Filthy logo

My Best Friends Wedding

Sex with the groom, but I'm not the bride.

By Lindsey HeartPublished 3 years ago 15 min read
Like
Photo by Anna Tarazevich from Pexels

"It's so fucking hot out here!"

"Shut up Sydney, it really isn't that bad. And it will cool off by time the wedding ceremony starts"

Talia was right. I was just moody because it was above 75 degrees outside. I don't do well in the heat and I was in a chiffon bridesmaid dress. Excuse me, Maid of honor's dress. I know it comes with the territory, but seriously? Soft baby pink chiffon, toga style one shoulder gown. Could she get anymore cliche? At least the thing had pockets.

Claire and I had been best friends since we were 2. From the start we had that deep friendship that is bound to last forever. She really was my family that I got to choose. High school with all of those raging hormones put a small wedge between us, but when my father passed away, she was there. Like she was always meant to be in my life, and we let the petty things fall away. We both went to the same college and as adults it seemed that with all of those raging hormones out of the way, that we would be able to get back to that closeness we had.

Everyone loved Claire. She is funny, and carefree. She is 5'9" has that sense of style everyone envies and life just seemed to flow for her. I was the shorter but not too shabby best friend. At 5'5, I had a curvy build, large boobs, and an ass to match. In college it always felt like the guys were getting close to me, just to get with my best friend. And honestly, I didn't mind that much. I had my eyes set on one guy, and one guy only. Luke Davis. We would see each other in a few classes since we shared the same major. Some minor flirting, but I never could actually bring myself to make it more. And I couldn’t tell how interested he was in me either.

"Hey Luke!" I called after him as casually as I could after class one day. He was seriously sexy. 6' 1" and tousled dark hair that looked effortless.

"Oh, hey Sydney. What's up? Professor Travis giving us this Friday off for Halloween is pretty cool!"

"Yeah, about that...I'm sure you've heard the Sigmas are having their Halloween Bash tomorrow night. Will I see you there?" Claire's sorority threw the best parties every year. There's something to be said for neon green punch that not only gets you drunk, but turns your tongue green for a week. Everyone other than freshmen knows to stick to the beer.

"Definitely! Claire actually invited me last week." He glances down at his watch before saying "Let's get a drink together tomorrow. Gotta go, but I will see you at the party."

I tried to not let the shock show on my face when he said she had invited him. He is the only guy that I have ever crushed on this hard. I didn't even care when she started dating my ex-boyfriend. We only were together a few months, and it wasn't that serious, but still! Why would she do this to me? I knew that I needed to talk to her, but I didn't want to cause drama right before her big party. She was my best friend, and I'm sure there was an explanation.

The next night, as I walked up to the sorority house, seashell bra, and mermaid tail and all, I had decided to make a move on Luke. What did I have to lose? Maybe Claire inviting him was her way of getting me to realize if I didn't go after him, someone else would. Thanks girl!

I've drank about as much as is wise for someone trying to hook up with a guy and not wanting to end up in the school newspaper. And that's when I see him walk into the living room. Dressed as an Olympic swimmer, he's got the whole package. And I do mean package. His outfit is complete with speedo, 8 pack of abs and a gold medal hanging around his neck. As I walk toward him, I notice he has a girl in tow and my spirits sink. But when I realize the girl he is leading upstairs is Claire, I think my heart actually cracks.

I left immediately and for days I tried not to cry when I saw her face. She acted like nothing was wrong and when she finally didn't believe I was "fine" anymore she asked me what was going on.

"You knew I like Luke. Why would you do this to me?" I asked her with tears in my eyes

"Luke? As in Luke Davis?!"

"Yes! I saw you go upstairs with him at your Halloween party. He's the only guy that I've liked this much. You literally get all of the guys. You broke up with your 4th boyfriend this year just two weeks ago!" She rarely broke up with them unless another guy was lined up. And I didn't judge her for that. She was honest with her guys that she wasn't looking to get married or anything and that it was just fun. But I didn't understand why she had to pick him.

"It wasn't like that! He told me he had a crush on a girl and he wanted to talk to me about her. I thought he meant you so I was going to see if I could hook you two up"

"Really? Why didn't you say anything then?"

"Because he never got to tell me who it was. We were interrupted. You know how those parties are. Horny people crashing rooms to get a quick fuck in. I didn't want to disappoint you is all"

Something inside of me didn't quite believe her. And truthfully, things were never the same again. We went on to graduate and lost touch for a year or two. We reconnected but it was never the same. We would message each other every six months or so, but she was always very quiet about her love life. I just assumed it was like it always had been. She wasn't active on social media, and I never saw much of her online. Imagine my surprise when one day she calls me to tell me she is getting married.

"Hey Sydney. I know it's been a while but I have some big news. I'm...getting married!"

"Oh my goodness. Congratulations. I never thought you'd settle down so soon!"

"I know right. And honestly the first person I thought of was you. It wouldn't be the same without you there. Would you please be my maid of honor?"

"Absolutely! I wouldn't miss it for the world. When do I get to meet he lucky guy"

"Well... you sort of already have."

"Oh really? Someone from college?" Who else would we have in common?

"Yeah. It's Luke actually. After that short fling we had Senior year we called it quits and last year we bumped into each other at a music festival. The next thing I know it's a year later and he's proposing!"

My head is reeling. What fling? Is she serious? She told me nothing happened.

"Yeah, crazy. Hey, when was that fling again?"

"You remember the Halloween party senior year? We had the most amazing sex that night. I was pretty drunk and don't remember much afterwards. But I could never get him out of my head, you know? I was still jumping from guy to guy and wasn't ready to commit. So we broke it off. But now, I'm so happy!"

"Great! Um, yeah. Totally. I wouldn't miss it for the world"

Now, as I'm wearing this stupid pink dress, in the blazing, okay not that blazing, heat, I've made a decision. For once, I know exactly what I want. I make my way over to the groom's tent. His groomsmen are all finishing up taking photos and Claire asked me to check on him and make sure he was ready. Less than an hour until showtime.

I ready myself to knock on his door, there's no going back now.

knock, knock, knock

"Hey Sydney! What's up? Are we starting already?"

Oh, Luke...we are just getting started. As I walk into his dressing room, I notice a chair sitting near a desk where he was clearly getting ready. He looks damn fine in his great fitted suit. I'm nervous but I approach him with a little extra sway in my hips.

I slowly step into his space, and he looks startled but doesn't push me away. I can tell his breathing has gotten a little shallow. The truth is, I didn't agree to be in the wedding with the intention of seducing him. But over the past couple of weeks with all of the bridal party events, we've had to interact a lot. And I've noticed the way he looks at me. I've caught him checking out my ass, and every time one of the groomsmen flirted with him, he'd chase them off.

"What are you doing?"

"Would you believe me if I said I was nervous and was hoping for you to help me relax? You know I don't like big crowds"

He laughs quietly as he slowly slides his hand up my arms, over my shoulders, and cups the back of head gently with his palms on both sides of my neck. "Sydney, you're a professional speaker. Your job is to talk in front of thousands of people"

My eyes flutter up to look into his hazel eyes. "Yeah, well, usually I'm not dressed so ridiculously."

I can tell by the firmness in the front of his pants that he's picturing me out of this monstrosity and I slowly begin to walk him back toward the chair. As he sits down, I lift my dress high enough to straddle him. Careful not to press my center on his erection just yet. I want him to want this.

I look into his eyes for confirmation. They never leave mine, and I slowly lower my mouth to his, closing my eyes at the very last second. His lips are velvety and full. They cradle mine in a way that I've never felt before. It's better than all of those nights that I imagined what this moment would be like. He slides his hands down to cup my ass and guides me over his cock. He's rock hard and grinding against my pussy like it gives him life.

He pulls away from our deep kiss that has become frenzied and full of fire just long enough to whisper..."I always wanted you"

I'm so startled I pull away to look at him and ask in a breathy whisper "What?"

"All those years ago, at that party, I was looking for you. I had been dying to get with you all semester. When Claire found me and said you weren't coming, I figured you weren't interested."

At that moment, if I had any hesitation in what I was doing before, it vanished. I was going to enjoy this moment.

I slam my mouth back onto his and his groan vibrates all the way to that special place at the apex between my legs. He peels the dress up over my head and takes my nipple in his mouth. He gently bites each one, moving back and forth. It was then and there that I thought I was going to explode. I rub myself shamelessly against his rock hard cock until I can’t take it anymore.

"Fuck me Luke. I'm dying to feel you inside of me."

He unbuckles his pants and his dick springs free. It's so perfect I could cry. It's going to push me to my limits but I know that I'm going to enjoy every single inch. He looks down at my bare pussy slowly rubbing up and down his length. Using my own slickness to get him ready for me.

"God you have the most beautiful pussy I've ever seen!" If I said I didn't feel a little smug, I would be lying. I know this man is about to walk down the aisle. But he would always be dreaming of my pussy. Who knows if he will even be able to perform on his wedding night. An added bonus I hadn't considered.

As I raise myself gently and the tip of his cock nudges at my entrance, I brace myself on his shoulders. "Luke, are you sure you want to do this? You're getting married in half an hour"

"Baby, if you don't sit on my cock right now, I'm going to cum all over the both of us"

That's all the encouragement I need. I slowly sink down his length, letting it stretch me to the fullest and at the last inch, impatient with the slow pace I'm setting, he digs his fingers into my hips and slams me down the rest of the way.

"Ughhh! You're so big. I can't believe you fit."

"You can take it baby. That's it, ride me hard. I've been dreaming forever of how sweet your pussy would feel wrapped around my dick. Fuck me Sydney. I need you"

How long had I dreamed of those words? And the fact that they're filthier than my 21 year old mind could think up is even better. I've had my fair share of partners at 26. But it sounds so much better coming from his sexy mouth.

I bounce up and down on him like it's the last time we will ever be this connected. I'm so close, and I can tell he is too. I feel his cock start to swell and tighten. His breathing picks up and he buries his mouth on my neck, biting down just hard enough that the pain turns to pleasure.

Right before I'm about to reach the absolute peak, he reaches behind me and presses on that forbidden button and I cry out in the most intense orgasm I've ever had. I know the moment he feels me let go because he tightens his grip and he cums inside of me.

He slowly kisses each of my breasts, kisses up my neck licking the love bite I'm sure he left behind, and when he reaches my lips, he gives me the softest kiss on my lips. Our sweet kisses turn languid and I feel him stiffening inside of me again.

"Sydney" He breathes. "How am I going to keep my hands off of you?"

"Who says you have to? Other than your wife of course."

"About that...I'm still going to marry her. This doesn't change that no matter how much I wish it had been you all those years ago."

"It's okay Luke. I wasn't expecting you to call off the wedding. I just wanted you to know how badly I wanted you. And besides, you know where to find me if you really just can't stop thinking about me" I wink at him.

He chuckles softly and gently lifts me off of him. I feel his cum dripping down my legs and it's the second hottest thing of my life. The first was feeling his finger pressing on my ass as I came. He comes back with one of the cloth napkins from the dining table that was set for brunch and helps clean me up, kneeling at my feet, I look down at him and sigh. Because I know this isn't going to be enough for me either.

I slip my dress back on and although it's a little wrinkled, I'm not too tousled to cause a scene. The girls might know what I've been up to, but nobody else will. And luckily the dress covers the love bite he gave me on the sensitive skin between my neck and shoulder. They will just assume that I snuck away with a groomsman. And I will let them keep thinking that.

"Let's go get you married" I say with an upbeat chirp. I mean it. I didn't come here to derail his wedding. Not completely anyway.

As we get to the door we both take a deep breath and step outside. We head towards the ceremony area in silence and I brace myself to put on my best "not just fucked by the groom" face.

"Don't worry everyone, I found him! He wasn't a runner, just had a run in with the shrimp cocktail sauce. Luckily I was able to get it out. We're all set to go and no photos will be ruined with an unsightly stain!" I shout to the wedding party.

As we all begin to take our places, he is heading towards the altar and I am heading towards the bride's area. But before I walk too far away, he leans in behind me and whispers in my ear, "This isn't over Sydney. I can't wait to taste your pussy" He presses something into my hand and walks away smiling. My core clenches and I swear I drip down my legs.

"What was that all about?" Talia asks me innocently.

I look down at the jewelry box in my hand. "Nothing, he just asked me to give this gift to Claire."

We do the traditional walk down the aisle, and Claire looks beautiful of course, if not a little too straight out of Pinterest for my taste. Luke is smiling at her but it doesn't quite reach his eyes. Everyone is tearing up at the minister's beautiful words.

"If there is anyone who believes these two should not be married, speak now or forever hold your peace..."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lindsey Heart

The feeling of being ensnared in a story is addictive to me. So, if you are someone who loves your heart rate to elevate, palms to get sweaty, breathing to get shallow, or yell out loud at the book, then we are kindred reading spirits!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.