always loved sex. I’m gay so I’m talkinging about male on male action.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.