Filthy logo

My Busty MILF G/F and I in a Hot Tub

Erotic fiction

By Ted's TalesPublished 17 days ago 6 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

The crisp mountain air surrounded us as we sat in the hot tub, the jets pulsing against our bodies. My girlfriend, Ms. Dubarry, was a stunning 38 year old with long flowing hair and a perfectly curved figure. I, on the other hand, was only 18 years old and felt lucky to be in her presence.

As she leaned into me, her lips pressed against mine, and her body submerged under the water while sitting on the lip of the hot tub. The lights from the back porch of the cabin illuminated her busty bosom, making it impossible for me to take my eyes off of her.

"It's a beautiful cabin," I said, admiring our surroundings. "The view, the fireplace, the privacy."

Ms. Dubarry smiled mischievously, before revealing that her parents owned the cabin as an investment property, but had gifted it to us for the week leading up to New Year's Eve. However, she also mentioned that her family would join us tomorrow - her son, daughter, and sister.

"All at once?" I asked incredulously. "What about me? You can't expect me to stay here while your family is around."

She leaned in closer, her breasts almost touching my chest. "But you are going to stay here," she said firmly. "And you're going to agree with me that you're the butler-slash-housekeeper."

I couldn't help but chuckle at her boldness as she scooted even closer, teasingly brushing against my erection with her thigh.

"Will they know about us? About…our physical relationship?" I asked hesitantly.

Her answer was a sly grin as she shifted lower in the water, her gaze fixed on my now fully erect member. "I don't know."

"I can live with that," I replied with a smirk.

"Good," she purred. "Now, are you ready for me?"

Before I could answer, her head descended lower and her hands found their way to my hair as she took me in. Needless to say, the rest of our evening was filled with passion and desire amidst the picturesque landscape of the mountain cabin. I let out a gasp of pleasure as her mouth and throat enveloped my member, her skilled tongue and soft cheeks caressing me. My hands gently guided her up and down, the slickness of her saliva and the water providing perfect lubrication.

"That's it, baby," I moaned, lost in the sensation.

Her experienced mouth worked its magic on me, taking me to the root with each smooth stroke. This was one of the reasons I loved having an older girlfriend. She knew exactly how to please me and make me cum hard. It was a far cry from my experiences with girlfriends my own age, who often struggled to give good, or even decent, head.

But with her, there was an added bonus…her cantaloupe-sized tits that I always treated with the utmost respect. I worshiped her body like a queen, and clearly it had paid off, as she had turned into a sex fiend.

My breathing became more rapid as her mouth continued to slide up and down, and she reached up to take the hair out of my hands. Using both hands now, she began jerking me off while still keeping me in her warm mouth.

Her moans of pleasure filled the hot tub as I called her by her surname, Ms. Dubarry, a name that brought out her wild side in these intimate moments.

"You love this barely legal cock, don't you?" I groaned as she eagerly took me into her mouth.

"Mmm-hmmm," she responded around my member, her tongue swirling and flicking against my sensitive skin while her fingers expertly worked their magic on my body.

"You're such a dirty little slut," I teased, my hands exploring and caressing her plump breasts. "And those perfect titties…they drive me wild."

Her head bobbed faster now, sending waves of pleasure throughout me. I couldn't hold back any longer and exploded in ecstasy.

"Damn, yes!" I cried out as she took her mouth off my manhood and allowed my cum to fly freely, splashing all over her chest and chin.

Each rope squirted out with force, landing like missiles on her soft skin. She smiled up at me as the last drops fell.

"How was that?" she asked seductively.

"I can't even…oh, my God…I came so hard," I gasped, still trying to catch my breath.

"Good. Now, how about we go inside and take care of my needs? You shouldn't be the only one 'cumming hard,'…dude."

"You're right, honey," I replied, feeling an intense desire building within me.

She gracefully pulled herself out of the hot tub and wrapped a towel around her cougar-esque body, before leading me into the cabin. My arousal was evident as my cock bobbed in the air behind me. Once inside, she dropped the towel and spread her legs wide on the sofa.

"Eat me out, stud," she commanded with a sultry tone.

I knelt between her legs and eagerly complied, taking her into my mouth and lavishing her with attention. Her moans of pleasure filled the room as I pleasured her, fulfilling her needs and desires in turn.

"Oh, yes! Yes!" she cried out, her body writhing beneath me in ecstasy.

"Mmmmmmm," I moaned, as she placed her legs on my shoulders, and pulled me in. My nose pressed into her skin, as my tongue went deeper.

"Suck my pussy, baby. Get that tongue in there. Lick up and down. Yeah, like that. Now, circle it around."

My tongue went around and around, then back and forth, then up and down, as I tasted her womanhood.

"Oh, god!" she exclaimed, and she pulled my face into her, my tongue probing deep.

She began bucking, and writhing, and screaming, as I kept eating her out.

"Keep going! Make me cum, baby!"

Her pussy was drenched, and I couldn't help but feel proud, knowing I was the cause. I sucked and slurped, as she began to climax.

"Oh, god! I'm cumming! Keep going!"

Her juices gushed out, coating my face.

"Fuck me, baby. Fuck me!"

Her legs spread wide, and I slid my cock into her, as she gasped, and her eyes rolled.

"Oh, yeah. That's what I'm talking about," she whimpered, as I slid…in and out, in and out. "That's it, fuck me," she panted.

I was slamming away as she moaned, her arms above her head, before she squeezed her big tits together.

"Oh, yeah. Keep fucking me. Don't stop!"

I grabbed her knees, and raised them up, and she reached down and felt the connection. Her fingers feeling her lips spread wide, as I fucked her.

"Oh, yes! Oh, yes!"

She was gasping and grunting, and panting, as I fucked her in and out, and then she reached for me, pulling me into her.

"Kiss me," she whispered.

We made out, and I slammed away, in and out, in and out.

"Oh, fuck me! Keep fucking me!"

Her body shook and trembled, and then she pushed me away, and spun around, her knees on the sofa, and her ass in the air. "Now, fuck me doggy-style, stud."

I got behind her, and slid my cock back into her, and I began to fuck her, my hands on her hips, as she reached back, and slapped her ass.

"Spank me, damn it! Spank me!"

"Oh, baby, I'm gonna cum!"

"Me too, baby. I'm gonna cum so hard."

I exploded, blasting my hot seed into her, and she shrieked, as she came hard, her juices coating my cock. After several more thrusts, we collapsed.

"Mmm, that was great," she purred.

"It really was."

There was silence for a period of time, as we basked in our lovemaking, surrounded by the sounds of nature…

THE END

taboonsfwfictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilake5 days ago

    AH sexy! Suck me !

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.