Filthy logo

My partners hard cock went inside my arse on lockdown!

My Partners hard cock found its self inside my arse hole and it felt so good. I was for sure screaming in pleasure.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
My partners hard cock went inside my arse on lockdown!
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I have been with my partner for a long time when things started to become a little dry for us both in the bedroom department. We were getting very bored to the point it was exciting to have fun anymore. It was no fault of our own. I just think things seem to happen like that after having a long period of time with each other. We still loved each other and I wanted things to thoughly work out between us both.

We both decided it was a great idea to spice things up and have some cheeky fun with each other. It was a great way of rekindling our romance and getting the blood rushing through our bodies for each other again and we both thought it would be the kick we need to enjoy each others company again in the bedroom.

This one night we were both alone. He followed me up the stairs. We both looked in to each others eyes with pure delight for one another. He held me in his arms and laid me on the bed. He lifted my legs above his shoulders and spread my legs wide open.

I laid there in total amazement as he licked me out. I really wasn't sure what to expect for him at this point.

I felt his cock rubbing against my pussy. He had gathered up all my sweet juices on his cock. He was dripping wet for me. I could feel it dripping all over my body and it was pure delightful. He bend me over and said I'm going to take your Anal virginty. He grabbed my arse and squeezed it. He spanked me so hard I was screaming in pain but I enjoyed it.

I felt his cock slowly sliding inside my arse. It was so intense. I have never felt anything like it before. It felt so good and we were both in the moment with one another. He started of thrusting it nice and slowly back and forth only using the tip of his cock. It was making me tingle in pleasure. I was screaming so loudly for him.

He started to thrust his cock deeper and harder into me. I could feel his sweet cock being buried inside my tight arse hole. It was a nice feeling to sense the padding around his cock. He went balls deep inside me. I could feel his balls tingling for me. He was moaning so loudly. He was screaming. I'm going to cum! I'm going to cum! He pulled out of my delicious arse and came all over my arse cheeks.

It would surprise you what would happen next he grabbed his cock from down below and gently massaged all the cum into my arse checks before spanking my full arse using is cock before getting on his hands and knees to lick it all off in pleasure. I watched him and it was such a turn on watching him lick his own cum and then lick his lips in pleasure. It was an amazing experience. After fucking we both cuddled up with each other and told one another that we loved each other and shared a nice passionate kiss with each other.

I have got to admit that it really did kindle our romance with each other. We have found a new sexual interest and we both thoughly enjoyed it! It was very filthy and naughty but I often find that's the most enjoyable when your making love to your sexual partner.

I hope you enjoyed reading my story! I really do appreciate it. It means everything to me to have these lovely stories on my page to share with you. I would love you to go and check my other great stories out on my profile and give me some support!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.