Filthy logo

My Granny give me a Blowjob!

I enjoyed a blowjob from my granny and it was amazing!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
My Granny give me a Blowjob!
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

The story started when I was at my grannies one day. We were all sat in the lounge chatting to each other. We were going to be having some lunch together and spending some time together. It was very enjoyable.

I could feel the sexual energy rush between us as we were sat at the dining room table looking at each other. I could feel my cock getting harder and harder under the table. I couldn't take my eyes of her beautiful breasts. She was looking so well for her age. I was amazed with how well kept my granny was to this day.

Everybody had gone home. We were both alone in the living room. I couldn't handle the temptation of her beautiful eyes. She moved closer to me. I started touching her body. I could feel her heart pounding for me.

She moved in on me and placed her gentle lips on me. We shared a kiss with each other. It felt so good. I could feel her rubbing my crutch and I wasn't complaining. I could feel my cock throbbing in pleasure for her.

She grabbed my big cock out of my trousers. She got down on her hands and knees. I stripped her arse bare and give her a nice big spanking on her naughty little arse. She placed her lips on my cock and started sucking me off. At the same time she was gently massaging my balls. I was screaming in pleasure for her.

She kept on sucking my cock harder and faster. She was taking my cock whole. I was surprised when she went balls deep on me. I had never felt anything like it in my life. I froze with pure pleasure. The excitement got to much for me.

I started thrusting deeper and deeper in to her mouth. My cock was dripping wet with the juices from her mouth. I screamed so loudly I'm going to cum! I'm going to cum! She wasn't listening. She wanted to show me what a real women was like in the bedroom.

I pulled out of her naughty little mouth and came all over her face. I could see my cum dribbling down her body. She was licking the cum from her face and this made me feel so good that I had given her the opportunity to pleasure me.

She deserved to pleasure me in this way. The blow job felt so good. I was very impressed that my granny was able to satisfy me In this way. We both had a big smile on my face.

We both enjoyed a nice cup of tea together and had a natter with one another. I then went home to rest and we never spoke about it again but I've got to admit that it was one of the best days of my life. She often still makes me feel horny to this day.

Me and my granny have never been closer than we are to this day with each other. I feel a passionate connection with her. It is so naughty looking in to her eyes and seeing the filthy things we have done together in front of the other family members. She is so naughty in the bedroom. She is like a filthy little whore and I love it!

I love my granny and I look forward in us both having many more filthy times with one another. She is my naughty little slut and I am sure it will stay like this forever in time.

I hope you enjoyed my story. I hope that you found it an interesting read. I appreciate your support on my stories. I would love you to check out my content and other content in the future.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.