Filthy logo

My Secret Lover...

by: SweetAngelsHalo

By Karen SheltonPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
Me and my girl our first time...

MY SECRET LOVER

The way we met was so unusual. I went to Books A Million to look for books, which I can spend hours looking through. I was searching for a book on the erotic artist Soyarama, whom I absolutely love. But I was unable to find anything so I went to the help counter and who appeared, but a sweet doe eyed pixie with beautiful eyes and a kewpy doll mouth. I asked about the book and she checked her computer saying they didn’t have it in stock but could order it for me. Since I don’t live in Brunswick I said no, I’d order it local. She asked what kind of book it was and I said he’s an erotic artist and described my favorite picture to her. She then pulled out her favorite “erotic art” book from behind the counter and we began to page through the book. Our conversation flowed so easily and we both seemed very comfortable After finishing looking through the book we talked freely about other things. I asked if she liked poetry and she said yes. So I asked her if she’s ever hear of Punany Poetry and she squealed yes, she’d seen it on “Real Sex on HBO”. We talked about a couple of our favorite episodes and then she asked if I ever heard of the Suicide Girls - I said oh yeah I love them. She told me that she wanted to be one and I said so did I. Now mind you they are very different - in order to become one you have to have either and/or tattoos and piercings. They do pictures and have a traveling erotic show - to which she asked if I ever wanted to go and of course I said yes. I started to show her my tattoos and she came around the counter to show me hers and we talked about our piercing’s and it was just amazing. She loved, what she called, “my garden of Eden” on my left leg. That’s when she asked for my number and quickly gave me hers (plus we exchanged e-mail addresses).

We talked quite a few times over the next couple of weeks, it was clear that we had an instant connection and attraction. Such a free spirit so open with herself and with me. I feel lucky. We share so many of the same interests and passions.... Music, art, tattoos, piercings, erotica and of course our love of female flesh. We, finally made our first date for this last weekend. I was so excited and scared for it’s been a long time since I’ve been with a woman. We went out to dinner and dancing, then she invited me back to her apartment for a drink and stuff.... What follows is my memories of that night, when we got to her place -which I will cherish forever and hope to repeat very, very soon.

I loved undressing her, touching and kissing each part I exposed - sliding my hands along her firm body and then cupping her behind. As her small breasts filled my mouth, her lithe little body melted to my touch and kisses. Our tongues intertwined as our hands explored. She in turn kissed me as I had her as she removed my clothes - hands, lips and tongue exploring me positively electric. I loved the feeling of her tongue and it’s piercing as it flicked my nipples and nibbled on my skin... Burning desire. I wrapped my arms around her and we lowered ourselves to the floor the passion so intense we couldn’t wait to reach the bed - yet. I had to taste her secret flavor, it was so sweet and clear. I loved her private piercing, nibbling and sucking on it as she moaned then I licked her entire area and buried my tongue in her hole while my hands rubbed her body and found her nipples - pinching them and flicking them - like my tongue was doing between her legs. I then gently rolling them between my fingers, I wish I had 2 or 3 mouths to taste all of her, all at one time. She grabbed my hair and pulled my face closer to her nether region, saying, please suck on my clit.. to which I happily obliged and then I slipped a finger inside her while still playing with her breast. Kind of a tricky maneuver, but one that worked very, very well for in moments I was rewarded with her spasms and gasps as her pussy clamped on my fingers and her juices flowed freely. I slowed my pace and let her ride the tide, dragging it out as long as I could, before she collapsed back stroking my hair. Then I slowly released her clit and began to clean up my mess. Oh my gosh, how sweet she tastes, so fresh and pure....She was so petite that when I helped her to her feet, I easily picked her up and asked her to point me in the right direction. As she wrapped her arms around my neck., and we walked down the hall to her bed. Her room was just as mine is - covered with lots of soft pillows and a soft downy comforter. I put her down and she grabbed my hand and led me to her bed. Leaping into the piles - she pulled me in after her and we rolled together rubbing our bodies together intertwining our legs and arms as we kissed and she tasted herself on my lips. I loved how soft she felt, her gentle touch with her small hands... a feminine touch - there is nothing like it.

We share so many of the same piercings - ears, tongue, breasts, belly button, but she has one extra - which I think I’ll consider, it’s called a hoodie and it is so cool. She described the extra sensation and oh man.... maybe soon. Anyway, that’s for another time right now my concentration was brought back immediately by her biting my skin. First my neck and ears then shoulders. Causing me to shiver, it was just hard enough to know it was a bite - but not too hard that it was painful. Nice mix, especially combined with kisses and sucking - then when I’d relax she’d bite again. The feeling was so intense, something I’ll try on her later. Usually someone will do to you what they like done - teaching while giving you pleasure. A good lover pays attention to these things and man, she’d paid attention to what I’d done.

My nipples have hoops while hers have barbells. She’d suck my nipple and earing in and then use her tongue to extend my nipple (by pulling the earing) and would bite down on the other side. Oh god... it was amazing. Then she’d lick my breast like a cat - flat tongue and then as she’d pass the nipple and use her tongue to pull the earing in again and suck it very hard - alternately biting and sucking. I was going to cum from this sensation alone. My breasts have always been sensitive, but this was almost too much. She rolled from by my side to above me with her legs gently prying mine open, as she continued to play with my breasts. Then she laid her body down fully on me, using her pussy mound to rub mine, as if she were a man - without the penis. But her piercing added an extra sensation to her grinding motion - stimulating my clit in the process - I really have to get mine pierced. Unlike her, I shave my lower region, but she seemed to approve and one of her hands quickly disappeared underneath and came up my thigh and entered into my hole. Her small little fingers penetrating me, while she ground herself on top of me was too much and I came spasming, which sent her off again and I felt her fluids joining mine in-between my thighs... She kissed and nipped her way down my stomach to clean up. She licked her fingers that had been inside me, tasting me for the first time and then she moaned.

I could believe that here I was, at my age, with this beautiful little girl and then my thoughts were quickly brought back to the moment when her tongue flicked and nipped at my clit. I love the way her piercing felt and she was an expert at the do’s and don’ts of eating pussy. To say that she brought me off and I had multiple orgasms would be an understatement. She would bring me up and I’d cum and she’d slow down then dive right back in - keeping the pleasure at a fever pitch. It was almost too much to bear, really... When she slipped her fingers inside my pussy again I lost it, but the best was still to come. Because she then pulled them out and put two in my pussy and slipped her thumb in my behind - holding me like a six pack and began to gently squeeze her fingers together. They were separated by that thin membrane and it felt so incredible. I looked down and saw her smiling up at me as another spasm washed over me.

Exhausted I collapsed and said, please no more. She laughed and then kissed her way back up on top of me and we began kissing each other - our juices (all of them) being passed between our lips and tongues. The taste was so wonderful and exotic - I told her we should bottle it and/or make it into a perfume - she fell off me laughing... We curled up together stroking each others hair and faces and gently kissing and then snuggled together to get some sleep. I loved how the curves of her body matched my own and we spooned and fell asleep.

Maybe I’ll talk about what happened later... But one thing’s for sure I can’t wait for the next time we get together…

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Karen Shelton

I'm a writing nut and enjoy exploring all genres of writing. Poetry, short stories, fantasy, adventure, romantic, erotica and role playing games, etc. I love to push the boundaries and am open and honest trying to stimulate the reader.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.