Filthy logo

My Morning Treat

That protein shake can be messy.

By Brandi PaynePublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

You will never guess what I did this morning to my husband? He made the mistake of sleeping naked last night and I woke up horny this morning. I rolled over and remembered that he was sleeping free as a bird.

He was asleep on his side, but as I reached for his penis, his eyes popped open. I slipped my hand under the silk sheet and over to his penis. He woke up while my finger slid up his shaft. It reached the tip and I could feel it swell just by my touch. I twirled my finger around his mushroom head and then back down his swelling and throbbing shaft.

I reached the bottom near his testicles and even played with them some and that is when my husband moved a little and shuffled his body. It felt good to him that I wanted to play. I was horny and wanting to play, so I took my hand and wrapped it around his thick shaft.

Then I began sliding my hand, wrapped it around up and down while gently squeezing the mushroom head. After a few strokes on his penis, my husband let out a light moan. He was surprised by my promiscuity and the fact that I like to initiate. He just laid there and let me play with his penis. My hand remained where it was, and I slowly moved it back and forth changing the position of his penis.

It was my stick shift and I could put it in any position that I want as long as I can stroke it. I even rubbed it along my thigh and felt his pre-juice leave a drip on my thigh which was so hot to me. I love playing with his penis every chance that I get. Stroking it back and forth and rubbing it against me was the hottest thing, first thing in the morning.

It makes my day to look at my husband’s thick swollen shaft and that huge vein that runs down underneath. I can see the blood pumping through it as it grows, and the skin stretches to accommodate its size. As my hand slowly loosens its grip and slides down, I can feel every blood vessel and wrinkle of skin.

I feel the pre-juice dripping down over my fingers and into my palm. It is so erotic and taking my time makes it all worthwhile for me. After so long, my husband begins to move his hips a little as he can feel what I am doing to his penis.

I am such a tease for a hard penis. I slowly remove the silk sheet from over his penis so that I can take a good look at it. I see the stretched skin as it remains erect as much as it can be. I see the glistening drop of pre-juice sitting atop the head and it looks so delicious that I cannot resist but to take a taste.

Using the tip of my tongue to scoop it up, again, without waking him, I take advantage of him quite a bit. I have made him ejaculate in my hand many times before. After tasting his pre-juice, I watch as my hand makes love to his thick veiny shaft sliding it back and forth using my fingertip to spread the pre-juice around his bold mushroom head and using it as lubrication.

It feels so good in my hand and how the veins disappear under my palm as I stroke his hard penis. I can feel it throb as his juice begins to build under my hand. It throbs and jerks as it begins to erupt over and through my hand. My hand covered in my husband’s sticky, yet creamy juice. Watching as it drips between fingers and then it becomes my tasty treat... I enjoy giving my husband a hand job. Maybe you do, too.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Brandi Payne

I'm a forty-eight-year-old woman who became a published author back in 2016. I write fiction and nonfiction in many different genre. I love to write and tell stories to the world and hope that everyone enjoys them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.