Filthy logo

My Life as a Working Girl

I want to give you an insight in to the sex industry!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
My Life as a Working Girl
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I have always wondered what it would be like if people looked in to my life. It’s a job where you get judged! Often you feel less worthy then others in the community! It can also be very rewarding and I throughly enjoy it! I would like to share my typical day of fun with you!

It all starts at 9am, Yes I love to have a lay in ready for my pussy being throttled for the day. I can truly say it will be sore after a long and hard day at work. I like to start by making my self a hot drink. I like to jump back under the covers. I often have a little time to my self. I like to finger myself and play with my clit. It helps me to love my body and give me the satisfaction I deserve which puts a nice smile on my face to start the day!

My first client arrived he was a young 20 year old, He was rather a sweet loveable chap. He was admirable. I greeted him and he stepped in to my bedroom. He was rather scared by the surroundings. It was his first time. I showed him the ropes and boy did he cum for me. It was everywhere! I licked it all up and he went on his way!

It was 12.00 by the time my second client arrived to me. He was a middle aged gentleman. He wanted to be my sissy! I love a good sissy! He was going to be perfect for me! I made him do my house work for me. He cleaned every single room in my house, When he made a mistake I took him in to my bedroom and give him what he deserved a lovely hard spanking! He was screaming! I could see the pain in his eyes but he went home with a nice big smile on his face. I knew that he had truly been satisfied by me.

By 13.30 I was rather hungry, Wow, Did I say another Sissy? Yes that’s right. He knocked on the door and I command him to come inside. I dressed him in some nice dirty lingerie and made him cook my lunch for me. It was truly delicious, I then made him massage my feet after a hard and sent him on his way.

15.00 Arrived and my last client walked through the door, My eyes gazed into his eyes, He was truly amazing. He was a personal Trainer and very fit! Just my type! He took me in to the bedroom. He didn’t mess around he got straight down to business and boy did I love it! He really knew how to use his cock in the bedroom. He made me squirt all over for him. He fucked me so hard and fast I was screaming so loudly the neighbours heard me! After he finshed he said thank you and left to get on with the rest of his day!

I made my self a lovely drink and put the webcam on. I like to spend some of my evening going on the webcam doing some work. I find it gives me something to do and it brings extra money in to which is great for me once I have finshed I then get relaxed for the rest of the night by having a lovely hot bath and watching the tv. It was an eventful and enjoyable day for me. Everything is not bad about sex work. It’s a normal job and many people love it! I think there’s to much of a sigma around it and I feel like more people need to come to terms with it.

I hope you enjoyed reading my story. I really appreciate it and your support reading my story really means so much to me!

I would love you to show your support by leaving me a tip for my work. It would be truly grateful by me.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.