Filthy logo

My Best Friend

He's my best friend... or is he more now?

By Nicole AnnPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like
Picture from unsplash.com

I lie here, replaying the events that happened just a few hours ago. The clothes coming off, the heated kisses, the heavy breathing, the skin on skin. We didn’t intend on this tonight, but it was worth it.

We headed off to his house for pizza and video games. I always kicked his ass. He was always pissy about it, but moved on. We got inside and immediately started to devour the pizza. We joked for a bit, drank for a bit, but never touch the game system. Time got away from us. From me at least.

He’s my best friend. Has been since we were six years old. We did almost everything together. We went clothes shopping together, shared secrets with each other, we even shared our first kiss together. It wasn’t awkward or anything, we just decided to get it over with. And it was good.

While eating and drinking, we got to talking. We talked about the worst sex experiences we each had. I told him about the time my ex and I got a bit tipsy, and he had sex with my inner thigh. My friend laughed at that. Needless to say, it was not a good night. He told me about this girl who vomited in the middle of it… on him. That earned a laugh from me.

We continued to laugh and talk, and next thing I knew, he kissed me. I kissed him back. We stopped for a second, looked at each other, then continued. A little more roughly this time. He started kissing me neck and I roamed my hands over his upper body as he did mine. He caressed my breasts, and I tangled my hands in his hair.

“Let’s go upstairs,” he suggested. I accepted. We go up to his room and start kissing again. He pushed me up against the wall and started feeling up my shirt. I started taking his off. Mine came off in the process and we moved towards the bed. He sat down and I straddled him. He placed kisses over my chest, and I could feel him growing hard under me. I can feel a fire between my legs, and there was suddenly too much clothing separating us.

I started playing with his belt, undoing his zipper as he flipped me over, now hovering over me. He kicked his jeans off and pulled mine off with them. His hand slowly made its way to the hem of my panties, teasing me as he brushes his fingers against me. I let out a soft moan, and he smirked in response. I pulled his head towards me and I kissed him.

We sat up a bit, just enough for him to undo my bra, and he threw that aside. He ran his hand across one and kissed the other. My breathing got heavier, and the fire between my legs got more intense. He started moving down, grabbing my panties and pulling them off, me now completely exposed, but I didn’t care.

He placed kisses around my sex, and I started to shiver, wanting him more and more. He kicked off his boxers and placed himself at my entrance, teasing me a bit before pushing himself into me. I let out a moan before he came down to kiss me again. Every thrust got harder and faster, every moan grew louder. My legs started to shake as I grew closer to my climax. I could feel him close to exploding too. He laced his fingers with mine as we both came.

Our breaths were heavy and he stayed put as he kissed me again. He rolled off me and we turned to face each other, not regretting what we just did. We knew this wouldn’t ruin our friendship. He pulled me closer and I placed me head on his chest, listening to his heart beating. He stroked my hair, and we stayed like this for the rest of the night.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Nicole Ann

I'm a college student who enjoys writing from time to time.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.