Filthy logo

Mike Fuentes (SMUT)

You are dating Mike and have been friends with Jaime since you were little and you and Jaime were jokingly flirting and Mike gets upset so you blow him

By TinaPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

SMUT WARNING

"Hey baby you ready?" I hear Mike call out to me as I finish tying up my shoes. I hurry to finish getting ready so we can finally leave to go over to Jaime's house.

"Yea coming now," I tell him and run down the stairs and see him standing by the door. I watch a smile appear on his face when he sees me and I peck his lips before going to the car. I play music and sing along to it as Mike drives us there. When we finally get there I run inside without knocking because the door is always open and jump onto Jaime and tackle him in a hug.

"Ahh y/n you scared the shit out of me" he shakes me off him and turns around and smiles at me. I feel Mike's arms wrap around me and I hold his hands as he plays with my fingers. I don't pay too much attention to Mike and continue to talk to Jaime.

"Well, you've always been easy to scare," I smile and he laughs. I eventually greet Vic and Tony before we all sit down and order a pizza. We hang out in the living room and I sit on top of Mike's lap on one of the couches and Tony sits on the one to the left of us and Vic and Jaime share the couch to the right of us. I put on a movie and we wait for the pizza to come. Not too long after the pizza arrives and I go to get it. I go to grab a slice but Jaime also reaches for it, "Ah stop I wanted that one," I complain and he smirks and takes it and eats it. I grab another slice and eat it weirdly while winking at Jaime.

"Ooh soo hot," Jaime smirks and I smile and lean onto Mike who is just eating his pizza and not paying attention to us. We all watch the movie and finish eating. I take off my hoodie and my shirt slides up a little. "Yay, you're taking your clothes off," Jaime says and I feel Mike tense up a little bit.

"Oh yeah totally," I say and get up and Jaime picks me up. "Ahh put me down," I spazz so he lets me go but instead he smacks my ass. I fake moan to weird him out but it doesn't work. I hear footsteps leave the room and notice Mike left. "Hey, put me down," I say and tap Jaime's back and he lets me down. I run off to find Mike but he locks himself in one of the guest bedrooms. I feel bad and knock on the door, "Hey can you open up?" I hear him unlock the door but he doesn't open it so I let myself in. "I'm sorry," I tell him.

"What the fuck was that out there?" he asks me and he looks upset and angry as he paces back and forth.

"We were just jokinggggg," I walk closer to him and hold his hands.

Mike pulls them away, "It seems like you wanna fuck Jaime," he says kind of angrily,"

"Ugh baby that's not true and you know it" I wrap my arms around his neck and kiss him gently lightly pressing my body against his. I feel him relax and he pulls me closer holding my waist. I smirk slightly against his lips and kiss him more passionately and run my hand down his chest stopping at his dick. I palm him through his pants and feel his growing bulge in his pants.

"Mmh baby," Mike groans sexily while bucking his hips into my hand. I unzip his jeans and get on my knees while taking off his jeans and boxers. I slowly pump him in my hand while keeping eye contact with him. "Ugh baby take off your shirt," he moans and I stop pumping him and remove my shirt and bra before taking him in my hand again.

"You're so big," I blush and pump him faster and lick his tip down to his balls. I feel his knees buck as he tries to stand and he leans against the wall. Mike groans as I take him in my mouth. I bob my head fast.

"Fuck baby," Mike moans as he bucks his hips and his giant cock hits the back of my throat. I gag and he smirks and I go faster and massage his balls while staring into his eyes. "You're so good," he moans and I smirk to myself and move away to suck on his balls and pump him in my hand again. "Ugh y/n I want my cock in your mouth," he groans and I take him back in my mouth and pump the rest of him in my hand that doesn't fit in my mouth.

"Mmh," I moan around him so he feels the vibration and I feel his dick start to twitch in my mouth signifying that he is getting close so I pull away and pump him very slowly. "I want to ride you, daddy," I wink and he smirks and lays onto the bed and pulls off his shirt. I strip off my jeans and panties and climb onto the bed and hover over him with my legs around his waist and kiss him. His hands grab my ass and he squeezes it and lines my entrance up to his cock. I whimper feeling the tip of his dick tease my wet entrance.

"I want you to ride me hard babygirl," Mike smirks and I slide onto his cock.

"Fuck Mike you're so big," I moan and place his hands on my hips so he can help me ride him fast. He moves my hips with his hips and I go faster as he connects our lips. "Mmh" I moan softly into the kiss and place my hands on his chest and move faster on his cock. Mike takes one hand off my hips and brings it to rub my clit and I buck my hips, "Fuck" I moan and bite onto his lower lip. I feel his smirk against my lips.

"Y/n you make such sexy sounds when I touch you, only I can make you feel like this," he smirks and rubs my clit harsher and I feel myself getting close already and blush at the thought of cumming so soon.

I buck my hips and go faster and feel his dick twitch again and moan try to hold it but I'm so close. "Ugh, Mike I'm gonna cum," I whimper trying to hold it for as long as I can. Mike rubs my clit harder and bucks his hips.

"Cum princess," he says and I cum all over his dick and keep going only slower then before and am panting. I feel his hips buck inside me as his cock twitches and he cums inside me. I slide off of him and lay on his chest panting trying to catch my breath and Mike holds me while panting. He kisses my head and I blush. "Let's get dressed and go home," he says with a smile and I nod and get up to get dressed and he does the same. I am as red as a tomato because we have to go out to the guys to get our shit. "Ready?" he asks with a small smile and I nod and follow him out to the guys into the living room to get our things but stand behind him.

"Are you guys leaving already?" Tony asks us and Mike nods.

"Yea y/n is tired see you guys tomorrow," Mike says and we take our things. "Also Jaime I suggest changing the sheets in your guest room," Mike smirks and I blush red and go out to the car and hide.

"EWWW! Why in my house!" Jaime is grossed out and the guys laugh as Mike comes to the car and we drive home and we don't really talk in the car.

"I like when you get jealous," I blush.

"Next time you flirt with other guys I'm gonna fuck you really hard y/n" Mike smirks as we pull into the driveway and I blush and we go inside and hang out around the house lazily the rest of the night.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Tina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.