Filthy logo

My first intern position

My first time

By collette_23Published 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

It was my first day, she was astonishing, she wore a tight black dress, it hugged all her curves perfectly. I’m only seventeen, I’ve never really paid attention to girls before. I knew I would have all my life to worry about relationships. But this woman, she’s gorgeous, powerful, and sexy. She is a very impressive woman she has built this company from the ground up and she’s only in her early thirties. I stood still in the corner taking some notes while she conducted a meeting to some of her workers.

She didn’t even notice me until after she dismissed everyone, she swayed her hips as she walked round her desk to her seat. I couldn’t stop my eyes from tracing her body, her dress clung to her big bubble butt. The desire to just rip her dress of and taker her right here was growing large in my trousers, I felt like I was going to burst out of the tight material.

She let her glasses sit on the bridge of her nose as she began to read through some documents, when she finally noticed my presence in the room she slid her glasses down to the tip of her nose. Her eyes examined my figure, I tried to stand tall, but I was a little intimidated by her, which only seemed to arouse me even more. Her gorgeous green eyes looked over her glasses and travelled down my body, I caught a glimpse of a smirk on her plum lips.

“And you are?” she asked, her voice danced in my head I imagined her saying my name over and over. “I’m nick, your new intern” I announced, my voice quivered with nervousness which only made her smirk grow. “ah yes my personal assistant” she sat back in her chair and crossed one leg over the other. I traced her silky smooth legs with my eyes, I wanted them wrapped around my head so badly. I made my way up her body, when my eyes finally met hers I noticed she was watching me and seemed to be enjoying what she was doing to me.

I could feel myself getting weak at the knees. She is such a dominating personality; I want her to dominate me. she starts to get down to business, going through my employee pack, signing contracts, telling me about my duty’s. I am watching her lips as she speaks but nothing is registering, I watch as she plays with the end of her pen in her mouth, curling her tongue around the end of the pen. I can’t help but imagine it being my rock hard penis. I’m sitting across from her so my hard on isn’t noticeable but I’m going to have to hide it when we are done here.

My desk is just outside her office, she tells me to settle into my desk and read over everything to make sure I understand. I try to read but my manhood is pressing on my trousers, I can tell this isn’t going to go away. I excuse myself to the nearest bathroom on this floor, which is empty because on this floor its only her office my desk and a massive room for conferences.

I had the whole bathroom to myself, but I still locked myself in a cubicle. I dropped my trousers and took a firm grasp on my rock hard cock. I close my eyes and steady my self with my other hand on the wall. I imagine her perfect body, the way she sways her hips, and bites her lips. It drives me crazy; I stroke my long shaft imagining her lips exploring my manhood. I picture her eyes looking up at me over her sexy glasses and I explode just all over her face.

I’ve been working here a few weeks now, my confidence has grown, almost as much as my amount of masturbating. I feel like each day she dresses more and more provocatively. Tight see through white blouses, her skirts and dresses get tighter every day, but she is not putting on weight. She is teasing me with her seductive looks and bending over in front of me sitting on the edge of my desk and leaning over when talking to me. I love when she does that her breasts bounce almost all the way out like they are begging for me to fondle them.

I can see it in her eyes, she knows what she’s doing to me and she’s loving it. I’ve noticed a lot of the time she stays late. But tonight, I’ve decided to stay behind with her, I ordered us some food and set it up on the table in her office while she was in her final meeting of the day. I wasn’t trying to make it romantic or anything, I just wanted to spend more time with her maybe see her let loose.

“What’s this?” she asked gesturing towards the food, “well it’s late and you have to eat and what kind of a gentleman would I be if I let you eat alone” I smirked cheekily. We ate while we worked. We tried to get more comfortable we had a lot of work to get through. She lay on the sofa and took her shoes off; I lay on the floor and we both went through files. I could tell she was getting tired and frustrated.

I tried to take her mind off things by asking her some questions to get to know her. She didn’t start paying much attention to me until I started undoing my tie and some of my shirt buttons. I could see her watching my every movement. She started to try and massage her neck and shoulders but even I know it’s not as good as when someone else does it.

I motioned for her to sit up and I slipped in behind her pulling her backwards in between my legs. I used my hands to massage and fondle her shoulders, she let out some small moans of pleasure. I could feel myself growing for her again. She tilted her neck to the left exposing her smooth slightly tanned neck. Her skin looks so tasty and before I knew it my tongue was gliding across her neck; my lips cupped her skin with soft and gentle nibbles.

He breathing started to get heavier, my hands wondered into her blouse to fondle her big boobs. I rubbed and massaged them, she let out more moans of lust. I pinched her hardened nipples between my fingers. She started to clench her thighs and pull at her skirt. I slid out from behind her and started to press my body on top of hers. Letting our lips dance together in passion. I pushed my hand up her skirt with a tight grip on her thigh. she wrapped her legs around my waist pulling me closer to her body.

My hand wondered round to her pussy; I moved her panties out the way with my fingers. I slid my fingers between her warm moist lips, I rubbed her clit between my fingers. She arched her head backwards in toe curling pleasure. I brushed her neck with my lips, nibbling my way down her neck, across her collar bone and down to her erect nipples. I played with them in my mouth curling my tongue round them letting my teeth playfully graze upon them.

I could feel her pussy getting warmer, wetter. I slid my finger down to her tight juicy hole, slowly pushing it inside of her stroking her g spot. She couldn’t hold in the moans of electricity surging through her body as I tapped away at her g spot. Her hands began undoing my belt then pushing my trousers down. I could feel her hungry grip on my rock hard penis, she slowly stroked my shaft I had to try so hard to not let it go off in her hand.

I moved my hand out of the way as she began stroking her clit with the tip of my cock. I could feel her warm moist pussy pressing on me. She slowly began to direct my cock to her hole; I slowly pushed my self inside of her. I began thrusting deeper, faster. Our bodies were out of control crashing into each other, she had a firm grasp on my ass pulling me into her. “HARDER” she screamed; her legs began quivering I sat up right slowly giving her long thick strokes of my penis in her.

I rubbed her clit with my thumb and watched as she squirmed under the climax. I could feel the pressure of her juices building up. I pulled out of her and began gulping at her sweet juices. She ran her fingers through my hair grabbing a fist full as she frantically thrusted her soaking pussy all over my face. I finally pulled back and caught my breath, I wiped my mouth with my shirt.

She melted off the sofa her head supported by the seats. I grabbed a fist full of her hair and started pounding her throat, she didn’t fight it. she embraced my throbbing manhood in her mouth. She choked on my huge cock which only made it harder. I could feel the build-up, getting ready to release I thrusted as Deep into her throat as I could and shot my stick load in her throat. I collapsed next to her in a heap on the floor out of breath.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

collette_23

I enjoy writing, I am trying out some new stuff, some short 2-3 page stories trying my hand at erotic writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.