Filthy logo

My Horniest Sex

Erotica

By LunaPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
My Horniest Sex
Photo by Garin Chadwick on Unsplash

Because there were some issues, my spouse was still at work, and it was later. He had, however, persuaded his closest buddy to join him in the game of poker. His friend arrived, but my spouse was still not home.

I invited him inside and we sat on the couch for a while. Several times during the chat, he reached out to touch my arm or leg in an unobtrusive manner.

I still flinched the first few times, but it infuriated me. So I let him go on, and once he saw I wasn't resisting anymore, he went full throttle.

He began by caressing my breasts while I was still wearing my T-shirt.

I was breathing harder and quicker, and I saw that he was breathing faster as well. With his tongue, he tugged up my T-shirt and ruined my nipples. I undressed him and caressed his firm, massive cock.

I couldn't wait to feel him inside of me, so I attempted to hasten up. I knelt in front of him and attempted to pamper him with my finest blowjob, but he groaned loudly over and again.

But there came a moment when I couldn't wait any longer and needed to feel him. I undressed and sat on the couch.

I couldn't keep silent any longer as he slid with his head between my knees. This man simply knew how to deal with ladies.

In 1969, we pampered ourselves even more, and we both groaned loudly until he declared he wanted it right now, too. Since I had been off the pill for a few months, I raced into the bedroom to fetch a condom.

When I returned, we attempted to fit the condom over his tough part, but his cock was simply too huge and thick, and we were unable to do so.

He claimed to require a specific size on a regular basis, but I didn't have it. We exchanged puzzled glances before deciding: simply without.

I knelt in front of him and leaned on the backrest with my upper body. His hands were the first to touch my back. I didn't know when it would start because I couldn't see him Doggystyle, so he first rammed his fingers into my pussy over and over until it was very wet.

Then he took his cock and guided him into my labia a few times, forcing me to groan louder and louder till I felt dizzy. His massive cock was all at once up to the stop in my hot pussy, and he also yelled out loudly.

I couldn't tell if I was in agony or simply aroused, but I'd never had such a thick item inside of me before. I altered my movements to him as he began to move gently.

We both sighed, if not yelled, in delight. His thrusts were always exquisite. He always drew his cock out a long way and slammed it back in with a powerful push.

He slowed down and began caressing my breasts from behind when he realized my groans were becoming quicker and louder. He fully extended his cock and then forcibly shoved it back. He slid off a couple of times and shoved me in the butthole, which I also enjoy.

Then I saw he was moving quicker, and we were both screaming and clapping his testicles on my pussy at the same time.

His hands clawed my hips faster and louder, then he grabbed my hair and jerked my head back all at once. The strongest thrusts and the loudest yells erupted at that very time, and I became disoriented.

We were both on the verge of a climax. We truly met for the first time we met. His warm juice was deep inside me, and he gripped me from behind, trying to press his cock even deeper into me, and I could feel it pulsing.

We both groaned loudly till we were both sweating and colliding with each other. I observed as his cock turned limp and his sperm gently flowed out of me after a little pause. We cleaned it up with his boxers because we didn't have any wipes and then redressed.

Finally, my husband might return at any time and it would only take a few minutes, but he paid no attention.

Since then, we've met on a regular basis, generally twice a week. Condoms are still not used in our household. He injects me in my mouth throughout my fertile days.

I enjoy feeling his loads in me wherever I am.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Luna

Professional Writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.