Filthy logo

Morning Pleasures

Erotic Story For Women

By Timothy A RowlandPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1
Morning Pleasures
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I awake with a smile on my face, because already I can feel the heat of your body against my side. Looking over, I watch you sleeping on your stomach…the covers raising and falling slowly with your steady breathing. My smile grows wider as I think to myself just how beautiful you are, even while you are sleeping. Slowly and carefully…I reach over and pull the covers away from your body, admiring each inch of your nude body as it is revealed. Being sure not to shake the bed too much I get to my knees…my dick pointed out so hard it almost seems like a counter weight. I step over on my knees so that my body is between your somewhat open legs. From your head… slowly down to your feet…I take my time drinking up the sight of you, taking a little extra time to admire your beautiful ass.

You wake slowly to the feel of my soft kisses on your neck and the heat of my body on your back. As I lean further to place kisses on your lips, the head of my very hard dick brushes up and down your ass lightly. The sensation is enough to tell you how hard I am, but still very light. You smile as the tingling sensation runs up your spine as my kisses go back to your neck…and then your shoulders. As my kisses move back toward your neck, a soft whisper tickles your ear… “Good morning, Baby. I love you.” You tell me you love me too as I begin to kiss a slow trail down your back. With one arm supporting my weight, my other arm glides gently down your sides parallel to my kisses on your back. Your hips lift off the bed and toward me a little as my kisses, along with my tongue, begin to slide down your ass cheeks and toward the center.

As your hips lift off the bed I slide a pillow under your waist, just as I begin to lightly and ever so slowly trace the outside of your already wet pussy with the tip of my tongue. As the pressure increases I begin to make up and down strokes with my tongue, along with small circles…just to keep you guessing. I laugh softly to myself as I feel you press yourself back against my awaiting tongue…trying to take more of it. The brief idea to tease you longer crosses my mind, but I quickly realize that neither of us can wait for that this morning. Since I know without a doubt that this is true, I trap your clit between my lips and begin to tease it using fast and hard movements of my tongue. You try squirming a little as I continue to eat your pussy as though I were starving. Not in protest of your movement, but in an attempt to take you by surprise, I playfully slap your ass cheek just as I push my tongue as deep inside your hot and wet pussy as it will manage to go.

By Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Moments later, without allowing my tongue to give any mercy to your pussy… I realize you are about to cum. Suddenly I stop and pull away from your pussy. You throw your body back in protest, but instead jump a little as your ass is caught in my hand…and then the other cheek is given a stern, but loving slap. On all fours now, you look back at me just as I lean over your body and sink my teeth into your neck. As I loosen my bite and quickly regain a new hold with equal force, my dick pushes deep inside you… my body laying claim to yours fully. I release my bite to your neck and then whisper in your ear again. “Tell me what you want, Love.” You say-through heavy breathes- “fuck me, Baby.”

I smile wickedly both at you, and inside. I kiss between your shoulder blades as I take a moderate grip of your waist and begin to use short…powerful thrust inside you. You moan out as I suddenly give three very fast and hard thrust in a row. Then my right hand reaches around and cups your breast as the other keeps hold of your waist. I know what you want…and you know what is coming…but still you are not prepared when I begin to pound into you with such speed and force that you quickly throw your hand against the wall to try to keep yourself in place…though you are still thrown forward with each thrust. Our passion fills the air so intensely that it seems like a creature laughing wickedly to its self.

I feel your legs begin to shake underneath you and know that you will not be able to hold yourself in this position when you finally let your orgasm go…but I refuse to slow down. Instead I bite into your neck and push you to the bed with my body against yours…fully down on your stomach….only your lower half arched over the pillow that supports you. I release your neck and very quickly begin to drive into you with a hungry force. Then just as you begin to cum, I bite again… you feel my open mouth headed for your neck as you let your orgasm flow…but instead my bite sinks deep into your shoulder. As you cum, my pace slows…but doesn’t stop until as your orgasm hits its peak…you feel the hot liquid begin to fill you, and you know we have cum together.

For a moment we lay together, only some of my weight on you as I kiss your shoulder…your neck…your cheek. You laugh a little as you feel my dick jump a little while still buried deep inside you. You laugh because you know that it is your muscle movements that are making it jump. Without trying and at the same time we both say “I love you.” Soon we will get up and take our shower together…but for now…you turn to face me…and we are right where we need to be…. In each other’s arms.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Timothy A Rowland

I’m an every day human Xennial from the United States. I have many interest. I just want to improve your life and maybe entertain you. Available for editing and LeadsLeap projects at: https://www.fiverr.com/greyhatcompany

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.