Filthy logo

Mislead

By Katie Pope

By Katie PopePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I am standing outside the barn when he arrives. I called and said one of the horses where sick, however I called because I wanted to see him and I have something different in mind. He has been out to help me a lot since the death of my husband.

However, today I have a different plan. I have not bother putting on anything more than I normally wear when it is hot out and I am working outside in the barn and with the animals. I am in cut off shorts and a tank top. However, up in the loft of the barn is a blanket and a bottle of wine. I want him and I want to feel him inside of me. So.....

He smiles at me, asking, “Where is lead for the horses?” I reply, “Up in the loft.” He goes up only to see the blanket and the bottle of wine. The blanket is laid out like a pallet. “Katie,” he calls, “You, may want to come up and see what is up here!” I reply, “Okay, on my way up!” I am almost to the top when I call out for a hand up. Leaning down and reaching for my hand he gets a clear view down my shirt of my breast. I look up at him and smile, “Do you like what you see?” I grab the hem of my shirt and pull it over my head. I smile as he looks at me and reply “I did not call you out here for help with the horses. I called you because I wanted to see you and I wanted your help!”

I am now standing there naked before him; he walks over and takes me into his arms and kisses me long and hard on the mouth. I take his hand and place it between my legs on my pussy, that is warm and wet. He slides his fingers into me and finds my lips again. He starts a nice slow in and out with his fingers and I push into him every so often encouraging him, wanting to cum for him.

Going to his knees, he opens my legs and his tongue finds the silky folds of my pussy and then my clit and he starts licking and sucking on my clit. I am clinging to him as I start to convulse, and an orgasm takes me. He stands taking me into his arms and takes me to the pallet. He lays me down and takes all his clothing off. He is erect and ready. He lays down next to me, yet opposite of me. He takes my hand and places it on his cock and then returns to licking and sucking on my clit and pussy. I soon take his hard cock into my mouth, he moans, and I feel his tongue go deep inside of me and I start fucking his face, while he fucks my mouth. Soon he is laying on his back and I am on my knees with my pussy in his face as he tongues fucks me, I cum for him and he pulse as I suck his cock. He stops me and continues fucking me pussy with his tongue making me cum over and over for him.

Then he lays me down on my back and is between my legs and he starts slow by rubbing my clit with the head of his cock and I push up encouraging him to enter me. I want him and I want him inside of me. Then the head of his cock is at the opening teasing my pussy making me want so much more. Then he pushes in me, entering slowly and all the way. I feel his balls just below the opening of my pussy. He gives me a minute and looks for my reaction and I push into him letting him know that I am okay. Soon we are in a rhythm and we are riding the roll coaster of orgasms that fallow.

We lay there for a while after we have both had our feel of each other and soon I feel his cock start to get hard again. I roll over and smile up at him. I take his cock into my hand and I start slowly rubbing up and down the shaft with my hand. Once his cock is really hard I get up and set down on his hard cock, I take all of him into me and he grabs my hips as I start to ride him, he starts thrusting into me, while my breast are bouncing in his face. One hand moves to cup a breast as his mouth seeks it and he starts to suck on it. I reach down and open my pussy lips so that his skin his against my clit. I pick up the pace and fuck him faster and hard and I cum and right after I cum he cums inside of me. I collapse on him and he kisses the side of my neck and pulls me to the side and holds me.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.