Filthy logo

Mine For The Day

A hot afternoon in sunny California.

By Akiah ThomasPublished 3 years ago 16 min read
Like
Mine For The Day
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Jeremiah sent me a text around ten o’clock the previous night to ask if I would like to join him the next morning to smoke weed and chill. We had already facilitated good vibes between us previously, so I said yes. What was the worst that could happen?

The next morning, he picked me up promptly around ten-thirty and off we went. I had not been told previously where we were headed, but oddly enough I trusted this man, so I just sat back and enjoyed not being the one that had to drive. He reached into the console and handed me an orange marijuana vape pen. I was not sure what was inside it (indica/sativa/hybrid) and I did not really care too much. I also had my vape pen with me and was ready to use it, since it contained indica. I held the pen up to my mouth and inhaled, allowing the plant to slightly alter my mind and mood.

I deserved this, I had been working my ass off to the point where seeing any kind of calendar or schedule made me physically sick. I looked out at the passing scenery. So many buildings and people, palm trees and dogs. The sun was high in the sky, although several clouds had started to gather around it. We eventually pulled into the parking lot of a very posh hotel. We parked and got out, and I noticed Jeremiah had pulled out a military backpack. What the f***? I shrugged it off and waited for him. He led us upstairs to the second floor and up to the door of Room 207. He struggled a bit with the key, which very much so entertained me for ten seconds. After finally getting the lock to turn, he closed the door behind us and turned the tv on.

“I know you don’t like to watch the news, so I’m not going to turn that on,” he said as he surfed through channels. I slipped my shoes off and sat back on the bed, flipping my hair and getting comfortable. He finally settled on some show about wildlife, so he set the remote down and picked up his backpack. He pulled out four jars of gold, white, black and purple. “Two of these are indica, one is a hybrid and the other is a sativa,” he stated as he opened each jar and handed them to me to smell. “Whichever one you want to smoke, let me know and I’ll roll up for you.”

I chose the purple indica that boasted the name of Wedding Cake. Who doesn’t like cake? He gathered the necessary items and started the process, while I sat back and watched tv. It was getting kind of cold, so I started scissor-kicking to create a little bit of heat. I secretly hoped he didn’t see me. Jeremiah finished rolling up, then lit it and handed it to me after taking two puffs for himself. I inhaled and walked over to the window. From where we were, we were afforded a magnificent view of the bay and all of its glory.

There were a few boats out, despite the clouds. Upon closer look, I could see dots of people laying on the boats or drifting around in jet skis. I loved this city. Hot weather, hot people, hot food. You couldn’t do any better than that, in my opinion. Well, okay, maybe having someone to love that loved me would be nice as well, but I wasn’t ready for that yet. I turned back to Jeremiah and handed him the joint, sitting back down beside him on the bed. He smoked for a while, then put it out and turned to me. “What’s on your mind?” he asked, smiling at me. I shook my head and said, “Nothing.” He nodded and caressed my right thigh. “What are you thinking about?” I asked. He turned to me, and scanned me from head to toe. “Honestly, I was thinking about kissing every inch of your body, if you don’t mind?” Red-hot ribbons of pleasure melted my insides. “I don’t mind that at all.” He patted the space between his legs. What was it with guys and wanting me to sit between their legs? Was there some fetish that I was unaware of?

Inwardly shrugging, I slipped into place and settled against him. He hugged me tightly for a few seconds, then moved my hair to the other side of my neck so he could place his lips there. I instantly received a shiver down my entire spine. He started to kiss my neck, basically devouring me. He left a good amount of spit in his wake, but I didn’t really care. It didn’t take away from the fact that he was extremely skilled with his lips. He ran his tongue along my earlobe, then moved my hair to the other side and proceeded to do the same there. By this time, my entire body was on fire.

My breaths came in gasps, my body temperature was rising, and my limbs were no longer working. Jeremiah abruptly pushed me away from him, and the next thing I knew, I was on my back. I am still not sure how this happened, but I did not mind it one bit. He kissed me deeply, his tongue flirtatiously dancing with mine. I am not one for being teased, so when he put his tongue in my mouth again, I backed up slightly so I could catch it and suck on it. His eyes flew open and he stared at me, almost in wonder, as I took his tongue in and out of my mouth. I finally released him, and he took in a deep breath. He slid down my body and kissed the top of my chest. This obviously didn’t satisfy him, because he pulled my shirt off and my bra down.

The corners of his mouth turned up as he stared at my breasts. He made eye contact with me one last time before he lowered his head and took my left nipple into his mouth. His warm, wet tongue lavished me with long, swirling strokes, occasionally joining his lips so that he could suck and tug on me. I closed my eyes and buried my hands in his hair. It had been a while since anyone had made me feel the things I was feeling at the time. I was wet, I was hot, and I was just ready for him to take me already. I moaned louder every time he let my nipple go, hoping he would take the hint and get moving. This was not the case, for he moved to my other breast and repeated the same endeavors. He brought his other hand up to cup and massage me while he kissed, licked and sucked.

My mind was so fried at this point, all I could do was let him keep going. He trailed a hand down towards my center, firmly but gently thumbing my clitoris through my shorts. I bucked slightly against his hand, running my hands through his soft, curly hair and tugging. He finally let me go and wrenched my shirt over my head. He stared at my bra, confused, which made me laugh. “Have you never seen a bra like this?” I asked. He shook his head and reached for it. He wrapped his arms around me, his delicious lips on my neck again, as he fingered the back of it. I chuckled since I knew he wouldn’t find what he was looking for. The bra I had chosen that day was for a reason. It was black and sporty with the ultimate cups that pushed my girls up and out. It also presented invisible seams so I could wear it with virtually anything.

Simple pleasures.

I raised it for him. The bluntness of the motion caught his attention. He finally got the hint. I wasn’t sure where it landed, I didn’t particularly care either. I just wanted this man, right now. He grabbed my shorts and slid them off of me. There, I was naked in front of him, and by the look on his face, I assumed he liked what he saw. He tossed his shirt aside, and I instantly started drooling. His massive chest boasted a tattoo dedicated to his ethnicity: the African continent, with both the Nigerian Flag and the flag of the Philippines, covering the entire left side of his chest. He had others, but I fixated on this one. I slowly moved forward and traced my tongue around it. He smelled like Old Spice, a scent that I absolutely adore on a man.

He shivered and took in a sharp breath before pushing me back onto the bed. He locked eyes with me as he kneeled and made his way down my body again. I felt his breath on my inner thighs, and I had to stop him. “No!” I said and covered myself. He smiled, giving me a confused stare. “Okay, may I ask why not?” I bit my lip, hoping he wasn’t turned off. I had let him do a few things to me with his mouth at that point, and I just could not let him snatch my soul like that, not yet. “It’s too...intimate,” I replied. He nodded and backed away from the bed. Damn!

I sat up to try and ease the tension I thought I felt, when I saw him reach for his backpack. He pulled out a 12-count package of Trojan condoms and dropped his shorts, his back to me. I closed my eyes momentarily and sighed with relief. Then a thought hit me. I had never seen his dick before! What if it was small? What if he didn’t know how to use it? Why didn’t I go by my own rules and ask for a dick pic? Stupid, stupid girl. During my internal freak out, Jerome had turned around and started walking towards me. I started with his eyes, then slowly slid my gaze down to his erection. A chorus of angels set themselves on surround sound and blasted a “Hallelujah” in the back of my head. He had to be at least eight inches of male deliciousness, and the way his vein pulsated made my mind fall apart.

“So, tell me,” he started, using his knee to nudge my legs apart. I got so wet looking at him, I would have told him just about anything. “What else would be considered “too intimate?” He thrust himself inside me, making it impossible to say anything in that moment. I saw stars as he leaned down and kissed me, his thrusts remaining slow and steady. “That,” I said. I only reserved kissing during sex for men I cared about. He pulled back and put his face in my neck, gathering my hips under his hands so he could go deeper. I planted my feet on either side of him so I could move my hips with his. He moaned in my ear. He pushed himself out of me and turned me over, bringing one of my legs onto the bed before he put one of his behind it.

He swept my hair to my left side and left a trail of kisses down my back before entering me again. He instantly hit my spot, making me lose any breath I still had. He slowly pulled back and hit it again. I took control and bounced my ass against him, loving the way he squeezed my hips and pulled me back onto him. He cursed under his breath and readjusted the way he stood. He brought his hand down quickly against my right ass cheek, prompting an, “Ayyyy papi,” from me.

“Oh, mami, mami,” he said as he bent down to nibble on the curve of my ear, his thrusts remaining slow and steady. I flipped my hair and demanded that he fuck me harder. One of his hands wrapped around my throat as his thrusts became shorter and faster. I fell forward, my hand resting on his abs. From this position, Jeremiah had found my spot and had started attacking it. I bit my lip and squeezed me eyes shut, the combination of him choking me, fucking me and his balls hitting me with every thrust was too much. I cried out as my orgasm overwhelmed me. He kept going, ignoring the fact that I no longer had any control over my limbs. He pushed my head down so that my head was in the pillow and my ass was in the air.

He got onto the bed and grabbed my hips, thrusting at a murderous pace. I was glad for the pillows as I screamed as the second orgasm tag-teamed with the first. He started to pant, thrust firmly into me one last time before he yanked himself out of me. I laid on the bed for what seemed like forever, in a haze of gold stars and red ribbons. Who was this man, and how did he manage to do what only a few had done before him? I never had orgasms from sex, I only got to that point when I had someone’s mouth or a toy down there. Yet there he was, standing by the window and lighting up another joint. I rolled over and sat up as best as I could. Were orgasms supposed to make you dizzy?

He blew out his smoke and headed towards me, extending the joint to me. I took it and inhaled deeply, getting up so I could blow my smoke out of the window. I walked to the table where my phone was so I could check my messages. I had a missed call, so I listened to the voicemail. It was Helen, calling to inform me that I had a client booked for the next Tuesday at some restaurant near the Westin. A high profile client, those were always nice. I started envisioning my wardrobe, the heels, the dress, the accessories, when I felt arms curl around my waist. I froze because it had scared me, but I knew who it was so I was alright. He kissed my ear and ran his hands down my body, using his fingers to separate my thighs. “Did I scare you?” he asked softly, grinding against me. His dick was hard against my ass, and I instantly got excited. He squatted down and came upwards against me, holding my hips and thrusting into me. I moaned and leaned onto the table. He moved faster this time, harder, digging his fingers into my hips and smacking my ass. We lost ourselves yet again in a fever of breaths, hands and bodies.

He thrust himself out of me as I was close to coming, which I was not ready for. My legs buckled and I dropped to my knees. Jeremiah put an arm under my breasts and the other under my knees, picking me up and placing me on my back on the bed. He bit his bottom lip and looked deeply into my eyes as he rubbed his dick on my clit, slowly, back and forth. Please, I thought, just be inside me already! I moaned and brought my right leg upwards, caressing his hip and thigh before wrapping both of my legs around him. He grabbed both of my ankles and brought them over his shoulders. Thrusting himself into me, he moved his hips in a circular motion that ensured he would hit every wall inside me.

I moaned as I stared into his eyes, trying desperately to keep my eyes open. Through my lashes, I could see him make an "O" shape with his mouth as he looked down at me. A small ribbon of ecstasy made its way up from where we were joined to my lower back, sending a wicked chill up my spine. I closed my eyes and cried out. It was too much, this was all way too much at one time. My left leg started to shiver, my moans grew louder, my head fell to the side. Jeremiah quickened his pace, a small smile playing on his lips as he watched me climax. He leaned down to lay on top of me, bringing my ass closer to him as he moved harder, faster.

I couldn't take it. I was already in the middle of an orgasm, what else could I possibly give him? He dug his face into the blanket next to my head, whispering to me. "Give it to me, I want it. I want all of that." He angled himself while he fucked me, his dick finding that spot that no man before him had been able to reach. I dug my nails into his biceps and screamed, not caring that about five hundred other people could hear me through the thin walls of the hotel. "YEEEEEEESSS!" he growled as he thrusted into me. As he came to his climax, my floodgates shattered and all of the liquid my body retained that day dripped onto Jeremiah.

He looked down as he caught his breath, and laughed. "If I didn't know better girl,I would feel like you were taking advantage of the situation." He slipped out of me and went to grab a towel. I laid there for what seemed like forever before I answered him. My body, to include my voice box, had turned into mush. "What...what do you mean?" He returned and gently toweled me off. I noticed the towel was wet with warm water, and was grateful. Now that I didn't have him laying on me, it was starting to get cold. He flipped the towel over and used it on himself, pointing to where the shower and toilet were. "If you had to pee, the restroom was right there."

I laughed and snuggled under the blanket. "I am not going to entertain you, sir. You know what that was." He shrugged. "I'm just saying. I feel used." I rolled my eyes and threw a pillow at him, which he caught. Jerk. He turned the light off by the sink and returned to me, standing by the bed. His expression told me he had something to say, he just didn't quite know how to say it. I sat up and covered myself. Maybe I made a really ugly face? Maybe squirting on him actually was gross? "What are you thinking about?" I asked, finally. His gaze caught mine, and I suddenly felt self-conscious.

"Um...I don't really...I-I'm not a cuddler," he said hesitantly. I blinked, and then I laughed. "Good. I don't like that shit either to be honest." He looked relieved, joining me in bed finally and pulling the blanket up over him. I settled into my place in bed and we turned our attention back to the television. After a few moments, Jeremiah reached over and pulled me to him so that his chest was against my back. He put his nose in my hair and inhaled deeply. "Mmm," he muttered, bringing goosebumps to my skin. He kissed my shoulder, then my back, then my neck. I closed my eyes and allowed myself to enjoy it all. It had been a while since I had had any kind of intimacy with someone, much less someone who had, only a few moments ago, told me he did not like this sort of thing.

And yet here he was, holding me to him like I was the most precious thing in the world, at least at the moment. It felt good to be held, honestly. As we drifted off to sleep, I knew that I most likely was not going to see him again. I was not in a good headspace when it came to relationships, and he was too good of a man for me to fuck over like that. That day though, and that day only, he was mine.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Akiah Thomas

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.