Filthy logo

Merry Ex-mas

Surprise from an Ex

By DSPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Merry Ex-mas
Photo by Ava Sol on Unsplash

Once upon a Christmas I was just getting up and moving around noon. The kids were at their mother's place for the holidays. I am Jeff and I have been married three times and divorced three times. Luckily only the last wife had kids.

I went to the bathroom to grab a shower and did not take any new clothes with me as I am the only only one here, I thought. I got out of the shower and dried off. Stumbled to the kitchen and grabbed an iced coffee from the fridge. I went on to the living room and set on my comfy couch and clicked on the tv.

A very sexy lady appeared, it was my first ex-wife Kelly. She was wearing a complete red teddy with a Santa helper hat on. Red stockings held up with a cute red garter belt. Her long blonde hair flowing all over as she danced around the pole. She slowly pole danced on the video removing every strip of her clothing. My rod was starting to show my appreciation of the video as she got on all fours and started pointing, licking her lips with lust.

The video Kelly said "Jeff I want you this very moment. Open the big red box under the tree please!"

I went into the front room where we had our tree and sure enough there was a big box. I grabbed the bow and pulled it loose, took the lid off and set it aside. Out sprang Kelly in the same red teddy that was on the video. It did have one change, the G-string was crotch-less.

She stepped out of the box and grabbed my shoulders and pushed me to the ground. She stepped up and straddled my head while lowering her extremely wet tight juicy love spot over my mouth. She grabbed my hair on the back of my head and shoved me face first into her love.

I started licking up her sweet juices and working my way between her cute little lips to find that special little nubbin that drives her wild. Within a few minutes of licking her nubbin up and down, side to side she was moaning. I pressed harder on it with my tongue and just started sucking it into my mouth and nibbling on it with my teeth. Licking it faster and faster.

She grabbed the back of my head and pulled me in tight to her love and let out an extreme shrill scream. Her sweet juices flowed non stop into my awaiting mouth. She bucked back and forth as her excitement pulsed through her body.

She finally lowered herself some more and grabbed her breasts. She put each nipple to my mouth, rubbing my lips with it. She pushed each very hard nipple into my mouth so I could taste her juices from it and lick it clean.

She lowered herself even more, putting all her weight on my upper body pinning me to the floor with her legs as I fell backwards. She reached down with her mouth and started kissing me, long and passion fueled. Her tongue darting in and around my mouth cleaning her own juices from my face.

While she was still kissing me I could feel her hot sex moving down my body, her hand grasping my ever stiff tool. She pushed just the head into her warmth, just inside her lips. Rubbing the head across her whole love machine. Moaning loudly she slid the head into her love.

She sank to bottom. I could feel her tight body take me inside. Each move she made rippled into my tool and across my body. She started riding me while holding a long kiss. Up easy , down hard as a hammer hitting bottom hard. Each stroke faster than the last till the strokes all seemed as one long stroke.

She pulled me up to hold her hot body tight to me, while she slipped her legs behind me and was still in an ever so long kiss. She came up for air and started grinding her love hard on me. Pulling me in tight with her arms and legs totally wrapped around me she nibbled on my neck.

Grinding on my tool she whispered in my ear, "Spill deep inside me baby, make me feel you explode your sweet hot juices all over my insides baby. "

She kept this up with such extreme pressure from her grasp and her words I was ready and exploded deep inside of her love. I let out a very muffled deep groan.

Kelly loosened her grasp and slid to bottom of my tool, kissing me now with little kisses of gratitude while I caught my breath.

Kelly said, " Merry Ex-mas baby, I hope you enjoyed your present. "

I looked deep into her eyes and smiled and pulled her tight to my chest, feeling her nails go into my back as she grabbed a hold of me.

I replied, " Best and only ex-mas I have ever had, let us make this a tradition baby."

We sat for a while holding one another and kissing lightly. I grabbed hold of her and stood up. I took us to the shower room and we cleaned each other up and then had a nice lunch that Kelly prepared.

That was five years ago and the tradition still stands. I get a very merry ex-mas each year.

The End

fiction
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.