Filthy logo

My brother's best friend

Just a one-time thing, right?

By Nicole AnnPublished 20 days ago 3 min read
Like
My brother's best friend
Photo by Alejandra Quiroz on Unsplash

I can't believe this just happened. I just got out of the shower and am now in my bed, replaying the last few hours of tonight. This feels like a dream, It was not supposed to happen, and if a certain someone finds out, all hell would most certainly break loose.

I had just gotten my heart broken. My boyfriend was cheating on me and he was trying to play it off. After I broke up with him, I was at the bus stop crying my eyes out wondering why this had to happen. And that's when he showed up. My brother's best friend. He pulled up and asked me what was wrong. He offered me a ride home, but I didn't want to go home just yet. So we drove to a nearby park, so I could catch my breath.

He told me that my ex is a total moron and that anyone who cheats on me is a blind idiot. This caused me to chuckle. He grabbed my hand and he kissed it, telling me that this too shall pass. We both looked at each other for what seemed like hours, and then he leaned in and kissed me. He pulled back and asked me if that was okay. I kissed him back and then we went into a full blown make out session. The windows started to fog up, and suddenly, I felt too overdressed.

He started kissing my neck and was slowly trailing his hands up my shirt. I felt tingles all over and I didn't want this feeling to stop. I started to unbutton my shirt to give him better access. He stared hungrily at me and we moved to the back seat. He took his shirt off and came down to kiss me again. He roamed his hands up and down my bare thighs, causing my breathing to grow heavier. He started leaving a trail of kisses down my torso, stopping at the top of my skirt.

I started to undo his belt, and he was taking my skirt off. He kicked his jeans off and flipped us over. I started to grind on him, which caused him to grow harder by the second. He took my bra off, tossing it to the side while leaving kisses over my breasts. A small, subtle moan left my lips. He flipped us back over and he reached into the pocket of his jeans to grab a condom.

He removed my panties, and his boxers, and slid the condom on with ease. He placed himself at my entrance, teasing me. I begged him, and he thrusted into me, making me feel so much ecstasy. He put my legs on his shoulders and started going faster. It was hard to control the volume of the noises we were making. Not that anyone was around to hear us.

We both reached our climax and caught our breath before putting our closed back on. I wasn't sure if this was pity sex or a rebound, but at that moment, I couldn't care less. I felt good. He was making me feel so good. He drove us to my house in a comfortable silence, promising each other that this was a one-time thing and to never tell my brother.

I couldn't stop replaying the moments in my head while I showered, causing me to pleasure myself. Now, I'm lying in my bed, thankful that I had someone there for me while I was down. He texted me goodnight, and now I just hope that I can do the same for him one day.

nsfwerotic
Like

About the Creator

Nicole Ann

I enjoy writing from time to time. I hope my stuff interests you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.