Filthy logo

My Nose

"It don't get no blacker than a Big Nose" he said.

By Raven RichardsPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
My Nose

My Nose

Ain't the same

Color

As My Toes

My Boobs

My Lips

My Pose.

My Nose has smelt the color of your rainbow.

I didn't need eyes to feel your pink.

To see your Red, during your ritual rebirth.

Every 30 days, My Nose can smell

Your cooper, your iron, your waste, your veins.

I love you.

You feel that.

You know my nose will show you.

Will make you jump and jerk and scream as I dig my pink lips lower hitting your buttcheecks. At this point my nose is doing the work.

You didn't know it would feel better than my tounge.

Funny, What was once used to hurt me in elementary school, I now use as a plunger. Twice. And on a past shaft, I used to catch our unborn.

You didn't know my big black nose would hit those black spots you crave someone to find without asking. Your milky stain on my nostrils drips to where my little feminine mustache would be if I didnt shave it every 4 months. Dont worry, We won't get surgery to shrink oursevles. We like it here. I like this job. I can't beat the benefits and hourly wage. I consistently turn down your salary position due to my love of suprise and freedom. But, yet still. You love me. To my suprise. You really love me.

I love you.

You feel that.

You know my nose will show you.

art
2

About the Creator

Raven Richards

Singer, Poet, Talk Show Host, Fashion and Figure Model.

www.ravensenergy.com

IG: @ravensnest1

Twitter: @ravensnest_

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.