Filthy logo

My Sin

Repeatedly Requited

By J.S. DaniellePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Thinking back to when, fucking you would be sin, I did it anyway. Feeling like maybe it was okay, taking a little time out for me, so you and I could play.

I didn’t care because you were hers, stolen in a moment so long ago, she was what you preferred. Fine…but it’s my She you miss, taken for granted and dismissed. Thought you could replace this? Shit. It ain’t what you want, this? What you need? Between my thighs, no one else’s.

Now it’s foregone, the conclusion we reached so soon. You wanna come back but I don’t want yo ass. #Facts. It’s just nice to suck ya dick and make you think you thought you could forget. Let you lick, and make you remember because you thought my She and forgot hers in reality.

When you think you might be ready to deliver the goods, forget what you thought you knew, fill up on this wet ass pussy fluid…let me know. She still knows you, and still tastes good, though.

Maybe I’ll remember your lips and the way you suck mine, taking your sweet ass time. Around and about, mouth in rewind. Bringing it back into my memory’s mind, I can feel it…divine. Close my eyes and sigh.

Gimme me the dick, stop withholding it. Stingy motherfucker, I’m asking nicely, today, for it. There’s other sticks that wanna divide and conquer, split my lips (and not the ones on my face, my niq…). Shit. When you look left and right, your competition vying for that option. Wanna be my corner man, quarterbacking and jockin’ for my situation.

So I don’t fucking care about the meaning behind why, sin who gives a shit, I need my fix. My pusher, my deliverer of whip. Creaming and thick, I await it. I’m ready for the pits of hell and I embrace its heat, permeate through me and burn me completely. Fire within me and desecrate my orgasms with a repeated devour only meant for me.

Part my ass cheeks, split my pink sea, slide between my mountainous peaks and into my wet orifice while you eye me. Hold my stare and let me know what you mean. Your eyes don’t more than penetrate, they convey something more sinister and seemingly deep. Meant to deepen with each depth you reach.

What’s done is done and finished. We revisit this conversation with each mission into sexual bliss. Never a kiss but with a smirk, knowing in the next minute we both go to work. Who can do it first? Who can do it fast? Who comes last? Fucking for the present, forgetting the past. Right now is the time, what’s no longer yours is mine. Just enough for the here and now, no need to figure out how. Multiples have been the know, time and time again we remember from head to toe what’s needed for the show.

I’ll grab my hands’ fill, grip with both if need be. Say a little prayer for the best head I’ll give Thee. I desire to taste what you have for me, just for me you spill it wholly. I feel your head on my tongue, sliding back and down my throat, squeezing it I swallow you whole and close my mouth. Humming my content, I don’t relent and enough time is spent. I spit and my She drips then grows moist and wet. Excites me, entices me, hearing my name on your lips simultaneously I slide, up and down my roller coaster ride.

It’s not over, before the last dip I pop off and slip onto the dick.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J.S. Danielle

Author. Poetess. Entrepreneur. Podcaster.

Telling the stories only imagined and said in private. Invitation into the minds of many experiences (men and women) who did not believe it too taboo to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.