Filthy logo

Mike

A forbidden love story

By MissyMarie Published 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

I saw him the instant he walked into the bar. He looked good, it had been almost a year since I had seen him last. Mike: my ex- fling, he had been different than my other flings. Our relationship was more passionate, it was also more toxic. That was part of the appeal we were sinfully, lustfully, and entirely lost in each other. We would spend hours laying together singing, kissing, whispering sweet nothings.

We both knew it was temporary, but we fell headfirst; reveling in the carnal lust we both felt. After we split it’s me he calls at three AM after he’s been drinking all night, not his girlfriend. It’s me he wants to touch, to hold, to kiss. It’s my name he calls out as he strokes himself to the sound of my voice.

I ignored him as he sauntered up to the bar to order himself a shot of Jack Daniels, his favorite. He walks past me and wraps his arms around his girlfriend. He catches my eye looks me up and down and I swear I can hear him moan from across the room at the skimpy leather and lace outfit I’m wearing. I grin and wave as his eyes come back up to my face.

I walk over to the bar and turn around to order a drink making sure to bend over so that the bottom of my ass hangs out of my leather shorts. I can feel his hungry eyes on my ass as my shorts creep up. The night passes on like this me teasing; him starring. It’s not until I go out for a cigarette that he dares break away from his girlfriend and approach me. The night air is cold, and I wrap my jacket closer to my body and light my cigarette as he walks out the door. I offer him my lighter as he walks towards me.

He swats the lighter out of my hands and grabs me by the waist and kisses me. His kisses are strong, passionate, and angry. He pulls back and I struggle to catch my breath. He leans in a whisper into my ear.

“Keep trying baby.”

He kisses my cheek and grabs the cigarette out of my hand, takes a puff and walks back inside to his girlfriend. I grin knowing that I’m starting to get to him. I finish my cigarette and go back inside. I walk up to the bar and order another drink downing it fast knowing that I'm going to need the bracing if tonight is to continue.

I watch as he plays pool always managing to find a shot with his back to me so that he’s bent over the table. He’s retaliating, we love playing this game. Most women would be ashamed to be the other woman, but it really thrills me down to my core. To know that he needs me that badly, that I have that much power over him is a rush to my ego every time.

I sit and drink listening to a girl butcher foreigner as she sings out of tune at the karaoke stand set up in the corner of the bar. Suddenly an idea strikes me, and I jump out of my seat. I grab a huge plastic three ring binder with a list of available songs and flip through it. Luckily for me the songs are categorized by artist and not song. I flip down to Lavigne, Avril and find the song that I want.

I submit my name and song to the elderly guy in the corner running the karaoke and wait. I have to sit through three different tone-deaf drunk singers before my name is called. I look up at him and see the nervous shock on his face. I drag a chair up to the front of the room.

The song HOT by Avril Lavigne starts to play and I sing my heart and soul out. The song really starts to heat up and I start dancing just for Mike. I can feel his eyes on me as I move seductively to the music.

“You make me so hot

Make me wanna drop

It's so ridiculous

I can barely stop

I can hardly breathe

You make me wanna scream

You're so fabulous

You're so good to me, baby, baby

You're so good to me, baby, baby”

I wink at him with all eyes on me and I see him blush from across the bar.

I dance and sing my eyes locked with his while I finish the song.

The bar burst into cheers, whistles, and applause. I take my bow and grab my jacket heading for the door with a cigarette in my hand. I don’t even bother to look behind me to see mike exiting as soon as his girlfriend heads to the restroom.

I light my cigarette and take a puff. He grabs my arm and spins me around pushing me behind the garbage can. He bends me over the fence and yanks down my jeans ripping off my panties. He enters me hard and rough I groan trying not to scream. He takes off his tie and sticks it in my mouth like a bit making it hard to make any noise at all. He continues to pound into me rough and hard making my insides quiver. I’m so close to Cumming when he completely pulls out. His fingers slip inside my wet pussy and circle around my sensitive nub. My eyes roll back into my head, and I feel my orgasm wash over me with such intensity that I must remember to breathe. He flips me over and picks me up lowering me down onto his dick. He slams me down on top of him and I ride him hard and fast desperate and greedy for more. Just as he cums inside me I look up and see his girlfriend standing in front of us watching and my second orgasm explodes.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.