Filthy logo

My 4 Year Relationship With Grindr

The First Date

By Tommy SpunksPublished 7 years ago 5 min read
Like

2013 was the year and winter was the season. I had recently announced that I was a homosexual to my closest friends on our annual trip to Alicante, Spain in June.

Surprisingly they weren’t shocked when I told them, I mean I had studied dance, expressed my love for Miley Cyrus 24/7 and all my friends were female.

After announcing my sexuality I thought it was time I put this engine to the test and actually started meeting some cute guys, however I had no idea how to do so, therefore I decided to download this app called Grindr. I had heard about it from a fellow gay. Being young and innocent I believed it to be a place where I would meet my future husband and baby daddy (turned more into baby daddies, but we will look at that later on).

I signed up, entered my stats, uploaded a cute pic and BAM I was live! My face on a big gay dating app, loud and proud for everyone to see. I felt like I had achieved something by openly putting my picture online and allowing others to look at me.

As the evening went on the messages started to pour in, I was on fire — the new kid on the block — and by the end of the night everyone wanted a piece of me, it was as if they could smell the fresh meat!

I then received an interesting message from an average looking guy named Billy.

It read —

“Hi”

“You”

“Me”

“BJ”

“Now”

I was shocked at how blunt and straightforward Billy was. I had never in my life been spoken to this way, I was 19 and still a virgin. I had only fooled around with my childhood friend when I was younger, but apart from that my sexual encounters and experiences were limited. I didn’t know how to respond.

However, his quick decisive message had intrigued me and so I replied,

“Sure, how, when, and where?”

I couldn’t help myself.

To which he replied,

“Meet at the train station in 5 minutes, I will pick you up.”

“Ok, see you in 5.”

This was it, I was going to meet a guy I had no information on and I had only spoken to for approximately 1 minute, but we are going to suck each others cocks in his car.

What am I doing? Is this right? I kept asking myself over and over but before I knew it, my coat was on, shoes on and I was on my way to the train station.

He told me what car he had and where to meet him. He was already there and waiting when I arrived, I was nervous, I didn’t brush my teeth and I didn’t have a mint.

I knocked on the window and he waved me in, I opened the door and jumped in.

“Hi.”

“Hi.”

I put my seatbelt on as he started to drive, and he was a fairly good driver right up until he took a sharp right turn at the local church. He was driving fast down a narrow country road with no street lights and nothing else around.

‘This is it, he is going to murder me, what will my parents think?" is the first thing I thought of as he continued to speed down the road.

I closed my eyes and begged for it to be over, but before I could get my crucifix out and start confessing my sins the car stopped, we had parked up, it was pitch black and no one around. He pulled down his trousers and displayed his cock, he then leaned over grabbed my hand and placed it on his dick, naturally I grabbed it tightly and started wanking him.

His hand then slithered over to my trousers, he moved his hand over my dick, rubbing it backwards and forwards, my soft cock slowly starting to waken up as he pulled down my trousers so I was only sitting there in my boxers.

He continued to tease my cock until it was fully erected and throbbing. I kept looking at his mouth hoping it would be around my juicy cock that by this point was covered in pre-cum.

He leant over and went down on my dick.

His tongue caressed the tip of my penis, round and round teasing my head as he slowly moved down the shaft cleaning up all of my pre-cum. Over the top and down he went sucking my cock nice and slow continuing to tease the tip every now and then. The sensation was like something I had never felt before, my toes were curling and my legs were tensing as I was rising out of my seat as he serviced me.

Before I knew it, I was ready, ready to blow. It had only been about a minute but boy it was the best minute of my life. As I let out a big yes I ejaculated my hot load all in his mouth.

Immediately after I went soft, I pulled up my boxers and jeans and was ready to go home, however I had forgotten one tiny thing. He was still there with his cock in his hand waiting for me to suck his cock!

I’m not going to lie, as soon as I cum I loose all sexual motivation and hornyness.

"Come on Tommy, you can do this." I told myself as I leant over and placed my lips over his cock. Up down, up down, up down, is all I kept saying in my head, I didn’t do anything else except move my mouth up and down his penis. Lucky for me he too was a quick cummer and before I knew it he said, "I’m gunna cum."

I immediately removed my mouth and any part of me from his cock and allowed him to explode over himself. There was no way I was letting him cum in my mouth, I was tired and wanted to go home and catch up on the latest episode of Glee.

He quickly cleaned himself up and we headed back to the train station in SILENCE.

“Bye.”

“Bye.”

The only pleasantry we exchanged as I excited the car.

As I walked home I kept thinking to myself what have I done, it was all a blur, the adrenaline and excitement had overtaken me and I LOVED IT!

I returned home, climbed into bed and started watching Glee, however I couldn’t tell you what happened in that episode, my brain had was glued to something else that night. Grindr.

Cheers,

Tommy Spunks!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.