Filthy logo

MILF Stuffed by 24-Year-Old B/F

Age Gap Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 3 months ago 5 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

The soft light from the bathroom spills into the bedroom, creating a gentle glow on my skin as I step out. It feels like I'm stepping onto a stage and my heart flutters as I see him lying there, his eyes fixed on me. He's younger than me, just 24 years old, but in this moment, age doesn't seem to matter.

Even though I'm 53 years old, as I approach him wearing only my bra and panties, I feel confident and attractive. His attention is completely focused on me as he eagerly awaits my arrival. It's a new and exhilarating sensation for me after years of dating men my own age who often overlooked me. As I leisurely walk towards the bed, he shifts to the other side with an inviting smile on his face.

"Come here, baby," he whispers softly with desire gleaming in his eyes.

I can't help but chuckle at his enthusiasm, unsure whether to be flattered or find amusement in his intense interest in me.

But anyway, I keep walking towards him with a smile on my face.

"Come on, please!" he pleads with those pleading eyes of his.

Finally, I make it to the bed and sit down at the edge, looking down at him while he gazes up at me longingly. In that moment, age and societal expectations seem to fade away as we both succumb to our mutual attraction.

"Tell me about your day at work," he says softly, his nose nuzzling against my neck as he takes in the scent of my hair styled in a pixie cut.

"Ugh... It was alright, just had a lot of catching up to do," I reply, giving him a brief summary of my day.

As I speak, he plants kisses along my neck and his hands explore from behind me to gently cup my breasts through my bra. His fingers trace a wandering path, causing goosebumps to rise on my skin. I inhale sharply as his lips move from my neck down to my shoulder, leaving behind a trail of tender kisses. My hand finds its way into his hair, encouraging him further as he emits a low chuckle against my skin.

"You do realize there's almost thirty years between us, right?"I chuckle and make a playful comment, feeling amused. As his voice whispers in my ear, I can't help but trace the edge of my bra with my fingers. "Oh come on, you're just saying that," I reply with a laugh, feeling the sensation of my nipples becoming erect beneath the fabric. It seems like he somehow senses what's on my mind as he unclasps my bra and gently slides the straps off my shoulders.

His touch is slow and sensual, filled with a deep respect that sends delightful shivers down my spine. We adjust our positions on the bed, our bodies aligning perfectly. Our eyes meet and teasingly I plant a soft kiss on his nose.

"Take your time," I whisper seductively as I run my fingers through his hair. He moves downward slowly while his erection pulses with anticipation.

Joey has always had an affinity for pleasuring me orally and it's something I thoroughly enjoy. Within seconds, he removes my panties and spreads apart my legs. His hands tenderly hold onto my thighs as his fingers explore every inch of delicate skin. His warm breath against me makes me squirm in anticipation. With gentle kisses along the inner parts of my thighs, he evokes a groan from deep within me before his tongue expertly finds its way inside while his fingers hold onto me tightly.

His touch sends a jolt of excitement through me, creating a delicious anticipation that only he knows how to satisfy. With deliberate movements, his tongue explores every taste and elicits pleasurable gasps from me. I can tell he derives as much enjoyment from this intimate exchange as I do; his eyes closed, fully immersed in the moment.

"Joey," I moan softly, my fingers entwined in his hair, silently urging him to continue.

He willingly complies, intensifying the pressure of his tongue's caresses in sync with an escalating rhythm. Every inch of my body feels alive and aflame, coiling tightly like a bowstring being drawn back. Quick gasps escape my lips now, harmonizing with the rhythmic waves of pleasure that surge through me. My mind struggles to form coherent thoughts as the day's stresses melt away.

In a desperate whine, my voice implores him to take me further, while I shut my eyes tightly in anticipation. He positions himself between my legs, gently holding them apart as he enters me slowly. The contact electrifies my body as his hardness fills me completely.

"I've been yearning for your touch all day," I moan sensually, feeling an exquisite connection as he becomes one with me.

But soon, the pleasure transforms into intense pain as he thrusts into me with wild abandon. The creaking of the bed springs adds to the symphony of our passionate connection.

"Oh, Jakyra," he groans, his testicles gently slapping against me as he penetrates deeper and harder, claiming every part of me with powerful strokes. The overwhelming sensations leave me gasping for breath and holding onto him tightly.

My back arches, the sheets beneath digging into my skin, forgotten in the heat of the moment. With each subsequent thrust, he hits a spot inside me that sends waves of exquisite pleasure throughout my body. His hands explore every curve and crevice as if they are discovering a hidden treasure.

His rhythm becomes unpredictable, his breaths coming out in ragged pants against my neck. The sensation sends delightful shivers down my spine, intensifying the sensory experience as he passionately grinds against me, clearly expressing his longing for me.

My body quivers with anticipation as I plead, "Please... Release... I crave it within me." The bed springs protest loudly at our frantic motions, heightening the sense of urgency that accompanies our desperate longing.

With a deep, passionate moan, he pushes one last time, his arousal pulsating inside me as he releases his essence deep within. The sudden rush of warmth fills me completely, sweeping me away with a powerful climax that engulfs me like an overwhelming wave. My body arches and pulses uncontrollably beneath him, my fingers gripping onto his strong back in sheer ecstasy as I ride out the intense pleasure. For a moment, I lose all awareness of myself and let out a primal cry of pure satisfaction.

As his movements gradually slow down, the room is filled with his heavy breaths, both of us embracing each other tightly until he's spent. Once he's finished, he rolls off me and pulls me close against him, our bodies damp with sweat.

"I enjoy being intimate with you," he whispers into my ear.

"I feel the same way," I respond.

THE END

nsfwfictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.