Filthy logo

MY FAVOURITE DUNGEON SEX TOYS AND BDSM FURNITURE

Here Are My Thoughts On My Favourite Ever Dungeon Sex Toys & BDSM Furniture

By Mistress TerraPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Mistress Terra

I am currently holding sessions at a fully equipped dungeon in Central London with a vast array of kinky toys, apparatuses and stunning dungeon furniture. It is by far in the top 3 best dungeons in London and probably the UK. It’s is without a doubt a BDSM playroom paradise for you and your BDSM Mistress, with top of the range, custom made furniture from fetters.com and kink toys that leave my subs gagging for more and returning for their fix time and time again.

So, in this blog, I want to talk about my favourite kink toys/apparatuses and dungeon furniture in no particular order.

Sex and Fetish Toys:

1. F-Machine Tremblr – There should be an entire blog dedicated to this machine as there are just too many great things to say about this beast and it does exactly what it says on the tin. Unlike my hand (which I wouldn’t use anyways to milk your dick), the Tremblr never gets tired, and it never gets boring. The Tremblr will suck your dick at a variety of different paces, swallowing your dick and sucking you off balls deep. This machine will literally leave you shaking and trembling blowing your cock and mind altogether. Mistress can control the settings from her throne as you are gagged and tied down with the Tremblr fitted securely on your cock edging you and milking you for hours. It’s is by far my favourite kink machine.

2. Doxy Wand with attachable – simply put it this is a male vibrator and an integral part of my edging game which I play most regularly with my subs as it is an extremely popular kink request. The goal of the game is not to without Mistresses permission while she edges your cock with the wand and an attachment at the end of it covered in lube. Your cock is placed inside the masturbatory sleeve and the power is turned on to anything from 3000-9000rpm, depending on what mistress feels she should administer at the time.

3. Electrostim for Cock and Balls – I enjoy using the ElectraLoops for prolonged stimulation as the rubber hoop hugs the cock tightly for a harder, longer lasting erection during my lengthy edging masturbation sessions. I place one loop at the base of the penis and another further up the shaft for a mind blowing experience as the electrical current pulsates and massages their cock more deeply than I ever could!

BDSM FURNITURE

So at my Baker Street Dungeon, there is no lacking of BDSM furniture. I have fuck benches, fuck swings, an epic St Andrews Cross, and a combination dungeon. So, I have listed below my 2 favourite pieces of BDSM furniture and why.

1. Combination dungeon – The combination dungeon is a bondage bed and dungeon cage rolled into one. Why it is so loveable is because It’s easy to move around the dungeon as it is on wheels and it offers the facility for confinement and bondage. Although if you decide to get creative, as I often do, I have used it as a medical table. It is incredibly versatile for an array of kinks and role plays are easily incorporated into its dungeons functional use.

2. The Sex Swing – Now the sex swing does exactly what it says on the tin, and so much more. I use it for penetrating my subs, Bondage with Electrostim & Interrogation role play. These are my go-to uses for the swing and my subs adore it. Usually, a sex swing comes with a frame from which the sling is attached at 3-4 ends and is suspended in mid-air. My sex swing, however, has no frame but is rigged up via attachments on the ceiling, and btw my ceiling has a full-size mirror. The picture below best describes how it is set up.

So that’s my top favourite BDSM kink, and of course, I will always be adding to this in the near future. I am always adding new kink to my London Dungeon and of course, will be releasing reviews and blogs on them so stay tuned!

sex toys
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.