Filthy logo

Moonlight Skinny Dip

A little lake fun...

By BeMySextFantasyPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

We had just finished doing a little Netflix and chill at my cottage and decided to go for a midnight dip. However instead of getting changed you just headed out the door and down the steps to the waterfront...slowly shedding articles of clothing along the way. I quickly follow to see the amazing view as our trip down to the lake just happened to coincide with the moon coming over the trees and bathing everything in soft yellow light. I barely get a glimpse of your ass as you step into the water and you slide beneath the surface. I followed you down and removed my clothes as well, a little nervous about the moonlight but thankfully it’s very late and I doubt any neighbors are close enough to see. It is exciting though too. You turn around as I slip into the water as well and I can see a sexy little smile on your face as you see me rock hard already. I got in and we swim around a bit and enjoy the water that is a little warmer than the air. As we finally get close I reached out and pulled you to me and I captured your lips in a searing kiss as I wrap my arms around you. Your breasts feel amazing against my chest. Being in the water gives it a slightly different feel and I’m loving it. After we break for air I started kissing down your jaw and neck and down to your collarbone. I reached my hands under your ass and giving a nice squeeze I lift you of a little so my mouth can reach your nipples. They are nice and perky, at first I think because of the cooler air but as I start to suck on them and flick my tongue across them you start to moan in pleasure. At that point, we heard some talking and laughing from a few houses down and we both look up and can see some people on a dock about 200 feet away. We both kind of giggle as we go back to kissing. As we continue to kiss we can hear more voices coming from the neighbors so I slowly move away from your mouth and take your hand. I lead you out of the water but since we didn’t bring any towels down with us we just walk up to the cottage without bothering to cover up. Maybe the neighbors could get a little bit of a show as we walk to the house. I think your body looks amazing glistening in the moonlight and if they caught a glimpse I’m sure they did too. After we get inside I grab a towel and start patting your body dry. I slowly work down the front of your body and then turn you around to get the back. As I reach your shoulders I whisper in your ear,”Do you want to give the lake something to talk about?” You look down and see I’m still rock hard and you give me a sexy little smirk. You reach down and gently grab my cock and lead me to the bed. As we get to the bed you release me and turn back towards me. I move back in to kiss you again but this time with more passion, more desire. As I deepen the kiss and our tongues start to dance with each other my hands start to roam your body and your arms wrap around me. My right-hand moves down and grabs your magnificent ass while my left slides up and down your side until I move it between us and start to massage your breast. I break apart our kiss start to kiss along your jaw and nibble on your earlobe. I whisper,”The windows are all open, and sound carries over the water. How far away do you think they will be able to hear us?” I kiss and like my way down your neck to your collar bone. I kiss back and forth along your chest as I grab hold of you and turn so I’m sitting on the bed and you’re on my lap. You give a low moan of pleasure as I slide your body close to mine and my cock is sticking up in between us and the bottom of it is rubbing against your clit. I move my mouth down to your erect nipples and start sucking on one and then the other. While sucking I also flick my tongue across them. As I look up at your face I can’t see it because your head is leaning back and you are moaning softly while your hands hold my head to you. I pull my head back and you give a little pout as my lips leave your nipples. I turn us over and move you so you're laying down on the bed. Once I have you positioned at the top laying down and give you another quick kiss as I start kissing down your body again but this time My lips and tongue move right between your amazing tits, giving each nipple a pinch as my hands move down your body as well, and I move over your stomach. I quickly tongue your belly button a bit as my hands reach down to your thighs and move to your knees and slowly push them apart. Once I have your legs bent and to the side I start to gently drag my fingertips up and down your inner thighs, going from your knees to just before your glistening pussy. I leave your belly button and move over and start kissing and lightly biting where your legs are bent at your hips. I move across your body to your other hip, pushing my chin down to drag across your pubic bone as my fingers drag up and down your thighs. As I move my head back down to just above your pussy I start to lick and drag my tongue around your wet lips but never quite touch them. I can feel you try to close your legs on my head but my hands keep them apart so I can continue to tease you more and more. I finally get to your lips and I put my tongue just inside as I move it from the bottom of your pussy to the top. Just before I reach your clit I look up at you and see you looking down at me with such need. I smile as I finish my journey and put my mouth on your clit and start sucking...hard. You let out a cry and threw your head back as one hand reaches down to hold my head there and the other reach out grabs the headboard. I start to flick your clit with my tongue as I’m sucking and your start moaning louder. I reach up one hand to wrap around your leg reach one of your breasts while the other slides into your dripping pussy and slowly moves in and out. The added stimulation gets you a little louder and you start to move your hips in time with my finger. I can tell you’re getting close so I start to move my hand faster and suck and play with your clit harder. Your body starts to spasm and your legs close against my head as you well out in ecstasy. I keep my mouth on your clit, slowly moving my tongue across it while my fingers slowly keep moving in you. When you finally release my head I lift up and move to lick you off of my fingers. So sweet. “I love making you cum babe.” I say as I quickly kiss my way back up your body till I reach your lips. After a little kissing, you move your hands to my chest and roll me over. You have this incredibly sexy and hungry look in your eye as you sit up and reach down between us. You lean up and grab hold of my quivering member and starts rubbing it slowly between your lips, getting the tip nice and wet. I reach down and grab your hips hoping to pull you down on to me. You slap my hands away with your free hand as you continue to tease. With a sexy/evil smile, you mention something about turnabout being fair play. Your position my cock just inside your tight pussy but instead of lowering onto my you lean forward and grab my wrists. Slowly you raise them above my head till they are pinned there and your breasts are hanging just in front of my face but just out of reach. Smirking you slowly lower yourself onto my throbbing cock, inch by inch, as we both moan loudly until I’m buried in you Then still holding mine in place you start to ride me. Slowly at first but quickly, you pick up the pace. You give me a sultry look as you kiss me, releasing my hands at the same time. As you break the kiss you sit straight up and I’m enthralled by the sight of you. My eyes go back and forth between your eyes and your bouncing breasts. I smile and keep my eyes on your face as my hands reach up and grab your hypnotic tits and I start rubbing your nipples. We are both moaning with pleasure and you lean back, putting your hands on the sides of my legs. I move one hand to your hip as the other reaches down and starts rubbing your clit. I’m getting close and want you to cum with me. As our hips move in rhythm I can feel you start to tremble again and I rub your clit a little faster. You yell out, “Oh FUCK!” as you start to spasm and your pussy grabs onto my cock. I yell at the same time as I explode inside you. I grab onto your hips with both hands as I pull you as far onto me as I can. As the trembling dies down I reach up and pull you on to me and capture your lips once more. We continue to softly kiss as our spent juices slowly slide down my balls and onto the wet mess we’ve already made. As we break the kiss and you lay on top of me we quietly hear clapping coming in from outside. I guess we put on a good show for the lake after all.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.