Filthy logo

My husband’s cock is locked. I have sex anyway.

My husband is not coming this Locktober. But I have my own needs to satisfy so I bring another man to our bedroom.

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Do you know why I love October? It’s a month of The Challenge. The one that I love. The forbidden fruit of people across the world coming together to do the same dirty thing for a month.

Locktober.

Can you guess what it is? Did your dirty mind already conjure some scenarios? My, my, let me explain. Let me tell you all about it.

Locktober is the month when your lover gets locked in. A pretty cage around a cock or a promise of consequences if they dare to come — whichever way you approach it, the whole thirty-one days of October are dedicated to your man not coming. To keeping all the desire coiled inside of his body as he gives control over it to someone he trusts.

This October I have locked in my husband. His cock has no space to grow, his erection is unable to rise fully, captured by the unyielding bars of the steel cage. A simple lock is closed by the side of the cage. I can open it with the key dangling around my neck.

I don’t want to. I’m going to leave him suffering for the entire month.

But that doesn’t mean I have to suffer as well.

That’s why I procured for myself a cock to ride. A live cock, attached to a man, a stranger I had met on the internet. His muscles strain under my hands as I propel myself up only to sink down hard, his cock spears my pussy deliciously, making me wet and open.

“Look what a big cock it is, husband,” I say casually, glancing to the side where Matt is tied to a chair. “Unlike yours. What a shame your dick is so tiny now. It couldn’t possibly satisfy me,” I coo.

The lock makes a clinking sound against the steel as my husband can’t keep still, his hips jerking in an aborted small movement that won’t help him even a little bit. I make him even more horny with the display in front of him, riding the anonymous man who was invited to plunder my pussy and is taking over Matt’s marital duty to keep me satisfied. My poor husband is making himself even more frustrated every time he jolts and adds more pressure against his trapped pride.

I roll my hips to feel the dick I’m riding everywhere, pressing against my walls, hitting all the good spots. There is no part of me where it doesn’t reach and I can guide it exactly where I want it, where I need it. Sparks of pleasure flow down my spine as I gasp and moan at the sensation. My boy toy’s hands reached to grip my hips and pull me down onto his cock but I slap them away and raise an imperial brow, sitting on top of him like a queen on a throne.

“Now, you stay still. I’m merciful enough to grant you the privilege of getting to come in me. Aren’t you lucky? You could be suffering like my poor husband now.” I lean forward to whisper in my lover’s ear. “But I will tell you a secret: he asked for it. In fact, I made him beg to be locked in while I pretended to be uninterested. It wouldn’t do to flatter his ego and let him know how much I enjoy having this power over… ah, over him.”

It’s getting difficult to speak as my mind wants to focus only on the feeling of being stuffed to the full. I’m nearly on the edge, my legs trembling with the effort of keeping a fast pace as my pussy eats up the cock it was given, my juices leaking from me and running down the presented cock, smearing over my thighs and the sheets under us. I’m a total mess.

My husband has to agree with that thought as I hear him whimper while he can do nothing but watch.

I straighten up, spreading my legs, and getting purchase to ride hard. The sounds of the fat cock smacking into my pussy, the squelching sounds, and the labored breaths of three people mingled together… It sounds like the best kind of music to my ears. I’m in love with this soundtrack of my own making. I feel like a conductor directing an orchestra; the two men under my spell are giving me exactly what I want, playing their parts beautifully.

“Squeeze your nuts,” I say to my husband, sending him a smirk as I toss my head back, my long hair flying and spreading like a curtain around me. “Tease yourself,” I order.

My husband doesn’t dare to disobey me and he puts his trembling hand, the one that isn’t tied to the chair, on his sack, squeezing, touching, teasing himself into near madness. Grunts and moans leave his lips, his teeth clenching against the blissful suffering as his cock tries to fill but only presses against the cage, thwarted by the constrains I put there.

I come at the sight of this beautiful scene, the proof of my utter domination over my partner, my pussy clenching like a vice around the cock that played a part of a dildo for me, making the man under me size up and climax as well, swearing and writhing under me. I close my eyes and gulp down shaky breaths. My madly racing heart calms down slowly as I savor the aftershocks of bliss and the cum spreading inside of my pussy.

When the cock in me softens enough to slip from my cunt I make my way to my husband and kiss him, enjoying the wild look I put in his eyes.

“Don’t worry, husband. I’m sure you can make it,” I say sweetly. The corner of my mouth ticks upright as I can’t help but smirk. “After all, there’s only thirty days left.”

My husband tosses his head back with a groan, his body shivering as I don’t grant him release.

***

If you liked my story try my books!

Or you can support me on Patreon and get early access to my stories and ebooks.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.