Filthy logo

Morning wood

I take advantage of my new husbands morning wood.

By Athenia PPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Morning wood
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

The sun was shining into the room of our motel warming the room and signaling it was time to get our day started. After a long fun night partying at the club my new husband Dan and I slept in later then planned. As I rolled over to wake him I noticed the blankets had fallen away from him leaving his amazing body exposed for me to admire as we both slept naked. His huge cock stood proud from his body just teasing me. He was still asleep but as always his morning wood was ready to go.

I decided not to let it go to waste. I slowly adjusted on the bed trying to be careful not to wake him yet. Once on my hands and knees I crawled along side him with my ass towards the head of the bed and my head even with his cock. I leaned forward to lick the tip of his cock before slowly taking the tip into my mouth. He started to moan but had yet to awaken as I continued to suck on the tip and swirl my tongue around the head making sure to rub against the sensitive spot.

Dan started moaning louder but still appeared to be asleep. His hips started rocking up slightly encouraging me to move further down his cock. I would slowly move my mouth down his cock and then back up to lick around the tip before moving back down. Each time I would move a little lower until I has his entire cock in my mouth and moving down my throat.

As I tried swallowing around his cock using my throat muscles to caress him I felt his hand on ass. I never stopped sucking him as he moved his hips up and down faster. His hand caressed me ass before he spanked me hard on the right ass cheek. He then rubbed it gently before repeating it on the left side. Dan then grabbed my hips with both hands and lifted me up and over him before setting me down so my pussy was right above his face. I could feel his warm breathe against my wet pussy as he leaned forward and licked at my clit. I moaned around his cock at the feeling and wiggled my hips against his tongue.

Dan slid his hot tongue into my tight hole and started fucking my pussy with his tongue as he reached around and started rubbing my clit with his right hand. I continued sucking his cock and deep as I could while moaning my pleasure around him. He moaned against my pussy and I came hard. He licked up my juices before using his left hand to finger my pussy fast and hard while still rubbing my clit with his right hand. This time when I cam I pulled my mouth from his cock to cry out.

Dan rolled me to the side and onto my back fore setting over me. He slid his cock back into my mouth and sat up so he could pinch my nipples. He thrust his cock deep down my throat before wrapping his hand around my throat so he could feel his bulge. He started slowly fucking my mouth feeling his cock moving inside my throat.

"Your very horny this morning aren't you dear?" he said, as he started moving faster. Dan then leaned down and started licking my clit before inserting 3 fingers into my pussy. He continued to finger me until I cam again before moving off from me allowing me to catch my breath. Dan the grabbed me by the hips and flipped me over and propped my ass up into the air facing him.

I couldn't wait for him to slip his cock into my tight wet pussy. He gently rubbed the head of his cock through my wet lips and against my sensitive clit. The feeling was so intense that I started to shake. Dan the slid his hard cock into my pussy all the way. The feeling of finally being filled sent me over the edge again and I came around his giant cock.

Dan started trusting in and out of my pussy at a steady speed while also pulling my ass back to meet his every thrust. I moaned loudly enjoying every hard thrust. He felt so damn good. Dan then reached forward and grabbed and hand full of my hair and pulled me up so my back was against his chest never loosing his rhythm. He wrapped his left hand around front of me and started rubbing my clit while he used his other hand to pinch my nipples and rub my tits. As I started to cum he bit the side of my neck and caused me to squirt all of his cock.

Dan continued to fuck me harder and harder driving me into another squirting orgasm. Dan then brought his soaking wet fingers up to my mouth so I could taste my hot juices. I licked his fingers clean and moaned around them as he shoved them deeper into my mouth before pulling them free and wrapping them around my throat.

He squeezed gently at first then a little harder until I couldn't breathe. The sensation of being fucked so good while be controlled sent me into an even stronger orgasm then before. Below me on the bed was a puddle starting to form from me squirting. Dan suddenly let go of my throat and tits before pushing my face down into the bed. He moved off the bed himself while pulling me with him never loosing a beat with his hard fucking.

He stood me up straight with my back against his chest again and walked us into the bathroom. He positioned us in front of the mirror. So I could watch him fuck me from behind. He lifted my right leg up and placed my knee on the counter next to the sink giving him even more access to my pussy. He reached over and grabbed his tie that he has left on the counter the night before and stuck it in my mouth before pulling it tight and holding me then to watch.

Something about watching him fuck me made me so fucking turned on that I could barley think. Dan reached around again and started rubbing my clit again, I instantly came and cried out against the tie in my mouth. Dan smiled his approval as he thrust harder and harder into me. Dan made me cum again before pulling free of me.

He slid my leg off the counter and turned me around before lifting me to sit on the edge of the counter facing him. Dan then kneeled in the floor in front of me and began licking and sucking my clit. I leaned back against the mirror as I watched him. He slid 4 fingers into my pussy and curled them so that the rubbed against my g-spot driving me crazy. I squirted on his tongue as he drank in my juices. Dan watched my face as he expertly worked my clit with his tongue and moaning against my pussy sending me into orgasm after orgasm.

I wasn't sure I could take anymore when he stood up and slid his cock into my pussy and leaned forward to take my right nipple between his teeth. He gently nipped at his before licking it and nipping it again. Dan lifted me off the counter as I wrapped my legs around his back. He gripped my ass lifting me up and down the length of his huge cock while continuing to torture my nipple. After a minute he switched to give my left nipple the same amazing treatment.

Dan released my nipple and began kissing me deeply. I opened up to his intruding tongue and kissed him back hard. As I came on his hard cock yet again he finally fell over the edge himself and came deep inside me. He held against him still and walked back the bedroom and laid me down on the bed before climbed into bed next to me. Completely sated and spent we snuggled up against each other and fell back asleep. I guess our plans for the day would have to wait!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Athenia P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.