Filthy logo

My Panties Are a Distraction at a Business Negotiation

The men sit around the conference table but I lie on it, my legs spread, my fingers reaching to touch myself.

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo by Viktor Hanacek at PicJumbo

I open my legs for the gathered men’s gazes, proud of what lies between them. My pussy is hidden under lacy red panties and I know how tantalizing the sight of them is; the fabric provides glimpses that tease at what lies beneath and makes the viewer’s mind go into overdrive. Hungry stares follow my fingers as they glide over the edge of my underwear, back and forth, back and forth. The important men in high-end business suits are entrapped by my performance, nobody willing to miss the moment where my fingers will dip under the fabric.

“Gentlemen, our proposal is 20% of the profits, as it is SettaTech that will do a lion’s share of the work.” Mardoh, the man who hired me to be a living entertainment for this meeting, is the only one who is seemingly immune to my charm, even as I’m sprawled on top of the conference table, my leg on the wooden surface nearly touching him.

The man from the opposing company, a young RexCorp CEO, Kristoff, blinks and has to mentally shake himself before he gets the wherewithal to respond.

“Unacceptable,” he frowns. “It is us that will be doing most of the work. You are only providing patents and materials. We are providing the workforce. We should get at least 60% and we demand — ”

I arch my back, letting my head fall back with a moan as my fingers finally touch the lips of my pussy and Kristoff’s gaze snaps backs to me, his unfinished words hanging in the air.

“SettaTech is giving you a unique opportunity to be part of a venture of the highest quality. Something your company isn’t really know for, hmm? You could use some good press after the latest… unfortunate incidents.” Mardoh raises an eyebrow and his assistant takes out an international newspaper, starting to read a highlight from an article about RexCorp’s recent troubles.

Kristoff flushes, doubly thrown off his game now, and tries to regain his composure as he starts to paint his company in a positive light. He is easily forced into a defensive position by Mardoh. Every time the younger CEO seems to gain a bit of advantage in the rapid-fire negotiations I make sure his attention strays. His throat bobs as he swallows hard when I slowly take my panties off. I take pride in being able to seduce any man and he is just easy. Visibly starving to put his cock in me, unlike Mardoh who remains professional and detached.

But here’s a secret: Mardoh can act composed only because I had sucked him just before this meeting. His cock was still deep in my throat, thrusting hard, making me gag, when his secretary announced the arrival of the representatives for the negotiation. I barely managed to clean his cum off my lips before they were shaking hands.

Mardoh always makes sure to negotiate from a position of strength and tonight I am his advantage.

As my hands trail along my body, I notice how receptive the poor RexCorp CEO is to my fingers playing with my boobs so I focus there, squeezing, pinching, caressing, invoking lust like a witch casting a spell. He is firmly in my clutches, nearly drooling while he should be using all of his brain to negotiate a good deal. He is losing ground as Mardoh runs circles around him and the sheer incompetence of the RexCorp CEO makes a new wave of wetness leak from my pussy. I think about being touched by him, fingered without mercy, as my hand finds its way inside me, my fingers pushing deep with an erotic, wet squelch that makes Kristoff and the assistants flush red.

“Are we agreed on the 20% for RexCorp?” Mardoh asks just as my spine starts to bow, the oncoming orgasm tingling through my body.

“Yes. Yes, fuck, all right,” Kristoff agrees hastily, his eyes not leaving me as I cum with a cry.

He reaches out for me, his outstretched hand nearly touching me as I lie there, breathing heavily; but Mardoh grabs his hand, preventing him from getting what he wants.

“You can have her… after you sign the contract.”

Kristoff’s eyes only skim through the pre-prepared contract giving RexCorp only 20% of the profits and he signs his name with a flourish.

As I leave the conference room with him I smile.

After all, I will get my promised 1% of profits from this deal.

***

If you liked my story try my books!

Or you can support me on Patreon and get early access to my stories and ebooks.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.