Filthy logo

MILF Asked Me To Make A Sex Tape with Her...

Erotic sex story

By Ted's TalesPublished 18 days ago 4 min read
1
Credit: Sexy.ai

I saw her again jogging on the trail near my parents’ house. She was in her tight athleisure outfit, jogging. She was a curvy, middle-aged blond housewife with a nice round ass, modest breasts, and a fairly flat stomach.

I waved to her and she recognized me. Coming to meet me, we embraced in a brief hug.

“It’s good to see you again, honey! Your name is Rick, right?”

“Ron. But you weren’t far off.”

Giggling, she rubs my shoulder. “You’re funny… and cute. What do you say we jog together?”

Agreeing to it, we began, my peripheral vision taking in the sight of her ample bosom bouncing around. We made small talk, trying to ignore the attraction we had to each other. Once the jogging was finished, we segued into small talk, which led to her opening to me like I was her therapist; in which, she told me she knew her husband was cheating on her, while also dumping in a bunch of other woes of being a married housewife. I listened and nodded at the appropriate times.

“Oh, Robin, you’re such a caring young man! You’re a real man,” she whined, embracing me in a hug.

With her fleshy bosom pressed against me, I figured now wasn’t an appropriate time to correct her about my name. Putting my hands just above her buttocks, I kept her close, my crotch awakening.

“Sorry to hear about it,” I whispered, my hands sliding down six inches, resting on the upper part of her ass cheeks. “You don’t deserve that from a man.”

We gazed into each other’s eyes, my hands rubbing her back, her perfume filling my nostrils.

“I’m so glad we ran into each other today, Reggie.”

“Me, too,” I said.

Without warning, her hand took a quick grab at my crotch, briefly grabbing hold of my crotch. Moments later, she leaned in, and we briefly kissed.

“Well, I should be going,” she whispered. “I don’t want anyone to catch us.”

“That’s alright. I’ll walk you home.”

“No,” she said, nervousness in her voice. “I prefer to go alone.”

I asked, “Can I get your phone number?”

“Yes.”

She told me it and I put it in my phone. I turned around and headed back home. Propping myself into bed later that night, I thought about our encounter as I pulled my member out of my pants. I jacked off, fantasizing about her tits bouncing around while riding me.

***

My heart raced as I received a text from her a few days later, informing me that her husband had suddenly left on a last-minute trip, leaving the house free for the night. My mind immediately filled with dark, naughty thoughts as I parked my car at the end of the block and crept into her house, my body tense with anticipation.

With a mischievous glint in her eye, she climbed into bed naked, her body glistening in the dim light, while I stripped my clothes off to join her. The air thickened with desire as we both lay naked on the bed, our bodies intertwined in lust.

Soon thereafter, she motioned for me to lie down. Grabbing her smartphone, she hit record, and focused the phone on my cock, before handing it to me. The phone recorded it entering her mouth, while my hands gripped tightly on the sheets, her head bobbing up and down, threatening to send me over the edge at any moment.

Once her vacuum-mouth had released my slobbery erection, she got on all fours, presenting a perfect view of her round ass and shaved pussy. Without hesitation, I scooted up behind her, and thrust myself into her wet and hungry core. Urged on by the heat of passion and fueled by adrenaline, I pounded into her mercilessly while she panted and screamed in ecstasy.

But just when I could feel an explosive climax building within me, she suddenly turned around with lightning speed and flipped our positions, taking control as she stroked my cock with devilish precision. With the camera still recording, we both gave in to our primal desires and let ourselves be consumed by raw pleasure until we fell back onto the bed, spent and breathless.

In that moment, I knew that this night would be burned into my memory forever, a dangerous and thrilling encounter with forbidden desire.

THE END

nsfwtaboofictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.