Filthy logo

My Chocolate Sweetheart

Roses are red. Violets are blue. Chocolates are sweet but so are you. As I wander the school. I can only think of you. Your body is fire that burns my soul. My heart beats faster as we are alone. You embrace my body and grip my thighs. You lick me with desire and I need you. A Valentines Erotic Tale just for you!

By Ja'Cara MPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like
My Chocolate Sweetheart
Photo by Chris Briggs on Unsplash

Welcome to King College. A place where we strive to be the best person possible. While they strive for success, I strive for something else. It was two months ago when I saw him. We were on winter break and I was working at the campus café to make some extra money. Then it happens. While cleaning the counters, a strong man walks in. He is wearing an all-black suit and my eyes can’t help but stare. His head is shaved, his skin is chocolate sweet, and his eyes are as black as the night sky.

My body feels weird from staring too long. He glances at me and I look away. My body feels hot and she feels drenched. He waves me over and I have no choice but to reply. “How can I help you?” I asked. I could feel his eyes wander my body. He smirks and returns to the menu.

“I’ll take a simple BLT and an order of YOU on the side.” he replies with a laugh. My knees nearly buckle from his deep, wanting voice. I try to keep my cool while observing him. He looked like the player type which wasn’t my type at all. Why do all good looking men have to be players? I’ll never know; but right now I wanted to throw my self pride out the window and have him fuck me right over the counter. I fix my posture and write in my notepad.

“BLT coming right up and sorry I am not on the menu. Maybe try the desperate girl in booth three.” I said with a wink. He laughs at my joke.

“I like a woman with a sense of humor. Nice to meet you…”

“The name is Tara and yours is?”

“Your Chocolate Sweetheart.” he smiles. I roll my eyes at his comment while giggling.

“Well, nice to meet you Chocolate Sweetheart. I hope you continue to enjoy this place.” I walk away to place his order, his looming eyes still on me. A part of me wishes he would never stop coming here, and who would have thought my wish would come true.

As days passed, he continued to come into the café. We chat from time to time, and when things weren’t busy in the café, I would sit down with him on my break. After talking I found out his name was Drake. He was kind, generous, and caring for those who could not care for themselves. Sure, he was a clown at times but after seeing the real him, I now realized he was no player at all. He only acted like one because he was bad at flirting with women he adored.

Each passing day I was falling for him deeper and deeper. My heart and brain would fight over how to feel. But soon my heart won the battle and I was starting to cling to him more. Then after his last visit is when everything changed. I found out he was a professor at my school. A student-teacher relationship was forbidden, no matter if you were an adult. I told him the truth after that and his face saddened. I thought this would be the end. He would find another woman and I would no longer be on his mind. Once again I was wrong…

It’s now Valentines Day and since that day we have secretly kept in contact. He even risked his job to go on dates with me. We might have been a secret but I was truly happy to be with him; and the best part was getting to see him everyday because I had him as my Professor for Math 102. The lustful stares he would give when he saw me. The way he would call my name to answer a problem, sent tingles down my spine.

An hour passes and class is over. I walk up to his desk when all the students leave. He looks at me and smiles. I grab onto his collar and devour his tasty lips. He lifts me over his desk to pull me closer. I can feel his strong arms wrap around me. He was trying to stay in control but I would make him crumble. I deepen our kiss as he grips my behind with force. I can feel his erection against my thigh. He pushes me away to catch his composure. “Don’t make me attack you.”

“It would be a nice place for our first time, my Chocolate Sweetheart.” I joked. He snickers at the thought while pointing to the door.

“I’m serious...I desire your thick curvy body and luscious pussy too much. I want you so bad, so come over tonight for your Valentines surprise.” he winks. I blush from his comment and leave the room. Tonight was going to be hot, literally.

I arrive at his condo and lightly tap on the door. The door opens and there stands a God. He is wearing a tight black tank and boxers. I wanted to continue to stare but a blindfold was placed over my eyes.

A soft cushion was under me and my hands were bound. I felt strong hands around my waist. His touch sends shivers through me. I moan from the feel. I feel him remove my clothes. The cold air gives me chills. I need warmth, I need him. A heavy body leans on top of me. His heat warms my body and damps my precious area.

“What’s my name?” he whispers in my ear. He slowly trails his tongue from my ear to my neck. His licks were teasing but gentle. I wanted to feel him. His body was on me but I wanted to touch him and make him feel the same tingling sensation I felt. “Ah”. He bites my neck with force. Sucking on it until it becomes tender. His mark on me told others to stay away and I loved it. My nipples go hard from his roaming hands. So warm, yet rough. He pinches them with force. I squirm under his play. My legs brushing his hard groin. He wanted me, so I knew he couldn’t hold out much longer.

“Someone is playing hard to get. I said what’s my name?” he commands. His voice is deep and angry. I feel his lips on my inner thigh. He bites on them. Pinning down my legs so I couldn’t move while under his pleasure. She tingled and leaked from his torture. I want him!

“Drake...please…” A small laugh releases and I feel a moist presence on my nipple. He sucks them to no end. I can feel my own wetness drip down my leg. He rubs his groin against my leg. It was warm and dripping.

“Trust me I want you to no ends… but you must say my correct name. The one that sends shivers down my spine because you say it with so much love.” he confessed. I couldn’t help but go red by his words.

“Ah!” I felt a pulsing sensation go on her. It was strong and fast. He placed it on my moist clit while stroking my nipple. I could hear the gushing noise from my wetness. He goes up and down with force. I curl my toes and struggle against the bounds. I was close to the climax I needed. The sensation intensifies when he pushes it into my pussy. The vibration sent me over the edge. I came all over his toy. But the teasing did not stop, he inserted his finger. Thrusting it in and out, then went two. I spread my legs for better comfort. My pussy was wet from my essence and his rough fingers sent tingles all through me. My voice could not stay low, I screamed so loud from the feel of pleasure, but I still desired more.

“My Chocolate Sweetheart. Give me your precious body and love. I want to feel you and your warm essence inside of me. Please!” I begged. I feel the light hit my eyes and my hands set free. I look at him and his eyes are filled with nothing but lust. Black and dangerous like a wild beast released from his cage. His crotch was massive and throbbing from his play. It looked ready to burst. I feel it and his whole body tenses up. He quickly removes my hand and grunts.

“Don’t...I’m at my limit. Your beautiful and erotic body fills me with desire. I need you right now!” He jumps on top of me and forces my legs apart. He rubs the tip against my clit and pushes it in. His crotch was massive and there was pain at first. He was completely inside me and I could feel him throb and grow from the feel. He was warm and it made my body catch fire. He pulls out and then back in. I grip his back from the motion. I could see the strain in his face. He was holding back for me, but today was a day where it was not about me but about US. I feel his face.

I kiss him hard and force my tongue into his mouth. He dances with me as I pull him close. I nibble on his neck and I can feel his knees shake. He clenched the sheets and that’s when he lost it. He regains his strength and plows me like a raging beast. He was rough and had no remorse for my pussy. He could destroy it at any moment but this feel was worth it. His massive crotch gave me the feel of ‘want’ and ‘desire’. Each thrust told me how he felt. I feel his hands squeeze my breast for leverage. I grip his back as I arch my back. He goes deeper and I watch him shiver from the feel. I squeeze his crotch which makes him lose his composure. One last thrust and I feel his cum enter my hot, wanting womb. I come soon after and we collapse.

He caresses my face and smiles. I return his smile and wrap my arms around him. “Happy Valentines Day, baby.” I whisper. His eyes go wide and then he reaches under his pillow. A small black case is revealed. My heart beats fast when I see a pink rainbow diamond promise ring.

“It hasn’t been long, but I am happy with you. You bring me joy and make my darkest days turn to light. This ring is my promise to forever stay loyal to only you, and as you wear this ring it will tell others you are MINE.” he expresses with a stern tone. My body heats up as he puts the ring on. I observe it with love. I look at him with an evil grin. I pull him into a long kiss. Our lips were swollen by the time I let him go. I felt his groin and it was back hard.

“One simple kiss and he is already hard. I really am your weakness, but want to know a secret…” I straddle him in bed while rubbing his tip on my moist pussy. It sent a wave of heat through me. I put his crotch inside me and shiver from the feel. I can feel his hands squeeze my hips. His eyes go black with desire. I smirk at him while licking my lips.

“...I have a wild side too.”

The romance season is near and as we approach it. I wish all of you a Happy Valentine’s Day. Thanks for reading and don’t forget to heart and share with other erotic readers.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.