Filthy logo

My Hidden secrets part 3

continuing from part 1&2

By Sophie larissaPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
2

Arriving home after an all nighter at work, all I wanted was my bed and a shower. But pulling into the multi storey car park I clocked Bens car, I groaned and flopped my head onto the steering wheel. Knocking on the window of my car window made me jump. Of course it was Ben, I admitted defeat and hopped out. I beady eyed him "I wish you would not bray on my window like your on duty" I exclaimed. I stalked past him and headed inside, I breathed as deep as I could to get rid of my anger and shame. He called after me several times and I ignored him, not wanting to cry because of the guilt that ate away at me. I fumbled with my keys and was shocked when he came behind me and helped, usually he would walk away and give me space. He unlocked the door and beckoned me in as if he owned the place, I strode across the room to my bed and dropped my bag on the floor so I could removed my heels. I did not meet his eyes until he spoke up "I am assuming it was a tough night then at work" he asked while sitting next to me. I felt the tears welling up so I jumped up and ran to the bathroom and turned on the water to block the sound out.

There was no way of knowing how long I was in there for but I peeked around the door behind fully emerging. I signed with relief when Ben was no where to be found and that I could finally go to bed. I stripped and threw my clothes and as I was about to flop onto the bed, I was seized by my arms and handcuffed. Panicked I tried to break free but my struggle was useless, my fear did not subside until the familiar voice came "relax babe we are just going to have some fun, might get rid of that stress you have". I was speechless that Ben would even do anything like this so I did not respond. not entirely sure how to anyway.

Ben pushed me onto the bed leaving the handcuffed on me, he walked away which suddenly had me worrying again. I tried to sit myself up but before I even got half way there he caught my legs and restrained them. I watched with anticipation as he stripped to and I felt myself dampen when I noticed the whip. I started to think if this was planned all along or was he just not who I thought he was. I was torn between with thinking it was a nightmare and that it is amazing. I caught his eyes that looked hungry and the smirk was all to similar from clients at work. The crack made me cry out as I felt the burn spread, then turn into a sharp sting upon the second impact. Even though it hurt it still turned me on and strangely enough I would have begged him to continue but I was curious to where he was taking this. I took the next few hits in my stride, letting the screams go free.

I knew how red my ass would have looked now from how his cool hand felt gliding over it, sort of giving some short relief from pain but also a tingling sensation. Next he grabbed me and turned me around and lifted my head and commanded me to open, I obeyed and welcomed him to fuck my mouth. Again this was not like him he was usually gentle and had to have permission before he did anything to me. Not now though he went deeper and deeper with each stroke while holding me in place. To the point where he began to stay in place once he was fully consumed in my throat. The sound me gagged must have spurred him on, the control he held over me felt intensified. Once he had enough he released me briefly and lifted me onto my back, drove himself into my pussy a couple of times then shifted position to my ass. I tensed when I felt the entrance become pressured, I breathed long and deep to try and relax as much as possible. I wanted so much to receive a positive experience for my first time doing anal.

It was not giving way maybe it was a sign my body telling me I did not want it but my wetness said different. Ben changed tactic and went to quickly retrieve something, I could see what he brought but I felt the outline. I felt the iciness of the of the lube on my inside as the toy slid into me much easier. He teased me with slow motions at first and then left it deep inside me. With a little confusion to what was next as I ached for him to continue he inserted his cock into my pussy at the same time. My cried of pleasure radiated from me, I just hope my neighbours have good noise cancelling head phones. It was a hard feeling to describe other than screaming yes, but it just felt so satisfying to feel the different pressures in different places. Ben growled at the peak of my orgasm that made me shake and want more.

I laid on my back keeping my legs bent to allow him deeper access, he dug his nails into my legs ensuring I felt every push. I closed my eyes trying to hold myself back I was worried if I came again he would as well. No matter how hard I tired it was to much, I felt myself tighten more and more. Once Ben had clipped the restrains on my eyes and spread them to get to my clit, where he pinched and rubbed. No I just could not take it as much practise as I get at work to please more clients it was all useless now. I arched my back as the orgasm exploded within me, which made Ben grip my thighs so he could ensure I took every drop of his cum. He panted as he softened over me but not removing himself, he lifted and smiled down at me. "Better now?" he asked, I giggled and nodded to exhausted to speak. He held my gaze just staring for a few moments till I felt butterflies. Then to my dismay he removed himself and kissed my belly "good stress it bad for the baby". I smiled as I watch him head to the shower naked still in a daze, Nothing clicked until I heard the shower running. "wait what?!" I shouted though to him while scrambling to get up still handcuffed. I called is name and asked again and tried to fight against the anxiety building within me. He finally replied but I wish he had not "the one we are making today and tonight", he laughed while everything in my body fell away as if he just ripped out everything that made me, me.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Sophie larissa

I have beautiful children and an amazing other half. They are more than enough for me. They are my reasons for doing what I love.

Instagram account- sophie_larissas_writing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.