Filthy logo

My Girlfriend's A PAWG

Drinks by the pool

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Photo by Canva Pro

My girlfriend, her mom and I are enjoying the beautiful Carolina sun. We are posted up at the pool drinking Margaritas. Angie and I have been dating for 6 months.

My Boo is a PAWG of epic proportions. What is a PAWG: Phat Ass White Girl. I have always loved blondes with the face of an Angel and the ass of a Stripper.

Her mom, a MILF of epic proportions. What's a MILF: Mother I Would Like to Fuck.

Cosmetic surgery has Sally looking as young as her daughter. She cashed in her dead husband's life insurance policy for new boobs and ass cheeks. Sally, a teenage mom, only 17 years the senior of her 20 year old daughter. They both donn white bikinis.

Mom's suit has a thong bottom that shows off her tight tanned ass. We all are half drunk from the sun and liquor.

"Tim, whose ass is tighter?" Sally says in a slurred, sexy, southern accent.

"Mama!!! Angie interrupts.

"Baby, you don't have to answer.

"Sweetie, go stand by your mom. I reply.

"You are such a naughty boy." Angie says.

Angie stands beside her mom. Sally has already turned around shaking her ass.

"Baby turn around so I can compare." I say.

"Mom, you're such a slut." Angie says.

"Loosen up girlfriend." Sally replies.

Angie downs the rest of her margarita and joins her mom showing off her astounding ass cheeks. Sally has gone the extra mile.

The MILF grabs her ankles, the strip of her thong is no match for her now exposed pink asshole and pussy lips. The high noon sun extenuates the sexy body parts.

The PAWG not to be out done takes the material of her bikini bottom and transforms it into a makeshift thong by pulling it tight into her bottom.

Both mom and daughter are grinding their gorgeous backside. I take a moment to admire it. Mr. Johnson standing at attention.

"Ok ladies. It's a very tight race. Angie wins by a hair. Sally, your ass is great for a mom."

"Thank you sweetheart." Sally replies.

Angie stumbles as she walks into my personal space straddling my lap. My Boo Thang begins giving an erotic lap dance, grinding her camel toe against my midsection.

"Now look at who's the slut." Sally says.

Angie ignores her and starts passionately kissing, using her delicious tongue.

"Baby, I'm horny. I wanna fuck." Angie whispers.

The PAWG jumps off my lap and I follow her into the house. We make it to her upstairs bedroom. We are licking and kissing; bumping and grinding.

I take off my shorts and Angie goes to her knees. She opens her mouth while I pull my cock out, slapping the sluts face and tongue with my rock hard cock.

Slap my face baby. Angie says.

Shut the fuck up slut and open your mouth wider. I reply.

I slowly work my cock from the tip of her juicy tongue, past her teeth, to the back of her throat. Angie gags. As her face reddens for lack of air, I pull out. She spits on my shaft.

Yea baby, fuck my dirty mouth. Angie says.

I comply. I pump my cock to the depths of her throat. She continues to gag and spit; spit and gag all over my dick.

Bae, I need to taste your sweet pussy juice. I say.

I pull my dick away from her mouth, helping her to her feet, putting my tongue down her throat, sucking her tongue. I lick and bite her neck, then push her onto the mattress.

She falls back, I immediately mount her torso, towering over the coed.

Lick my pussy baby. Angie says. While stripping off her bikini bottom.

I aggressively go for her right breast biting her hardened nipple through her top, she gasps. I rip off the top; suck, lick and bite the left one.

Making my way down to her pulsating flower. I place my tongue on the quivering body part.

The Pawg raises her hips fucking my tongue. Up and down. Slowly at first, with each pump she speeds up until she is pumping at an alarming rate. I latch onto her clit, sucking like a newborn.

Angie is screaming at the top of her lungs.

I take my slobbering mouth from her pussy, grab both her ankles, placing them together in one of my large hands, spinning the Pawg on her side. I crave a taste of that magnificent ass.

Burying my face between her cheeks. I'm now tongue fucking her asshole. After several minutes.

"Put your cock in my ass Baby! Angie pleads. Fuck my tight ass!

I comply. Her ass hole is so slick with salavia the head of my dick slides in. I pump my hips hard, sending my Johnson to the depths of Angie's ass. She offers a gut wrenching scream.

A feeling comes over me that we're being watched. I look over my shoulder to see Sally standing in the doorway totally naked.

The sexy MILF watching me ass fuck her daughter while she sucks her fingers and rubs her own love vessel.

The naughty mama gives me the Sh sign. I continue to pump and pound; pound and pump, grabbing a handful of her daughter's hair.

Angie continues with different octaves of screams. This is the first time we've gone completely anal. My Boo is taking it like a real pro.

I release her locks and place my forearm just under her chin. We both are sweating profusely, I guess sweating out all the liquor.

I then feel a hand on my ass. Mom has made her way on the bed behind me. This slut is fingering my ass. I refrain from screaming and offer a grunt that must turn on my girl.

You love my ass don't you baby. Tell me you love fucking my ass. Angie screams.

I love it!. I yell.

The Milf has taken out her fingers. She slides her face down my back to my athletic ass. Her tongue has replaced fingers. I'm on the verge of an epic explosion.

Baby, I'm about to cum. I say.

Don't take it out. Fill my ass with your cum. Angie pleads.

Mom has other ideas. She pulled my cock out of her daughter's ass. I begin cumming as she puts my cock in her thirsty mouth.

I unintentionally squeeze my forearm against her daughter's throat while I unload all over mom's mouth, chin, neck and breasts.

The Milf quickly places my cock back inside her daughter's ass and silently slips out undetected by her first born. Angie and I collapse on the bed.

We both lay spread eagle not speaking. It would be my first orgasm thanks in part to My girlfriend and her mom.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.