Filthy logo

My Favorite Redhead

When She Finally Says Yes

By Shannon BurgerPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
3
My Favorite Redhead
Photo by Emilio Garcia on Unsplash

YOU opened the door, and we were met with your beautiful smile. We stepped inside and walked into the kitchen, where I put my stuff down on a chair, then turned to you. There was a warmth that started building inside of me, my breath was trying to push a hundred-pound weight up through my chest. I felt, if I didn’t do something right now, I never would.

I walked over to you, “Can I give you a kiss?” I asked. Your eyes smiled at me as you nodded your head in approval, my stomach did a quick flip as I started to lean in for that long-awaited kiss. As I got within inches of you, I caught a glimpse of your lips, now parted. My breath that struggled to rise, freed itself, and transformed into a moan. I closed in on your soft lips. My tongue, playfully found its way in, our bodies moved in unison, and with our breath getting more rushed, both of us were turned on more than expected. The universe had halted all around us. It was just us in that moment, and earth felt like a distant memory. When we finally pulled back, arms extended and hands still holding on, I pulled you back in for one more kiss.

As our breath slowed, we turned toward Mike, who was hanging on our every move.

My voice cracked slightly as I said, “Give us 30 minutes, and then join us upstairs.”

I took your hand and led you upstairs. We walked into the bedroom, closed the door and stopped at the foot of the bed, where I turned you around, sat you down and stood in front of you. You placed your hands firmly on my waist, you opened your legs and pulled me closer to you. I felt my insides contract spontaneously and my stomach flipped again. We kissed, deeper this time, as our hands made quick work of each other’s terrain. Your fingers unraveled my nerves as they trailed down my back, releasing the frenzied butterflies from the hidden cage door I didn’t know existed. I felt my knees go weak under your touch. I ran my fingers up into your deep red hair and pulled you gently by the base of your skull further into my kiss.

I played at your escape to expose your skin and marveled at my reward. The dress and bra you were wearing, were now a colorful puddle on the floor, and you were left only with your silky pink underwear. Then, in one smooth motion, all my clothes joined yours.

I gently laid you back and found one of your nipples. It was firm like a new rose bud, but I was met without the thorns as I wrapped my lips around it. I lightly tugged it as I slid my lips off and then repeatedly flicked your nipple. I felt your body quiver with each snap of my tongue. I navigated my way to your other breast, using my tongue to draw exaggerated circles on your prickled skin. I mirrored the motions with your other nipple while I enjoyed the touch of your hands on my body.

I made quick work with my mouth as I travelled south of your breasts. I could feel the rise of your body with each heavy breath. It added to my excitement as I reached the silky boundary. When I slid the silk aside and dipped my middle finger between your folds, I was met with a gush of approval. I slid your slick up to your throbbing clit and traced mindful little circles around and around. Your hips thrust upwards toward me with a desperate hunger.

Impatiently, I tugged at the waistband of your underwear. You raised your hips and we pulled them down together. I pried your knees apart, exposing your vulva to me. Your breath was heavy and short all at once in anticipation of more of my tongue on more of you.

I could feel my time was ticking by and I wanted to keep you all to myself, but Mike would be up in the blink of an eye, and I wasn’t done.

The walls must have been sweating right along with us now, I thought. My breath was hot and teasing as I kissed up the length of your inner thigh, ever closer to your aching core. I flicked you once, twice, between every fold. Sucking in the bud of your clit, I held it in the warmth of my mouth. My fingers, still slick from my touch, slid beneath my lips and inside your very wet pussy. The familiar feel of the smooth, warm flesh inside, and the taste of you on my tongue together, had my body trembling with excitement. The faster I moved, the harder you moaned. Together, we were like a well-oiled machine. Fingers sliding, tongue licking, bodies arching, motors purring, liquids spilling.

I peeked up at you momentarily, and watched your eyes, as they rolled back out of sight. After a few more intense moments, your body tensed and you screamed out….Then all was quiet.

I stood up, and admired the feeling all around me: the heat, the passion, the beads of sweat that started to race each other down my damp skin, the buzzing over the entire surface of my body; as well as the mixture of smells, that have filled the room. You sat up slowly as your eyes reconnected with mine; your smile complimented your rosy complexion. I sat down beside you, and before I could take a breath, you ran your fingers through my hair, until they gripped a familiar place at the base of my skull. You pulled me toward you, my back arched, our lips met, and our tongues reunited again with a burning desire. My fingers gripped behind your neck for support, my thumbs rested on your cheeks, not wanting to break free, not wanting it to be over…

Then I heard the door to the bedroom open, we pulled back to see Mike, walking in with a boyish grin on his face… Our time alone was over.

erotic
3

About the Creator

Shannon Burger

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.