Filthy logo

My Dirty little Secret!

Naughty fun behind closed doors

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
My Dirty little Secret!
Photo by Yutacar on Unsplash

I was 18 years old at the time, I was in my prime days, I was enjoying myself. I was treating life like a breath of fresh air. I loved everything about it. I was well and truly living my life like a real teenager and I couldn’t be more Thankful about it!

This one day in November changed everything for me, It was very cold and wet outside. I was very lonely and bored. We decided it would be great to orgasize a party for the family. I thought it was a great idea!

I started to help get the party ready with my mum, I felt somebody gazing at me from a distance. My full body started trembling, It was almost like I had seen a ghost, I looked over my shoulder and realised it was my uncle, Len. He kept winking at me! I was a little turned on by his actions but I knew it was weird!

The party got started, We we’re all having a great time singing and dancing, I was drinking shots after shots. I could barely handle myself I was so drunk but weridly I was still aware of everything.

My uncle comes over to me. He whispers to me “Your Hot, I have always wanted to get inside your knickers” This turned me on so much. I could feel myself getting wet for him.

He grabbed my hand and mumbled under his voice ‘ Follow me upstairs I have a little treat for you’ I listened to his command and followed him up step by step....

We reached my bedroom, The room was brightly lit. I could see that he had a slightly big bulge in his trousers. I was looking forward to the treat he had in store for me!

He pushed me on the bed. I could feel the intense energy between us. My heart was beating so fast for him and his was for me. He started to entangle himself on my body. The feeling of us being so close to each other felt so good to me...

He started to unbutton my T Shirt, One button at a time fully embracing my lovely breasts. He begin to take my T shirt off. He gently massaged the top half of my body before sliding his tongue on to my nipple. I could feel them getting harder and harder for him as he throughly licked them for me. He grabbed them in his hands....

He pulled me closer towards him and ripped the trousers from my body. He begin to use his finger to slide in side my pussy. I was moaning so loudly for him and begging for him to make me wetter!

He made sure his finger was touching my G spot and he played with it for hours. It felt so good. I sat him on my face and repayed the favour my sucking on his mighty cock. We were giving each other foreplay for hours!

Once we had finshed the party was over. Nobody noticed we were gone! This was our chance. We sneakily ran down the stairs. He laid me on the table and placed my legs above his shoulder. He slide his mighty cock inside me and fucked me till morning! He really did have some stamina!

It was amazing. He really knew how to satisfy me. My pussy was very sore once he had finshed fucking me. I still knew he had once last treat for me!

He told me to sit on the floor. I listened to his command. He started to wank himself off. I could see his cock throbbing for me. He gently squeezed my breasts. I looked In to his eyes and he came all over my face. It felt amazing! I licked it all off in real pleasure! My fantasy had finally come true...

what an amazing night! I went home with a nice smile on my face and we both forgot about it. It’s our naughty secret! We don’t speak about it to this day!

Thank you for reading my short story. I hope you enjoyed it and are keeping well through this difficult situation. I look forward to making more content in the future. Thank you you supporting me. It means so much to me!

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.