Filthy logo

Midsummer Wet Dream

Part Four

By imthenwgirlPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
ARTWORK VIA: @CRAVE_WEIRDNESS ON INSTAGRAM

She had an adorable innie belly button that adorned her narrow waistline. Freckles, as far as I could see, and a perfectly landscaped triangle of blond hair above her clit that would make the Jardins du Château de Versailles envious. And my hands paved a path along her hips and back towards her blue lace thong. My mouth followed suit; “Take your blouse off… slowly,” I whispered in her ear. Faintly smiling, she agreed. Breasts like hills with peaks tinted pink, I skimmed over her nipples with my tongue. The presence of pleasure occupied her eyes heavily when I spun her around to face the couch. While reaching for her crotch with my hand, she clutched my wrist to steer me through her crotchless undies. “Bend over,” I ordered her in a tone that stimulated the waterworks in between her legs. My fingers were laced with juice, and Jess was bracing to receive everything I was about to give her. When it comes to pussy, I prefer them fat. And she had yet to disappoint me.

I positioned myself on the coffee table behind us and told her to plant her knees on the couch. Now she was on all fours, ready and waiting for me to eat her out, but instead, I embedded two fingers inside and licked around to the outskirts of her lips. As I glanced underneath, I could see that her clit was becoming engorged so I applied some pressure. Confidently she expressed the obvious, "I’m going to cum quick."Confirming that notion, I gathered the thong and held it to the side, tongue first as I worked on her with my mouth. All this action was driving me insane. It was my turn to partake, but I didn’t want to leave her out. Forcefully, I pushed her over so she would be on her back. The phone rang and neither one of us even bothered to look away from each other. I took off my robe, her underwear, and got into position to scissor her. Imagine a warm, soft kiss on a cold day, that’s what it felt like. We started slowly, locked in, feeding off of our eyes and moans. Within seconds of each other, we both said, "Your pussy feels so good.." Hearing Jess say that coupled with the biting of her lip made me squirt all over her clit. Both of us were surprised, but it didn’t distract us, in fact, I think it brought us closer. At this point, it was a mutual decision to get a little closer. She sat up, and we were face to face tribing.

Jess held the back of my neck as our thrusts intensified. We were incredibly close to what might be one of the best or the best orgasm I’ve ever had with another woman. Pinching her nipples made her eyes roll back and got me so close to cumming that I had to alter my thoughts to calm down. Little did I know by me saying "I’m going to cum all over you” would make her cum with me. Loud moans echoed in my apartment and we kissed for a few minutes after. After gaining my strength I got up to see that my new couch was wet, but I guess it was time to christen it, and what better way than with Jess. We both laughed, and I ran to the bathroom to fetch some towels. When I walked back into the room, I saw Jess walking around looking at the picture frames in the kitchen. She asked about a picture of my mom since it was clear that she was white and I wasn’t. I replied, "Yes it’s my mom; I’m adopted.” Usually, when I tell people that they have a million questions that follow. However, Jess was content which was refreshing. She reached out for the towel and took a seat at the counter to check her phone. I glanced over and it was her boyfriend, he was asking how everything was going, almost like he knew.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

imthenwgirl

~SUPPORT ME~

PERSONAL IG- @victoriadorvek

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.