Filthy logo

My Dominion

Session spectacular.

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
Like

Everyone in our wide circle, knows who I am and where I live. They also know that I have a cellar in my house. Some of the circle have even been into my cellar. I am very select as to who goes down there. There must be chemistry, an air of intrigue, just to be invited to my house. You see, my cellar has been expertly transformed into a dungeon. I have cages, I have crosses, I have shackles, whips and chains, I even have a genuine Iron Maiden. That is for display purposes only but really does set the scene. On this one particular evening I had a beautiful young lady coming to visit. She had been before, and we had been experimenting on what we liked to do to each other. When she first came to me, she was so “vanilla”, but I wanted to bring out the wild side in her. She had arrived wearing her long dark overcoat, and I could not wait to find out what she had on underneath.

It had been raining and she looked a bit dishevelled. I offered her a towel to dry her hair and she took it gratefully. She dried as much as she could and then left the towel on the radiator. Our normal routine was to offer her a drink which was usually a dry Martini, then we would make idle chit chat for a while before I lead her downstairs. Today was different. I could sense there was something off about her, I didn’t want to pry but I asked if she was ok? She nodded but I could see the tears welling in her eyes. I asked if she was sure about tonight and she said she had never wanted our session more. With that I led her straight downstairs and into the depths below. When we got inside, she pulled me to her, stop on tip toes and kissed me. I was taken aback at first as I am usually the instigator, but I soon got into the swing of it. I bent slightly and picked her up under her bum. She wrapped her legs around my waist, and I pinned her to the wall. With one hand I undid her coat and let it fall open. She was wearing a black and red body with stockings and suspenders. The fabric only just covered the good bits and I wanted all of her. Our kisses got more passionate and I ran my hand up her body until it was wrapped in her hair. I gave it a gentle tug and was rewarded with a soft groan. I pulled harder and the moans got louder. I ran my hand over her chest and up her neck. I gripped her slim throat in one hand and kissed her neck. Her fingers clawed at my back and my grip tightened. Her grip on me was solid and I manged to remove her panties with one hand as the other held her up by her neck.

She told me to grip tighter which I did, and I watched her face intently, we had not discussed this behaviour and I wanted to know I wasn’t going to far for her. Her eyes rolled back slightly, and I could feel her breath getting shallower. Just at the point where she was about to lose consciousness, I eased the grip and her took in a long breath. As I gripped tighter again, I thrust my cock deep inside of her, making her come all over me. I repeated the process over and over until she said “sherbet lemon”. This was our agreed safety word and I stopped immediately. I left her to clean herself up and fix her clothing before I tied her to a vertical cross. I had made this myself and I could move it into any position I wanted. I decided to lay it flat as I wanted to tease her for a while. I anchored her feet into the straps so that she had her legs splayed apart. I stood in the V between them and knelt on the floor. I gently ran my fingers over the mound of her sex and rubbed her clit slowly, making her squirm at my touch. I blew on her and sent a shiver through her body and she giggled. This was not a laughing matter and I gently tapped her lips with my hand. She understood the signal and was quiet. I repeatedly circled her clit with my fingers before sliding them between her folds and into her pussy. She gasped but then swiftly was quiet again. I moved my fingers inside her and felt for the g spot. Once I was there, I nudged at it hard and could feel the walls of her pussy tighten around my hand. She shuddered to orgasm, but I did not stop. I kept pounding away at her pussy until she came again, then slowly lapped at the liquid that ran out, down between the cheeks of her bum. I bit her arse as I finger fucked her again and again. I could hear her muffled cries as she desperately wanted to scream.

I moved over to the purpose-built racking system that I spent an age putting up. I retrieved a few items, allowing her some respite from the delicious torture I was inflicting on her. I attached the nipple clamps and connected the battery. I turned on the power but at a low setting whilst I arranged the rest of the equipment. The low volume of the buzzing only seemed to fuel the fire that she had in her. She was enjoying the sensation, so I turned it up. You could hear the low buzz resonating from the clamps, and I attached another clamp to the hood of her clit. I put this one on the pulse setting and I watched how she writhed around. I was getting off just watching her squirm and wanted to feel inside her again. I manoeuvred myself so my crotch was level with hers and I released my throbbing cock. I pushed inside of her and I could feel the vibrations pulsing through. I slammed into her hard to make myself come quickly as I needed the release. I came hard filling her up with my hot seed. Her orgasm exploded through her and I felt the muscles tightening around me. I withdrew and reached for another set of clamps. This time I placed them on her plump lips and one on her clit. I set the battery on pulse mode so that it increased the vibrations then stopped. I knew she liked this and that I would get the desired effect from her. I raised the leg bars and parted them as I wanted access to her arse. I picked up a set of anal beads and proceeded to push them one by one into her arse hole. I moved away from her and went to the head end of the table. She had already started to squirm again as I placed my flaccid cock in her mouth. She knew how to make me hard and she started by flicking the head of my cock with her tongue. She then licked my balls, taking each one into her mouth alternatively. I felt my cock twitching as it came back to life and I was ready for the next stage of the session. I returned to the foot of the bed and slowly pulled out the anal beads. As each one came out, she gasped, and I thrust my dick into her arsehole as the last one popped out. She began bucking against my hips so that I went in as deep as I could. I held her thighs as I fucked her, and I told her I wanted to hear her scream. She let herself go and with each thrust her groans got louder and louder until she exhaled a growl and came again. I continued to pump into her as I was no where near coming. I placed a large ribbed dildo into her cunt and kept the same rhythm as my cock. The ribs stimulated me, but it just made me harder. I pulled out and released her restraints. She sat up and immediately kissed me whilst rubbing my cock. Her other hand cupped my balls and I held her tight. Our tongues lapped at each other’s mouth and she began to jerk my massive member. She pulled back and told me she wanted more cock. With that she flipped over onto all fours and stuck her arse in the air. The dildo was still in her cunt and I removed it quickly, replacing it with my erection. She pushed back against me as I sunk into her all the way down to my nuts. She set the tempo and I was happy to keep to that pace. I smacked her cheeks leaving red welts. I knew she was getting closer to yet another orgasm as I could feel the muscles working in her body. I leant forward to change the angle slightly and I grabbed a handful of hair. I pulled back on that and she fought me for release. I didn’t let go I just pulled harder and she shifted position beneath me. He had slid her arm below her and was frantically rubbing her clit despite there being a clamp on it. I knew she wanted to come again so I yanked her hair harder as I pushed my way in. Her pussy clenched and relaxed as I fucked her, and I realised it wouldn’t be long before she blew again. Within seconds she collapsed onto her own arm as her body gave way to wave after wave of pleasure.

I gave her a minute or 2 to recoup whilst I played with my own cock. I had sat down on a bench as I watched her get her breath back. She came over on unsteady legs and sat down on my lap. She took over from playing with my cock and I watched her intently. It felt so good having her tend to me this way and I gently kissed her in appreciation. She looked up at me and told me she was ready. She then lifted herself slightly and sat down on my cock. She rode me like a horse and I was getting ready to explode myself again. She must have had an idea it was going to happen as she shifted slightly and shoved a finger up my arse. It made me flinch and push up into her, so she started to thrust it in and out of me. The sensation was wonderful, and it was getting me closer to the edge. Suddenly she pushed another finger up there and that was enough to set me off. My cock shot out stream after stream of milky white jism, and I shuddered beneath her. We wrapped our arms around each other and held on. The experience we had had was by far the best one yet and I couldn’t wait for next time.

I thought I would add a few words at the end of this story to tell you a little about myself. I am a mum but I don't have a job. I was medically retired last year and I am now trying to find ways of raising some extra capitol to help with the household bills. I absolutely love writing and would love to finish the horror story I started writing 20 years ago. I was in a bad place emotionally and this was my outlet. Unfortunately due to the break down of my marriage, my story was lost. A few years later I started it again from memory and managed to copy where I had gotten to the first time. I had a hard copy as my computer got wiped through a virus. I had showed it to a boyfriend and when we split up, he refused to return it. This meant I had to start it again. I have it written down and some of it transcribed to the computer and to an external hard drive just in case. Unfortunately I currently do not have the time to allocate in order to finish what I have started. I am very busy with the retail businesses I have to raise the capitol needed. A lottery win would solve this totally. Anyway, enough of me explaining my life away, I just want to know that you enjoy reading my stories, and if you should so choose, I would accept any appreciation you may be willing to offer. Thanks for reading.

Lucy xxx

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.