Filthy logo

My Boss, Mr. Hastings

In charge... everywhere

By ero-kittyPublished 4 years ago 16 min read
Like
My Boss, Mr. Hastings
Photo by Erik Lucatero on Unsplash

!!BUZZ BUZZ BUZZ!!

I open one eye to look at my alarm beside my bed. 6:30 AM. It's early but I have to drag myself out of bed, or I'll be late for work. I take a quick shower and decide on a mid-length red dress and matching burgundy purse. The trade company I work at is a little more high-class than other office environments so I grab my two-inch heels and head for the door.

*ding*

I pull out my phone to see a text from my boss, Mr. Hastings.

XL coffee today please. Clients have given me the gift of no sleep.

I chuckle to myself. As his personal assistant, I get this same text just about every single day. There is rarely a time that he gets more than four hours of sleep. I often catch him accidentally falling asleep at his desk in the late hours of the evening.

After grabbing our coffees and catching up with my best friend, Lyra, who works across the street, I head to the office and get upstairs by 8:45 AM. There's fifteen minutes until the actual start of the work day but I can already feel the stress oozing out of Mr. Hastings' office.

I knock on the door, and slowly open it to see his back facing me as he stares out of his 22nd floor window. It has a beautiful view of the city but I know that's definitely not what he's focused on.

"Good morning Mr. Hastings," I greet him and pull out my notebook, "On today's schedule we have back-to-back meetings with the Oak Gallery Curator, and Lion Car Dealership that just opened on Second St. Hour break for lunch, and then it's back-to-back presentations for the Okra deal and investors for the 230 proposal. We may also have--

"Diana," He interrupts, "Have you ever looked out this window, as in, actually looked?"

"Yes sir," I answer, confused, "It's a beautiful view. Um, anyways we may also have that dinner with the Live Magazine CEO, Kara. I just have to see if she confirms, but I will have that for you by the afternoon."

"Diana," He says again, his voice softening as he turns around to look at me, "Thank you for the coffee every morning."

I study him for a second, a little concerned. Mr. Hastings is never one to lose focus. He's a stoic man who is always one step ahead, waiting for me to catch up and bring more to the table.

"Is everything okay, sir?" I ask, taking a step closer to his desk to put the coffee down.

He sighs as he takes a seat, "I always tell me you can call me Scott. I'm your boss but we're a mere two years apart. And we're... more than acquainted."

I can feel a slight blush come over my cheeks as I hear those words. Before Mr. Hastings, or Scott, I should say, became my boss, we had attended the same university and... met a few times. The first time in a bar, the second at a mutual friend's party, and the third in a lecture hall. Each time something in us just... took over. I never knew if it would lead to anything and we never really knew each other besides physically. There were reasons for it.

"Diana..." He continues, "My father, or rather, my parents, have decided I am to be married at the end of this year. To a woman, a great woman, who heads her own company out in Camden. It would provide a merger of our companies, and there's... no one else."

That would be one of the reasons.

"T-That's great," I manage to say, but I can feel my chest getting heavy, "It's a great business move and I'm sure you will make her very happy, and vice versa. I'm happy for you Scott."

He looks at me for a second and stands behind his desk, "Is that really your answer?"

I feel my heart jump into my throat. What else am I supposed to say? It's not as if he loves me. It's not as if he's been overthinking the past few months like I have - every touch of the hand, every time he's brushed my hair out of my face, every time he's driven me home after late nights, or shared takeout in his office with me. None of it means anything.

"I don't know what else you want my answer to be." I say, looking at the floor. I can feel the tears coming.

He's quiet for a moment and sits down slowly, "Go prep yourself for our meeting with the Oak Gallery Curator. It's very soon. Meet me at the car out front in twenty minutes." And with that, he turns back to his computer, tapping away at the keys, getting ready for the day.

After I leave his office, it feels like the whole day goes by in a blur. Our driver, Oliver, is zooming from place to place as we meet clients, and run from room to room, pitching ideas and signing contracts. We miss our lunch break because one of the meetings went over the allotted time, and by the time we are back at the office, everyone has already gone home.

Oliver offers to drive me home since it's not out of his way, and I happily accept. "I just have to grab my files for tomorrow so I can prep them at home, it'll be two minutes!" I assure him as I make a quick run to the elevator and tap the button for the 22nd floor.

I enter the office to see a light coming from Scott's door. Weird, I thought he would have just grabbed his laptop and headed home. I knock on the door, and when there's no answer, I slowly open the door.

"Scott?" I see him sitting at his desk, tapping away at his keys. "Are you not heading home?"

"No, I have a few more contracts to look over and I don't want to wait til tomorrow," He says without looking up, "You can head on home though, I will see you in the morning."

"Where do you want to order dinner from?" I ask, pulling out my phone and dialing Oliver's number.

"What?" He stops tapping and looks up.

"Well I'm not leaving you here to do all the work on your own, that's what assistants are for and we haven't eaten all day so you must be hungry. It's on me," I say, "Hi Oliver, I'm gonna stay late to help with some paperwork, you can head out. Thanks for the ride offer though! Yeah, no I'm fine, goodnight."

Scott gets up from his desk, grabbing his car keys, "No I don't want to bother you, I'll drive you home."

"Scott, no way, there's no reason for that," I protest, putting my hand on his, "I wouldn't stay if I didn't want to, now tell me what you want for dinner."

I pull a chair in front of his desk and sit down, gesturing to his chair.

He sighs, and smiles a little, "Okay, I can see you're not going to back down... thank you."

"You're welcome."

"How bout Thai food?"

---

We're finishing up dinner and on our last bits of the paperwork when I glance over at the clock. 10 PM. So much for going home earlier than usual. I look over at Scott and watch as he runs his hand through his hair. He's stressed out, but still diligently working. His dark hair occasionally falls into his gorgeous blue eyes, and no matter what time of day it is, his suit jacket never has a crease in it. His posture is always perfect, and he stands tall with long legs, and an aura of authority around him. Maybe it's just that, but I'm always replaying every touch in my head even though I know I shouldn't.

"--Ana? Diana!"

I break away from my thoughts and look up to see Scott looking at me.

"Sorry, I kind of zoned out there," I say apologetically, "What were you saying?"

"I just realized we have to do the AP forms for the last contract, do you know where they are?" He asks.

"Oh right!" I get up and head for the bookshelf on the far wall, "I believe we put them in the time-sensitive form section, somewhere in here."

"Thanks," Scott says, "And again, I'm sorry I made you stay late with me."

"What? No," I turn back to look at him, "I made the choice to. You even told me to go home."

I take a deep breath, "Actually, if we're apologizing, I do have something to say to you."

He looks confused and cocks his head at me, "What do you mean?"

"About this morning," I sigh, "I know a big part of what you want in life is freedom. The ability to make your own choices and decide things for yourself, and I know that the arranged marriage is a choice that was taken from you. I'm sorry that I didn't react more sensitively."

He's quiet for a minute and a look of sadness comes across his face, "Diana... do you think it's bothering me because it takes away from my freedom?"

"Yes, I figured that's what it was, because you're a very strong, and opinionated person. I can't imagine what it feels like to have something like that taken away from you."

He sighs and stands from his seat, "I don't care about the freedom when it comes to that. Business-wise it makes sense. I wouldn't care if it wasn't for..."

He trails off and looks out the window.

"Wasn't for what?"

He looks at me and walks around his desk only to lean against it, facing me. He sighs again, "Please... don't make me say it out loud."

My heart skips a beat, and I think to myself, no way. I can't give myself hope because it can't happen anyway.

"Scott..." I walk towards him and stop right before him, the back of my legs brushing my chair, "I... don't know what you mean."

He looks into my eyes, and I feel my face warm up. He cups my cheek with his hand, and presses his forehead to mine.

"Are you going to make me say it?" He whispers.

I look at him and feel my heart beat faster and faster. He leans in and kisses me, his lips meeting mine with a soft, gentleness to them. I feel as though I'm melting, I want this to go on forever, but I pull away.

"Stop!" I say, pushing away from him, "You can't do this! You don't know how this makes me feel, and it's unfair!"

I grab my jacket from the chair and run towards the door, "I'm going home before you do something you're not even thinking clearly about!"

"Not even thinking clearly about?!" He says, frustrated, "I could say the same about you! Every day you go out of your way to be kind to me, in ways that no one is even as an assistant, you stay late without complaining, you make sure I have coffee, I eat properly, you do so much as if you genuinely care about me. You think I want to marry someone I don't love when I see the woman I want in front of me every single fucking day?"

His eyes widen slightly when he realizes what he said, and he leans against the desk, bringing a hand to his head. He sighs, "I'm sorry, I didn't mean to say that..."

I drop my jacket back on the chair as I make my way to him, slight tears in my eyes, and pull his hand away from his head as I press my lips against his. We kiss for a minute, softly, pausing to see each other through the passion.

"Diana, I'm sorry--"

I kiss him again, interrupting his apology, "No, Scott. I don't want apologies. I'll help you figure this out. I just... please let me have tonight."

He looks into my eyes, his arms on my waist, "What does that mean?"

"I love you," I say, pressing my forehead to his, "I just want this. I just... right now I just want to feel you."

He kisses me, this time with more passion and force than I've ever felt before. His tongue parts my lips and tangles with mine, lighting my entire body on fire with a warmth I have always craved. I'm left to gasp for air between rough kisses as he switches sides with me, lifting me onto the desk, my legs wrapped around him as he presses into my body.

He lifts me off the desk and pushes my back against the window behind his desk, kissing my neck, biting me softly as I moan into his hair. He pulls my dress up and kisses my stomach, down to my underwear, when he looks up at me for second.

"Are you sure?" He asks.

"If you stop now, I'll be mad at you," I say, smiling a little, pulling him up towards me. I kiss him, "You're in charge of me all day, and that includes now. Tell me what you want. I just want you to do whatever you want, every... single... thing you want."

With that, he kisses me roughly again, and I find his hand on my neck as he invites me downwards. He unzips his pants and lets it fall around his ankles. He pulls out his member, already so hard.

"This is what I want now," He says, taking a handful of my hair, and pulling me closer to him.

I open my mouth and happily take him in it. I lick the tip of his shaft, making him groan softly in pleasure. I slowly start moving up and down, using my tongue to tease him occasionally. After a few more strokes, he groans and pulls me away for a second.

"Is that too much?" He asks.

"No, Scott... I want you to be as rough as you want. Please." I say.

"I don't know how much you can handle."

"I can handle all of you. I want all of you." I insist, "Scott... I want you to fuck me the way you've always fantasized. Rough, like I'm yours."

"Don't regret it," He says, smirking a little, as he pushes me towards him again, and this time I feel him getting back in control.

He pushes into me and thrusts hard into my mouth, shoving his shaft down my throat, moving back and forth. I am gasping for breath again as he rams my mouth. It turns me on so much. I just want him, I always want him.

He moans loudly as he pulls me close, his cock deep. "Fuck...." He says, as he creams onto my tongue, filling my mouth, "Swallow."

"Yes sir," I say as I do and wipe my lip with my hand.

"I'm not done with you yet," He says firmly, grabbing my arm and pulling me up towards him, "I'm gonna fuck you the way I want."

My whole body tingles when I hear him say it, "Please, I want you so bad. Fuck me, please. Don't hold back."

"Exactly what I want to hear," He pushes me against the glass of the window, my breasts pressing against the cool surface, "Come here."

He grabs my waist with both his hands, and rubs his member against my bottom until he is hard again. He rubs against my slit, teasing me with the tip, slightly entering me.

He looks at my reflection in the window and smirks, "Diana, look at your expression, you want this so bad and that turns me on."

I see my face pained with a longing, I want to feel him.

"Tell me how much you want me," He teases as he pushes into me just enough to make me gasp and moan.

"Fuck," I moan into the glass, "Please Scott, Sir, please fuck me. I'm so horny, I can't take it, just fuck me like the slut I am."

With that, he plunges into my slit and I feel him deep inside me. I scream out in pleasure as he thrusts hard, grabbing my waist and pulling me onto him, deeper and faster. I feel my mind going blank as I lose myself in the amount of pleasure, my body tingling all over.

"Ugh yes," He groans, "Do you like that?"

"Yes, yes!" I can't contain myself, "More, please, fuck me until you cum."

He grabs me and shoves me onto the floor, his tongue meeting my jewel, "I want you to finish first so I can get you to do it over and over." He grabs my breasts and licks my bud, sucking on it occasionally until I feel my back arch and my body shake, as I release.

"You're so cute," He says, as he enters me again, pressing his finger to my sweet spot again. He thrusts into me as he makes circles with his fingers, overwhelming my pussy. It feels so good. He does this until I release again, this time dripping onto his shaft.

"S-Scott," I gasp as my body shakes again, "Fuck, that feels so good. My body is shaking, I don't know if I can keep going." My breathing is fast, and my whole body feels hot.

"Absolutely not," He grabs my waist and pulls me up to bend me over his chair, "I haven't finished yet. Tell me Diana, where should I?"

"Please fill my pussy," I say, "I take it back, fuck me more, until you cum in my pussy. I'm yours."

"That's right," He smirks again, "Like the slut you are, that's what you said."

He puts one hand on my breast and the other on my neck as he enters me, this time with even more force than the last. I feel him choke me and leave a heavy hickey on my back, as he fucks me the roughest I've ever felt him. I can't think, my mind is filled with pleasure, and the feeling of him.

"Yes, yes! More!" I scream into the chair, "Choke me harder, fuck me."

He groans as he thrusts and I feel his body start to shake slightly, "You're so good, fuck, I'm gonna cum."

"Please do," I moan, "I'm gonna cum again, please fill me. Fill my pussy."

I feel him shake as he groans again, and bursts into my slit. A warmth spreads inside me as he spurts again, "Take it all slut, don't let it drip out." He finishes and I feel it overfilling me, pushing him out. He exits me and catches some on his hand as he wipes me, then brings his fingers to my mouth. "Clean it up, I said not to let it drip."

I lick it off his fingers, sucking them gently, "Thank you Sir."

He cups my chin in his hand, and kisses me, "I love you Diana, you're the woman for me. I want this all the time."

"Me too," I say, smiling as he embraces me, "We'll figure it out, I promise."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

ero-kitty

Erotic writing, for your pleasure.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.