Filthy logo

My Rowdy Student. In My Office Again?

You are my rowdy student who needs to be taught a private lesson in my office. Now, get on your knees. Male for female short erotica. [7 minute read]

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
YTBF authors sext message styled erotic shorts for your reading pleasure. Originally posted on his OnlyFans.

You're in my office again, this time for disrupting class. You're the girl every teacher has problems with. Just too loud, always butting heads with the faculty. It's your senior year and your uniform hardly fits you. Your skirt too short, your top not buttoned all the way up.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Estimated Read Time: 7 minutes

Tags: [M4F] ]MFF] [student and teacher] [fellatio] [her fucked from behind] [threesome] [voyeurism]

All characters in this story are 18+ years of age.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

As your principal, I have to say, I haven't encountered a student quite like you. You're bright, and you know it. So you're bratty and no one knows how to handle you. Maybe it’s because I’m the hot new principal but it seems we have come to an understanding whenever you are sent my way.

Getting down on your knees behind my desk, you tell me you think the other teachers are idiots. I loosen my tie and unzip my pants, telling you that that's no excuse to disrupt your classes. That you'll have to be taught a lesson. You stare up with anticipation, wiggling your ass as you watch me remove my tie and pull my hard cock from my pants.

Leaning you forward, I wrap my tie around your arms behind your back nice and tight. Satisfied, I lean back and tell you that you're going to have to take personal lessons from me after class every day this week. The first lesson is that students should be seen and not heard. I tell you to suck my cock and not speak unless spoken to.

Before I let you begin, I remind you, good girls get a face full of cock and cum down their throats. Bad girls get cum on their face and sent out into the hallway. Eagerly you plunge my cock into your mouth and start sucking.

Bobbing your head in my lap, you slurp and lick along while staring up at me. You've been looking forward to these lessons, an excuse to come by my office and not be interrupted. You wonder how they'll be moving forward when I turn my attention to my desk and buzz my secretary to come in.

You hear the door of my office open as she steps through the doorway. You're on your knees behind my desk so she can't see you bobbing up and down in my crotch. I tell her to cancel my after school appointments this week as I'll be giving a student personal lessons for the week. I say that depending on how the student does, they may continue into the next. That if she's going to learn anything, she's going to require my full and undivided attention.

My secretary says she understands and steps back out, leaving us. You keep lapping at my cock and kissing along my stiff rod, your own pussy wet from the excitement of almost being seen.

Sir, I think- you start but I cut you off.

What did I say about students being seen and not heard? I grab your head and shove you down on my cock, my dick filling your mouth up and hitting the back of your throat hard. I hold you there a minute before letting you up. You gasp and breathe but you go back to eagerly bobbing your head along my cock.

I think you need to be reminded of your place in this school. Grabbing your arms by the tie I have tied around your arms, I yank you off my cock and up to a standing position. I push you over my desk, knocking pens and paper off as I lift up your skirt and yank your panties down. Your plump ass exposed for me. I line my hard cock up behind you and slide between your cheeks as you moan.

You're doing to be my obedient slutty student and take this cock nice and hard all week, I tell you. Forcing you down over the desk, spreading your legs out more, I drill into you. Your pussy already soaked and eager for my cock. You feel me filling you up as I press myself against you.

Pumping you over my desk, you can’t help but gasp and moan as I start thrusting.

Yes, Sir, fill me up, use me! I want your cock, I want your hot cum! You cry out as you get fucked over my desk, scattering supplies and making a mess. As I pound you from behind, I slap your ass nice and hard. You cry out as you take my cock again and again.

Will you be a good little cum slut for me? Will you cum on my cock and take it every day after school? You moan and it sounds like you agree as you shudder. You continue to take my cock deeper with each thrust against your ass as I lean over you and buzz my secretary again.

You're unable to do anything but grip the edge of my desk as my secretary enters the room, my cock buried deep inside you. You tense with a start, a flash of embarrassment at being caught like this, but she doesn't bat an eye. I explain how you will be joining me this week and that we shouldn’t be bothered by anything during our lessons.

She gives an understanding nod and walks over to the desk you're being viciously pumped from behind over. Her hand comes to your chin and raises your head to face her. Your face is flush, partly from being fucked so hard and partly from having someone watch.

She studies your face a minute as you pant and moan on my cock. After a moment, she reaches down into your shirt and pulls your tits out. I tell her you're a really good student, just a little rowdy, but that you're a quick learner. That you take directions very well when given the right encouragement.

Standing in silence, she watches you a while longer. Being fucked over my desk, you’re having a hard time thinking of any words to say when she leans down and kisses you. Her other hand slides around your tits and begins playing with them. Her tongue running along yours, her hands kneading your chest firmly. I continue pumping you as I comment how I knew you two would get along. Between your tits being played with and being pounded from behind, it finally gets to be too much for you. You cry out into her mouth as you cum bent over my desk.

I don’t stop though, and keep pumping my cock into you. My secretary keeps on playing with you from the other end of the desk. Kissing you and grabbing you forcefully. Looks like we're going to keep you between us as our sex toy for a while still.

Locking your lips with hers, you seem to be embracing this new position, enjoying it immensely. You like the feeling of being pounded from behind while your tits are fondled and your mouth kept occupied. As far as lessons go, this one has your full attention. I expect you’ll be spending your school days fantasizing about what I’ll be teaching you next in my office.

Moving from your lips to your tits, my secretary starts sucking and teasing them with her mouth. You hear me grunt and moan about how you're going to be a good little cum slut for us. You hear me moan and tense up as I near my limit.

My secretary stands back to watch as I pull out and finish on your ass. My hot cum sloppily covering your cheeks as I hold you in place over my desk. Looking over your panting form, I tell you you’re a very good student and I’d hate to see your potential wasted. How you might require lessons from both of us if you’re going to learn anything.

Wiggling your sore ass eagerly, you think how you can't wait for more lessons like this.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Interested in this story being continued? Be sure to tip to let the author know! Or follow him on Twitter to let him know directly.

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.