Filthy logo

Mirror Image

Whilst In Deep Reflection...A Raging Erection!!!!

By Emily SpankfirstPublished 3 years ago 31 min read
1

It has been quite cold of late with a few inches of wet snow blanketing the leaf covered pavements and icy roads of Little Bush causing me to become something of a recluse as it has been some 12 months since my beloved George passed away leaving me to fend for myself. Yes, you are right in your thinking I have had one or two fleeting romances but nothing too serious, in fact I feel like my recent conquests were borne out of being seen as a semen bucket or someone to use, abuse and lose. Please don't get me wrong there are many times that I enjoy my own company and not having to share a bed with a fart happy beer swilling other half and have him pawing at my large heavy breasts or wrinkled dry vagina through my ankle length nightie. I think over time the spark of just starting out on married life wears thin by taking each other for granted as the years pass by, you have less and less in common and sex becomes a chore despite the odd twinge at times or memories of days now passed. Long gone are the days of chasing each other lustfully up the stairs or the occasional groping session over the washing up in the sink and George's erect penis pressed hard against my wobbling buttock cheeks. How I wish despite everything that the Lord would allow me one last kiss, cuddle and youthful love making session with my sadly departed soulmate but alas I know that is impossible, whilst all the wishing in the world will never make it so.

Taking the last few sips from my first cup of coffee of the day I gaze at the clock on the mantelpiece just as it struck nine o'clock in the morning and reflected on how I would spend the rest of my day. As I previously stated the weather has been quite atrocious just recently and because I haven't been able to get out I really need to visit the town of Great Bush on Sea where I can stock up on my essential items which are not available in the small row of village shops I would normally frequent. Rising to my feet I brush my thick blood red woollen dress down over my large bouncing breasts and overhanging stretch marked lined stomach, before adjusting the elasticated stocking clips of my overburdened panty girdle holding up my thick knee length support stockings. My oh my I must rush, as there is a bus to Great Bush in about ten minutes at the bottom of my lane and if I miss that one there is not another one for four hours due to the bus service irregularity. Putting on my black wellington boots and thick winter coat I brushed the silken locks of my thinning hair, checked the seams in my stockings and grabbed the handle of my green and blue plaid shopping trolley before exiting my home through the front door. The cool winter air took my breath away as I ventured gingerly through the thin covering of melting snowflakes and half thawed out rutted ice deposits, slipping and sliding with every glide of my snow covered boots until at last I successfully ventured out into the lane. I could see the bus to Great Bush on Sea in the distance and started to panic as despite my best efforts the chance of me getting to the bus stop in time was extremely remote, I started to perspire profusely and all my efforts seemed pointless as very rarely do the bus drivers pick up anywhere other than a bus stop these days. Resigned to the fact that I was going to be doing my shopping in the village I stopped rushing and concentrated on where I was putting my feet in order to maintain my balance. To my complete surprise the bus pulled along side me and the double doors burst open to reveal a mature plain looking female driver who politely enquired if I wished to go to town, gratefully I accepted her invitation and after boarding the bus took a vacant seat at the front where the pushchairs are supposed to be stowed.

Feeling a little happier I started to enjoy the snowy scenery as the bus weaned it's way down the country lanes, stopping occasionally to pick up yet more passengers. The bus was starting to get quite full now and stopped for a Caucasian old man in a wheelchair who with the aid of an onboard ramp was able to board the bus before occupying the remaining vacant space next to me. Not wishing to appear unsociable I struck up a polite conversation with the wheelchair bound passenger and I established that his name was Albert who as I later learned was a great deal older than me but we had one thing in common, we had both lost our partners and agreed how lonely our lives had become. Albert seemed a real gentleman at first but as time went on he became more and more adventurous as I became aware that his gaze had fallen from my eyes to my large heaving breasts resulting in his erect ancient penis to stir slightly in his trousers and make every effort to put in an appearance of note.

Now I am no prude but there is a time and place for everything and this was definitely not either of the two, the young lady sitting opposite nearly fell off her seat when she saw the outline of Albert's pulsating penis extending down the length of his trouser leg and a small semen stain forming at the tip. Realizing his manhood was making a spectacle of itself he covered his groin area with his coat much to the young lady's disappointment, therefore somewhat disgruntled she exited the bus just outside of town. An overly amorous Albert expertly pulled the zipper down on his trousers before motioning me to push my hand under his coat and my heart was all of a devine flutter as it probed between the teeth of his zipper. My trembling fingers grasped the pulsating shaft of his veiny erect manhood causing an involuntary thrust of Albert's now lunging buttocks as he tried to suppress the silent gasps and groans his throat was emitting. In a discreet moment of lust I longed to take Albert's semen lubricated penis crown in my velvety mouth and drain his tightening testicles completely, no not on the bus in full view but in a private setting away from judgmental gazes. Albert meanwhile had taken the liberty of gently making fingered circles around my nipple areola through the material of my woollen coat, sending shivers of ecstasy flooding out of my pouting vagina as my trouser trapped hand worked his tight foreskin back and forth in an ever increasing tempo. Albert was letting out muffled grunts of ecstatic pain as his tight pink foreskin was forced all the way back revealing the crown of his throbbing penis and my free hand massaged the occasionally fully exposed semen infused tip. Throwing caution to the wind Albert pulled my shoulders forward before grasping a heaving breast in each rough palm and gave me a long tingling breast orgasm that seemed to go on forever much to the delight of my throbbing clitoris. As the bus approached the bus station in Great Bush on Sea it was a case of now or never and without warning the bus bounced as it ran over a deep pothole in the road and my wrinkly old hand was filled with an unexpected gush of Albert's silken salty semen which dribbled through my quivering fingers, inadvertently setting off multiple orgasms rippling through my barren lady garden. My obese ivory hips convulsed with mind bending pleasure and silent gasps and groans filled my lungs as my lady love juice squirted into my already soaking wet panties and trickled down my now quivering inner thighs. Taking my semen covered hand and trembling fingers from his groin I greedily licked and sucked my fingers clean revelling in the salty taste of penis juice and stray droplets of urine dribbles caused by his incontinence. Whilst catching our breaths both Albert and I had just enough time to correct our dishevelled appearance as the bus pulled into the terminus in Big Bush on Sea and having said our goodbye's we made a quick exit onto the bustling snow covered streets and disappeared from view.

Having stepped from the warmth of the bus I suddenly realized how grateful I was for wearing a thick woollen dress and winter coat as the wind was howling around the buildings and whipping up a spray off the sea that would have soaked me to my very core had I not done so. However whilst warmth was not an issue for my upper-body my nether regions were suffering from the biting cold and soreness caused by friction as my lady juices had coated my inner obese thighs and my soaking wet panty gusset rubbed viciously against my over exposed labia and throbbing clitoris. Waddling along the streets due to the acute soreness I attempted to find a toilet where I might clean up and get some relief from the increasing burning sensation and some toilet paper to mop up the lady juice still dribbling from my gaping orifice as I walked somewhat gingerly along the crowded pavements. Just when I thought my quest would reach a satisfying conclusion I bumped into Albert again, which you might say is highly surprising as we went in a completely different directions upon leaving the bus. Much to my embarrassment my lady juices were still trickling down my shivering thighs and gathering around the top of my support stockings. Secretly glancing down to his crotch I could see a large semen stain covering the expanse of his groin area which to all intents and purposes was making Albert shiver with the cold sea air wafting around his now shrivelled manhood. Whilst we chatted shortly I became aware that my own body was emitting an acrid aroma of cold lady juice intermingled with a strong smell of stale urine which did little to instil a sense of cleanliness amongst my fellow shoppers, who wrongly assumed that I was a vagrant in search of a free meal ticket. Ignoring the insults and derision raining down on me I doubled up on my search for some form of refuge where I might clean up and get out of the cold. Closely followed by a now distraught Albert who sadly was the worse for wear as his core body temperature was seriously low and he had no thick clothes to keep warm. Taking the handles at the rear of his wheelchair I pushed him to the nearest telephone box and dialled for emergency assistance in the form of an ambulance and waited with him until it arrived then slipped quietly away in the direction of the red light district of the town in search of a toilet.

The area didn't seem particularly busy for some reason, maybe it was the cold weather or because Wednesday was half day closing in the town, either way that was of no concern to me compared to the soreness being inflicted on my now ice cold genitalia. Suddenly I thought all my Christmases had come at once when I happened upon a dimly lit building with blacked-out and boarded up windows and very clear signage on display “Please Enter & Over 18's Only” was visible on the door.

Somewhat naively I entered and found myself in what I can only describe as a book store of some description, so I called out “hello is there anyone serving” I waited a little while before repeating myself “hello is there anyone serving”. Looking around the small room I noticed a door with "toilet" written on it and assumed that the owner would not mind if I partook of the facilities and if it was an issue I would make a small purchase to allay any misunderstandings. Making my way over to the toilet with my shopping trolley in tow I pushed the door and it swung open into a small room which reeked of stale semen and other discarded bodily fluids but undeterred I entered out of sheer desperation after switching on the light and closing the door firmly behind me via a small securing bolt. Reaching into my shopping trolley I took out a pack of baby wipes which I carry with me in case of accidents or sexual secretions such as occurred today, a large fluffy towel to dry my refreshed nether regions on and a clean pair of panties contained in a zippy bag. Having taken my heavy winter coat off I hung it on the door hook, hoisted my thick woollen dress before pulling my soaking wet panties down over the expanse of my old saggy buttocks taking the opportunity to pose half naked in various positions in front of a full length mirror on the wall. Taking a handful of sweetly scented baby wipes I bent over with my large bounteous ivory buttocks facing the mirror and looking between my open ample thighs proceeded to wipe the sweat and anal residue from between my wide open buttock crack. Feeling somewhat refreshed anally I took a few more scented wipes to mop up every last drop of stale urine and lady juice from around the pouting, wrinkled old lips of my hairless puffy vagina and the insides of my ample ivory thighs. Having cleaned the expanse of my enormous nether region completely I took my clean panties from the zippy bag, before pulling them up tightly over the expanse of my bounteous buttocks. Picking up my soaking wet panties from the floor I placed them inside the zippy bag and enclosed the pungent aroma of anal skid marks, stale urine and secreted lady vaginal juice inside and zipped up the bag.

Suddenly there was a loud bang in the shop similar to that of a door being slammed shut and heavily bolted, so I called out but there was no response forthcoming. I slid the bolt on the door before opening it to complete darkness, I inched my way round the room looking for a light switch and eventually with much perseverance I found one and with a flick of the switch the room was brightly lit up. Walking past several shelves stocked with magazines and other merchandise I made my way to the front door only to be totally horrified that I have been locked in, Looking down at my watch I observed the time of 14.00 on a Wednesday afternoon and it slowly dawned on me that the shop had closed for the day much to my dismay. In my efforts to find another exit I walked around perimeter of the room and discovered only 3 doors, one lead to the toilet, another has a large circular bed in the center leading me to assume it is a bedroom and the front door which is heavily bolted and padlocked from the outside. Realizing that I had no means of escape I made my way over to the cashiers desk and picking up the handset on the telephone I listened for a dialling tone but alas it would appear that the telephone had been disconnected by the service provider. Being close to tears I slumped onto the puffed up cushions of the corduroy settee beside the cashiers desk and reflected on the mistake I had made by entering the store initially and how I was going to justify being in the store when the owner turned up in due course. I have heard about such situations occurring many times in the past but never imagined in my wildest dreams that fate would inflict such a dire situation on me, leaving me without food or drink until I am discovered and quite possibly arrested for trespassing by the local police force ruining my up to now clean criminal record.

Reluctantly accepting my punishment would be both swift and severe. I got up from my seated position and upon going behind the cashiers desk I found a small refrigerator which appeared to be working. Opening the door of the refrigerator revealed and answer to my initial woes as I found a half eaten Tuna, Mayo & Sweetcorn sandwich and a small bowl of green salad which whilst you could never describe it as a banquet would get me through the night much to my relief. Just as I was about to close the refrigerator door I observed half a small carton of semi-skimmed milk in the door tray leaving me to wonder if there was any hot drink making facilities such as a kettle anywhere close by. Having removed the food items and the milk I closed the refrigerator door firmly and standing up I caught a glimpse of a small kettle, a few ceramic mugs and a jar of instant ground coffee on the shelving unit next to the cash register, feeling a little less distraught I made sure the kettle was full of water from the small sink in the toilet before switching it on and waiting for the boiling process to conclude. I appreciate that my actions could be classed as theft but realizing I had already broken the law just by being there a cup of coffee and a morsel or two of half eaten food is highly unlikely to get me a life sentence in any court of law. Finally with steam pouring from the spout the kettle boiled violently allowing me to finish making myself a warming and refreshing drink before taking my food and sitting upright on the settee once again. Being somewhat nosey has always been a fault of mine and so reaching out and grabbing a handful of magazines seemed like the natural thing to do in the circumstances, well I nearly choked on a lettuce leaf when I saw the cover of the first magazine in the pile which depicted a well hung blonde Caucasian teen deeply embedded in the tight bald vagina of a nubile but totally legal Asian girl. My overactive sexually charged brain was working overtime as I imagined the scene in real time with all the bumping and grinding of lust bearing limbs pounding against each other, male sexual organs penetrating every pouting orifice and semen coated bodies strewn around the palatial rooms in a modern day version of the orgies of ancient Rome.

Unfortunately despite my excitement I had to put the magazine down as I could just start to feel the soft gusset of my once clean pair of panties start to moisten and if I didn't take control of my sexual senses and daydreams I was going home tomorrow without any underwear on and with a winters chill a frozen vagina is not nice at any time of day or night. Finishing off my sparse but nourishing evening meal and the last dregs of my coffee cup I was feeling a little tired after walking around the town looking for a place to freshen up and whilst the settee was comfortable it was not ideal for complete relaxation of my aching muscles and brittle bones. Getting to my feet once again I ventured down the heavily laden isles in the direction of what I assumed was the bedroom door and turning the doorknob released the locking mechanism gently. The door swung open on it's hinges inviting me to step onto the deep pile carpet surrounding a very large circular bed bedecked in several fluffy scatter cushions but strangely with no blankets. The motion activated lights filled the room with beams of golden light, giving off the sense of warmth and opulence to a room that was sparsely decorated apart from a series of mirrors adorning the three walls with two small lights visible beneath the bottom edge of each one which seemed a little odd at the time but hey ho everyone to his own and all that jazz. Closing the bedroom door behind me I was astounded to see that there was also a full length mirror on the back of the door leading me to assume that this was also used as a changing room, However I was instantly thrown another curve ball which did nothing to satisfy my curiosity as in the corner of the room there was a fully plumbed in clear glass enclosed shower cubicle, whilst hanging over the radiator drying rail was a fluffy Egyptian bath sheet. Somewhat still bearing the aroma of pungent lady love juice on my lower extremities despite wiping myself clean in the toilet previously I felt uncontrollable urge to partake of a hot rejuvenating shower and remove all the remaining evidence of my discreet public sexual encounter with horny old Albert on the bus.

Pushing the glass door of the shower cubicle open slightly I reached in with my left hand and depressed the "on" button releasing jets of warm aqua fluid cascading over my outstretched arm as I pulled it back and closed the glass door firmly. Sitting down on the edge of the circular bed in the center of the room it became apparent that it was motorized in some way as the bed base attempted to move to my left albeit very gently but it definitely offered resistance to my holding it still. Hurriedly I removed my wellington boots before hoisting the hem of my heavy woollen dress over the expanse of my enormous ivory coloured thighs, allowing me to unclip my silken stockings from my panty girdle and pushing them one at a time off my weary limbs and draping them over a the backrest of a nearby chair. Glancing at the mirror lined walls I noticed that some of the lights below the mirror frames had now turned green which didn't overly concern me because this room continues to offer unexplained surprises without any obvious answers. Getting to my feet I undid the black large buckled belt round my obese over hanging belly before grasping the hem of the dress and released my two giant bra covered orbs as I raised the dress over my head before folding it in a neat pile then placing it on the seat of the chair. Gently I eased the overstretched elasticated bra strap off my left shoulder and then my right shoulder destroying the depth of my ivory cleavage as my heavy ivory wrinkled breasts slapped gently against the swell of my overhanging stretch marked rolls of belly fat like two empty saddle bags. Grasping the tight elasticated bra still encircling my obese form in two hands I gently pulled the clasp round to the front and unhitched my empty bra before draping it over the chair and allowing my sagging breasts to swing in all directions as I moved back and forth. Suddenly I became aware of what I can only describe as a painful itch between my buttocks, so reaching behind me I ran my fingers over the area and let out a small squeal as my exploring fingers raked the troublesome area. Turning my back to the full length mirror on the door I bent forward as far as I could but despite my best efforts I was unable to see the area that was causing me such discomfort because my obese thighs blocked my view. Not wishing to be out done I made my way to the circular bed in the center of the room and with my back to one of the wall mirrors I knelt on the bed and pushed my enormous cellulite marked buttocks skyward. Reaching both my hands behind my back I grasped a large buttock in each trembling hand and pulled my buttocks wide apart allowing me the perfect view of the friction burns caused by my wet underwear on the strip of skin between my pouting pink vagina and my light brown puckered anus. Having established the cause of my discomfort I attempted to get off the bed which by now was slowly rotating and doing nothing to aid my balance, unfortunately I lost my grip on the mattress and fell head first onto the scatter cushions, squashing my sagging breasts and banging my face against a hard object hidden from view. Whilst collecting my thoughts and repositioning myself I pushed a tentative hand under the scatter cushion in order to establish the identity of the mystery object but was totally taken aback as I pulled my hand out with a long plastic vibrator throbbing between my fingers. My eyes lit up as I ran my trembling fingers up and down the length and girth of it, daydreaming about how much pleasure I could glean from it given half a chance. Yes I had seen many a vibrator in George's magazines and how they were inserted in most orifices with great sexual release forthcoming but I had never held or used one to releave myself or needed to when I was married as a real penis was always available on tap.

Rolling over onto my back my large thighs opened wide and my ivory sagging breasts slid off my heaving chest and came to rest under my armpits, whilst my pouting wrinkled vagina glistened with a fresh coating of lady juice as I gently stroked my new found plastic friend up and down my dark pink labia. Placing a scatter cushion or two under my head I revelled in the thought of watching myself masturbate for the first time in my life and unashamed at the thought of wanting to do so. Meanwhile the bed had started to gently rotate allowing me to see every crinkle, crease or crevice of my obese torso in all it's delicious glory, whilst my over inquisitive mind switched back to the mystery of the lights beneath the mirrors that are now flashing on and off like crazy or maybe my mind was playing tricks on me. I could feel my excitement starting to reach the heights that I had only ever dreamed of and at this moment in time the lights could have signalled bonfire night, the Fourth of July or the second coming of Christ for all I cared as my orgasms started to build strongly in my vaginal cavity. Up to now I had resisted the temptation to allow the vibrator to penetrate my quivering vagina but inexplicably my urges got the better of me, I slowly eased open my soaking wet vaginal lips and allowed my plastic lover to slide deep inside my lubricated cavity before slowly pumping it back and forth in a slow rhythmic motion whilst pinching, stroking and squeezing my over extended brown nipples. My large brown puckered anus started to figuratively scream out for attention as my hips bucked and ground into the plastic covered soft springy material of the mattress as the ripples got stronger and faster forcing my eyes to rotate upwards in their sockets as gasp and groan followed yet more and more gasps and groans. In an attempt to control my overbearing desire to orgasm violently I rolled my quivering hips onto my right side and slid my trembling hand under the pillows. To my surprise my outstretched hand grazed yet another toy and having wrapped my fingers firmly around it withdrew it into the light mmmmmmmmmmmm a large anal plug “oh god yes” I screamed at the sheer size of it before pressing the little bump on the side of the toy causing it to vibrate gently. Reaching my trembling left hand under my overexposed ivory buttocks I grazed the anal plug against the self lubricating entrance of my pulsating rectum and with a little pressure applied to the base I inched it deeper and deeper until only the base was visible and my anus muscles were preventing the pulsating orb from sliding out. The pleasure rippling through my aching torso was so unbearable and my breathing had reached fever pitch, as I had never felt so horny as this before. Despite my best efforts I couldn't contain my urges to buck and flail my hips violently, as a stream of lady juice from between my vaginal lips squirted and gushed across the room and trickled down the mirror opposite as I withdrew my plastic lover from the depths of my cavity. Just when I thought my orgasmic overtures were subsiding I had this strange feeling in my tingling rectum as yet another wave of orgasms started to rip through my torso and my widely expanded anus relaxed allowing the excreta slurry covered orb to slid out against my best intentions closely followed by the entire contents of my pulsating bowels whilst my hips bucked in euphoria.

Totally oblivious to the excreta slurry my bounteous hips were rolling about in I lay on the still rotating bed and allowed flood after flood of lady juice to squirt from my blood red labia filled vaginal slot, whilst watching the green and red lights twinkling in ever increasing speeds beneath the mirrors much to my amazement and ponderous amusement. With my heavy breathing now subsiding my pulsating torso lay somewhat motionless with my ample ivory thighs spread at 9 – 15 whilst stroking the soaking wet lips of my vagina with a wrinkled digit or two. Now totally relaxed and feeling drained of all my fluids my bodily senses started to kick in and it became apparent from the acrid aroma filling my nostrils that what I thought was just anal juice was in fact liquid excreta gushing from my wrinkled anus. Totally disgusted with myself I slowly knelt on all fours and as the bed rotated 360 degrees the lights went crazy as my large cellulite excreta smeared buttocks were reflected in every mirror along with the protruding labia of my pouting vagina and my large wrinkled sagging breasts now gently slapping against my chest. Stepping off the rotating bed on to the deep pile carpet I made my way to the still running shower and after opening the glass door I step inside and slipped under the rejuvenating aqua laden jets, before picking up a scrunchie and loading it with shower gel before rubbing it gently across my large Ivory overhanging stretch marked belly flesh. The massaging of the rough scrunchie on my sagging wrinkled skin felt like sandpaper but rather than an accompanying soreness I was experiencing a tingling sensation which did little to dissolve my still bubbling urges for more sexual excitement. Moving slowly south the foaming scrunchie lathered up the pouting lips of my over exposed wrinkled vagina and grazed gently against my visibly erect clitoris sending shock-waves of pleasure rippling through my nerve endings, making my legs tremble uncontrollably and my sagging breasts slap loudly on my rolls of fat as dribbles of lady juice started to flow once more down the inside of my quivering ample thighs. How I longed for someone male or female to gently lap up all my lady juices, taking forever to gently ease my pink labia open with the tip of a velvet like tongue and drink my heavenly lady love juice as it coats his or her sweet tonsils. Mmmmmmmmmm such sweet thoughts were flooding my mind as my tingling digits reawakened the lust deep within my soul, if only Errol, James, Candice, Jim or even Jean whilst exacting her revenge on me for leading her husband astray were here now, I couldn't help thinking about what pleasure anyone of them could reek on my weary body.

Through the steamed up glass of the shower cubicle I could just make out the flashing lights below the mirrors, which by now had slowed somewhat in their tempo and in some cases remained a solid red for quite some time. Still unsure what was the meaning of the light show I continued to wash all remnants of lady juice and excreta from my once pungent body, before rinsing myself off of all the soapy lather and stepping from the shower picked up the fluffy Egyptian towel and proceeded to gently dry every crack and crease of my now sweet smelling flesh. I was starting to think that the lights below the mirrors were motion activated because whilst drying my naked body and looking into the mirror all the lights simultaneously turned green.

Putting the thoughts out of my mind I proceeded to finish drying myself before putting on my pantie girdle and sitting on the chair with my clothes draped over the back of it. Taking my silky stockings in hand I bent my legs onto my knees one at a time and pulling the silken material over my toes I pulled my stockings in turn up my wide open legs and thighs before attaching them to my suspenders and smoothing them out with my hands. Slowly I became aware that the lights had one by one now turned to solid red and showed no sign of changing colour no matter what movements I made, somewhat still puzzled by the lighting system I continued to dress myself until I was totally decent before cleaning up the foul acrid smelling mess I had left on the plastic covered bed. Placing the scatter cushions back in roughly the place that I found them to allay suspicion of what I had been doing. I rinsed the toys with boiling hot water and placed them under the cushions before putting my coat on and returning to the settee in the store.

Suddenly the sound of two men talking loudly whilst the door was being unlocked filled my ears making me quiver with trepidation as I prepared myself to give a good reason for being in the store after it was locked. I could feel my heart pounding in my chest as two burly middle aged men entered the store and turned all the lights on, I stuttered as I tried to explain what had happened and tears of fright filled my eyes as they threatened to call the police. Not being entirely satisfied with my reasons for being there the larger of the two men took my full name and address and stated that they would carry out a full check on the stock and if there was anything missing they would be in touch. I apologized profusely and quickly made my exit after they had ushered me to the door before slamming it loudly behind me making me jump with fright as it banged loudly. Looking at my watch I learned that it was getting late and I needed to rush as the last bus back to Little Bush was at 20.30pm and if I missed it it would be a very expensive taxi ride home which I could ill afford this month.

For several days after I was afraid to answer the door or the telephone in case the two men from the store had decided that I had stolen something and they had informed the police. It must have been close on two weeks before I felt able to relax as I would have thought that if I owed them anything they would either have been in touch with me direct or contacted the police. However I was shocked and filled with trepidation when out of the blue an envelope was hand delivered via my letterbox. Picking it up it felt quite thick and heavy for a letter so I was sceptical as to what it could be initially and carefully ripped the envelope open along the top edge, before taking out what appeared to be a large amount of money and a covering letter. Somewhat puzzled by the contents I sat down at the kitchen table, opened up the letter and was astounded to read that the room I thought was a bedroom was in fact a peep show and that I had unknowingly performed for a large number of people via both the mirrors and streamed over the internet for the Asian hotel market. It turned out that the lights below the mirrors indicated to the performer that there was somebody watching them when they were green and not when red.

The two men offered their thanks and enclosed £500 as payment for my performance and the offer of more work should I wish to do it again in the future.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm I am reviewing the situation!!!!

erotic
1

About the Creator

Emily Spankfirst

Born into a world of swinging on a grand scale back in the nineteen fifties I developed an over active mind for all things erotic and started out on a quest to share some inspiration with my fellow human beings through my tales of lust.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.