Filthy logo

My Sexy Neighbor

Love Sick

By Destiny WelchPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
My Sexy Neighbor
Photo by Michele Seghieri on Unsplash

As I’m walking home from meeting a friend at the diner, I spot a sexy, tall, male with a six pack entering the empty house next door. As he takes his shirt off, I can feel sweat dripping down my face on this hot, sunny day. The wind is blowing my hair perfectly, and that's when he comes out of the house and sees me. I didn’t notice for a while because all I could do was daydream of a day with him. We would go swimming at the lake, eat at the diner, watch a movie at his place, and the things we would do when we entered his bedroom.

Just as I’m telling myself to wake up, he snaps his fingers in front of me, and I look at him a little embarrassed. He introduces himself as Matthew, but there were all kinds of names I wanted to call him. I tell him I’m about to go for a swim if he wants to join me even though I was about to take a nap. Matthew tells me to go get dressed and he will drive. I was shocked that he wanted to go anywhere with me, but I knew I had to look sexy.

I walk in the house, run upstairs, and start looking for my favorite bikini that shows the most skin. Quickly, I shave my legs with my electric razor, put the bikini on, and brush my long, curly hair. I pack lunch, some drinks, and snacks for a picnic he won’t forget. When I finally make it outside, Matthew smiles at me as he’s waiting to open the door to let me in his fancy jeep.

After I get in and am sitting properly, Matthew tells me how sexy I am in the bikini, grabs the back of my neck, and pulls me in for a long, wet kiss full of passion. I couldn’t wait to get to the lake to show him just how much fun I really am. After the kiss, I look at Matthew and tell him to drive us to the lake. He looked a little confused, but he had no idea what was next.

Little did he know, the lake I took him to was privately owned by me, and I had no family to share it with. When we get out of the car at the lake, he picks me up and continues to give me long, slow kisses with my legs wrapped around him. Neither of us remember our stuff out of the car. He tries to walk into the lake with me, but I stop him. As he’s standing there, I slowly walk backwards while untying my top bikini first, and then slowly untie my bottom bikini.

Matthew just stood there for a minute, but then he lost it. He quickly takes all of his clothes off, picks me up again, and runs into the water kissing my neck. Still, Matthew doesn’t realize I own this part of the lake. He slowly unwraps his arms from behind my neck and slowly makes his way down my body, and I do the same to him. I tell him we don’t ever have to leave this place, and he just moans and tells me I make him feel good.

That's when he enters inside me, grabs me in all of the right places, and gives me a feeling I have never felt before. I tell him that, and he says this isn’t a one time thing since we’re neighbors. Right after we're done, we lay naked on the lake on a towel. He looks at me confused and asks why the lake isn’t busy. I tell him I own it, and he smiles and then kisses me.

We’re suddenly talking about each other since we don’t know anything at all. After we get to know each other, he asks me out on a first date which was weird since we just had sex, but I told him I would be honored.

The date ended up at his house, but neither of us planned on having sex that night. When I walked in the dining room, I saw a candle lit dinner. We talked for hours which was weird because neither of us intended on catching feelings, but we did. The whole night consisted of long kisses, lots of laughs, and constant smiles. As it turns out, we both came out of a horrible relationship a few months ago, but we couldn’t break this bond we formed. We decided that we were meant to be together. There was no other explanation for this wonderful time we’ve been having.

Call us crazy, but we decided to get married that night. We had a connection like we have never felt before, and even though I barely knew him, I loved him. Matthew is my soulmate, and I knew that from the time I laid eyes on him. Eventually, we put a lake house on the lake, and sold the rest of our real estate. Ten years later, we retired, and spent the rest of our happy days on that lake, never wanting to leave each other's side.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Destiny Welch

I love writing and reading and that is why I enjoy vocal!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.