Filthy logo

Midsummer Wet Dream

Part Seven

By imthenwgirlPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
ART VIA @BONDOVAGA_ ON INSTAGRAM

Food was no longer at the forefront, but there’s only so much fucking you can do before you run out of fuel to continue. As usual, Momofuku was packed, but it’s worth it, so we stayed. Nevertheless, there was no awkward silence between the three of us. The chemistry was mind-boggling, not just to us, but to the onlookers too. The staff seated us at the bar; I sat in the middle. We ordered a bottle of sake, all the buns one could eat, and a garlic chicken ramen for each of us. We played a game of footsies underneath the bar while we waited, and I placed my hand on both their laps. They took my hand and held it close to them as we talked about everything from our thoughts on abortion to living in Hudson Valley. " Why don’t we go to Hudson Valley tonight?. We could be back before the housewarming tomorrow." I said. “What housewarming? That’s not until next week when the furniture arrives.” Lucas declared. Jess quickly explained herself and told me she just wanted to start a conversation with me. I burst out in laughter, and Lucas texted his supervisor that he wouldn’t be able to make it tomorrow.

All in the span of 5 minutes, we were about to embark on our first adventure together. “So where should we stay?” Jess asked. Anytime I’ve visited upstate NY, I’ve always stayed in an Airbnb, but this time I needed to make it extra special, especially since neither of them has ever been there. I advised them to let me handle it and asked for our food to go. We hailed an Uber and fled to the nearest Enterprise to rent a car. The trip usually takes about 2 hours and 30 minutes, but I was driving, so we were bound to make it in 2 hours. We rented a truck so we could all sit together and pass each other the food we just bought. We didn’t play any music the entire time, but who needs it with these two. An hour into the drive, I pulled over to use the restroom at a gas station in Poughkeepsie. Lucas and Jess grabbed some snacks while I pretended to go to the toilet. This was like the Ritz Carlton of gas station bathrooms, mainly because soap was actually in the soap dispenser. I went to the last stall, and I scoured the internet for something with a fireplace. The lucky winner ended up being the Troutbeck Hotel, which was a little under an hour away.

I left the bathroom to find Jess taking pictures in front of the truck with Lucas as her photographer. She was stunning, even in the terrible overhead fluorescent lighting. “Let’s go! The hotel is an hour away.” I yelled. Nonstop they asked where we were going, but I was determined to stay strong. Upon arrival, we were in the presence of a sprawling estate formerly owned by a poet named Myron Benton. Apparently, he was a friend to Ralph Waldo Emerson, the author of one of my favourite poems called Give All to Love. We parked the car and checked in. “Any luggage?” the hotel clerk asked. “No, just ourselves,” I said. I booked a suite with every intention to christen the place. No words were exchanged, but we knew what was about to happen. We practically paraded through the corridors like we were competing to see who got there first. Jess got to the door, and because I had the key, she had to wait. The look she gave me was a familiar one if you catch my meaning. I placed the key card over the sensor, and as the door swung open, Lucas pushed us both inside.

He closed the door and began taking off his shirt. Before he got to his trousers, I rushed to his side to help. I kissed his abs as my hands clutched his fully erect dick. Jess joined in on all fours, ready to suck the soul out of him. I’ve never given a man head with another woman before, but with beginner’s luck on my side, I was able to catch on. He waited in anticipation for our lips to touch his shaft. When we did, you could tell he was in heaven. “FUCK... let’s go to the shower,” he said while grabbing both of us by our hair. He threw us in the shower together as he watched. Jess took charge and grabbed my neck with one hand and my pussy with the other. She inserted one finger at a time until she got to three and licked my lips with her tongue. I put my hands on the glass for balance, but I was trembling. Lucas stepped in the shower and asked me to finger Jess. I loved his aggressive nature, so I humbly followed his orders. He surprised me by pulling my ass closer to him to prep my pussy. With each stroke, I looked into her eyes..

erotic
Like

About the Creator

imthenwgirl

~SUPPORT ME~

PERSONAL IG- @victoriadorvek

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.