Filthy logo

My Mom's Best friend delivered more than home cooking

The main course

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 7 min read
1

It was a few months after College graduation and being that I was away from home for good now and completely on my own, my mom thought it would be a good idea to have her friend that lived not to far from me to bring me some of her home cooking! My mom informed me that her friend Deloris was at her house and that she would be sending some of my favorite dishes with her and that she would be delivering it to me in a few hours and that I should be on the look out for her! Excited that I was going to be getting some homecooking soon, I danced around for a bit, but I did not know that was not the only thing I should be getting excited and ready for!

A while later, I jumped in the shower and upon getting out of a long shower , as I was drying off I heard the doorbell ring! I had not realized how long it had been and she was already here! I threw on a tshirt and some basketball shorts and rushed to the door! When I opened the door, there she was, my mom's friend Deloris, looking good enough to eat herself! I was speechless, I had not seen her in forever and never seen her in this light! She was standing there in a long, form fitting yellow and black sundress! She looked at me and says, " Do I have to call your mother and tell her how rude her son is being to me?" I gathered myself and laughed, saying" No maam, please come in!" She shook her head, with a slight smirk on her face, walking in as I closed the door and locked it! As I turned around my eyes were drawn to the way her ass was perfectly sitting in her dress!

She turned around catching me staring at it and laughs! She looks at me and says, "You see something you like son?" I shook it off reaching for the bags she was holding, not answering the question! Let me get those out of your hands, I can't wait to dig into this!"

She looked at me as I walked to the kitchen in my apartment with the bags, placing them in the fridge! I walked back into the living room and she says to me," It has been so long since I've seen you, you have really grown up, how old are you now?!" I replied," 21 about to be 22 maam!" I noticed as she licked her lips slowly, looking me up and down and says," Oh you are grown then, no girlfriend?" I replied,"Not at the time, why do you ask?"

She looks at me and says,"Because I just thought you would have one, but that is good actually!" I asked her why she would say that and she laughs!

"Do you mind if I use the bathroom before I head out?" She asked. I told her yes and pointed to where the bathroom was, but she insisted that I walk her to it! I did as I was asked and when I got her to the doorway of the half bath, she did something that I was not expecting! She reached down in between my legs and began to grip my manhood through my shorts, I was getting hard as a rock, when she looked me in my eyes and told me to go sit down on the couch and that she would finish what she had just started as soon as she got done in there! She closes the door behind her and I did as I was told! I didn't know what was going on, but I damn sure was not going to stop it! This woman was beautiful and her body did not match her age, in fact her body looked better than most girls my age at the time, it was crazy!

Sitting there on my couch waiting for her to get out of the bathroom, it seemed like ages, but in reality it had only been a few minutes! I could hear the door creaking open, when she emerges out of the bathroom in nothing but a black thong and see-through black bra! My mouth dropped as she quickly made her way over to me, not saying a word she drops to her knees in front of me, snatches my basketball shorts down, taking them off completely off , spread my legs wide open, looks at me and tells me to prepare to cum like I had never cum before! I laughed and said, " Not like this I won't, I don't cum from oral, never have!" She laughs even harder than I did, grabs my dick tight and begins to suck up and down with her lips, stroking it with her hand at the same time and doing something amazing with her tongue and with in minutes, I was cumming harder than I ever had before, exploding in her mouth as she continues to suck, now harder than before as she feels my cum leaving my body and entering hers! I was done and she kept sucking until my manhood was rock hard once again!

She stood up, laughed and says,"So you were saying!" I had no response as she slid off her soaken wet balck thong and placed it in my mouth, saying," You are going to need that to muffle your moans from what I am about to do to you!" She then climbs on top of me, sliding her tight, wet, mature pussy down onto my throbbing hard dick, burying me deep inside of her! She grabs my throat, gently pushing my head back and begins to bounce up and down on my manhood slow and hard, slamming herself onto my lap over and over again! The pleasure I was feeling was unexplainable! She reaches down behind her grabbing my balls in her hand massaging them gently as she speeds up her rotations on my dick! At this point she couldnt take it anymore and she begins to moan loudly as she begins to cum! She sits on my lap with me still deep inside of her as she catches her breathe! She regains her composure, take her panties out of her mouth, gets up, grabs my hand and ask me to lead her to my bedroom! I do as I am told once again! When we get to my room, she lays down on the bed, sprawls her legs wide open, and informs me that my mother's homecooking was not the only thing I would be eating! She then tells me to eat her until she cums again and then lick it dry! I climb onto the bed and bury my head in between her legs, sucking on her clit, taking two fingers and rubbing on her gspot vigorously, she was cumming and squirting before she knew what had hit her! I then licked her pussy dry per her request! She didn't know how much I loved the art of eating pussy! She sat up trying to catch her breathe and says," Well damn!" I wiped my mouth, and knowing that she needed me to fuck her like she had fuck me, without saying a word, I turned her over onto her stomach, pulling up hips off of the bed, she arched her back just right as she prepared to be penetrated once again, she reaches back, placing my thumb on the entrance of her ass, guiding me on how to rub it as I slid my thickness deep inside of her dripping wet pussy, I started off slow thrusting in and out of her, going deep as I can with every stroke, as I continue to massage the entrance of her ass, driving her crazy her moans growing louder with every stroke I delivered! She looks back at me and bites her lips and says," Quit playing with me and fuck me dammit, make me cum hard!" I continued to massage where she instructed me and I sped up the pace of my deep hard strokes fucking her just like she requested, each stroke bringing both of us closer to an eruption, she went over the edge and the rapid contractions of her pussy pulled every drop of cum I that had been buiding up inside me out of me, erupting deep inside of her! She kissed me deep, laid in my arms and fell asleep! Her phone rang and it was my mom, she fumbled over her words and then got off the phone , looked at me and said, not a word of this to your mother, I need to get going! I looked at her and told her, "Not a word, but this won't be the last time will it?" As she is sliding on her panties, She looks at me and says," You won't be getting off that easy,there is so much more that I have to do to you!" She finished getting dressed and I walked her out, watching her ass move in that dress as she walked away! I walked back into my apartment, heating up a little bit of my food, sitting there eating it, not believing that I actually ate something else before it, and I did not mind! My mommas home cooking, delicious, but Deloris's pussy was too! Glad It was the first thing on the menu that night and for many nights to cum! Bon Apetite!

erotic
1

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.