Filthy logo

Melting the Ice Queen

A snowball fight with the neighbor she hates ends with her pressed into the cold snow and feeling the heat of the moment

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Image by Bessi from Pixabay

"It's snowing!" I exclaimed with joy when I spotted the falling snowflakes through my window.

The white snow covered everything outside in a thick layer while I was asleep. Excited, I hurried through my morning preparations to get out there as soon as possible. I had just the perfect spot in mind for building a snowman.

When I got there the spot was already taken. I scowled at my least favorite neighbor, Jason, taking my space. The pompous asshole was rolling a third ball for his snowman's head and he looked unfairly attractive even when flushed and dirty from the snow. I scooped the white snow in my gloved hands, packing it into a snowball. Aim… Steady… Throw!

The snowball hit Jason's back and he yelped, turning around to face me. His eyes narrowed at me. The animosity was mutual.

"You want war? You will get it," he snarled and threw the head of the snowman in my direction.

I veered to the side with a squawk to avoid the big projectile but Jason quickly followed it with a smaller one which found its target on my chest.

From then on it was a pandemonium of snowball strikes, our attacks flying back and forth. We were pretty evenly matched - he was faster but my aim was better - but then the bastard decided to cheat.

"Ooof! Not fair!" I protested after he rushed me and pushed me onto my back in the snow.

Jason only grinned down at me and pressed me into the ground harder. I contemplated struggling to get out of his hold but then I had a better, daring and unexpected, idea. I surged up and kissed him. There was a minute hesitance, a moment of surprise at my move but before I could utilize the opportunity Jason was already kissing me back, pressing his tongue into my mouth, making me gasp under his lips.

He let go of my hands but I didn't want to get away anymore. The contrast of the cold snow I was laying on and the heat of his body, his warm mouth, was intoxicating; a feverish promise of more if only I dared to reach for it. I decided to give myself a present by not thinking of the consequences of my actions and just taking and letting myself be taken by this infuriatingly hot man.

My hands roamed around his body but his winter clothes prevented my access. My own attire was a problem as well; It was now mostly wet and with the way it was clinging to my body the cold was starting to seep into my bones. I knew I wouldn't be able to stay like this for long.

"Fuck me," I demanded. "Do it fast. Before I freeze."

"Aren't you always an Ice Queen?" the man responded with a sardonic lifted eyebrow, referring to the cold shoulder I usually gave him.

I took off my gloves and gripped his hair, pulling him towards me.

"Then make me melt," I said against his lips and started to get rid of my clothes, pulling my skirt up and my thick tights down along with my underwear, giving Jason just enough access to pound my pussy.

This time my neighborhood nemesis took the invitation.

He fumbled at his clothes and swore when the cold air hit his exposed cock. His hand stroked his erection a few quick times to counteract the coldness and his cock lengthened, plumping up with blood, ready to get inside of me. I spread my legs and shivered at the snow moving beneath me.

I needed it fast and hard and thankfully, Jason delivered. He plunged his cock straight into me, pushing in relentlessly until I could take him wholly inside. My mouth opened in a panting moan at the feeling of being spread so wide. There was no pause to let me adjust to the invasion of searing heat inside of my cold body; Jason started moving straight away, his hips rolling into me hard, his body pressing me into the frozen ground.

The heat of my desire fought valiantly against the pressing coldness, my stuttering breaths coming out of my mouth as a mist, and my fingers shaking. The sensation of my body burning with need was like a fever dream and the way Jason took possession of my pussy didn't give me any time to let my mind wander. All I could feel, touch, think about was him and his gloriously thick cock pressing into me over, and over, until only the thought of alerting one of our other neighbors prevented me from screaming with ecstasy. I muffled my sounds with my hand at first but Jason's thrusts were so savage they started to move me along the ground and I had to brace myself against the force of his movements. I bit my lip instead, my lungs burning with exertion and the gulps of too cold air, everything around me growing hazy as the lust overpowered my brain and I shuddered to completion under Jason's harsh ministrations.

I laid on the ground, boneless, my hands clutching absentmindedly at the snow at my sides, as if I was doing a snow angel.

"That's it. The Ice Queen melted now, huh?" Jason teased smugly, his thrusts getting more desperate at the sight of my post-orgasmic bliss.

He didn't stop, chasing after his own orgasm, his hips hammering into me like crazy, until I was sure he was getting overheated under all of his clothes and I could see a drop of sweat sliding down his brow. He surged up with a gasp and pulled me into a biting kiss just before he came in me, spilling deep, as deep as he could. Usually, I could not feel the cum of the men who came in me but this time the hot, white liquid was like a brand in my body. It felt like a revitalizing essence, a dose of Ambrosia that made my body feel alive. I panted into the kiss we shared, utterly satisfied.

But it took me only a few moments for the high of my climax to go away and for me to realize how cold I was.

"I n-need to get inside," I said, my teeth clattering from the cold.

Jason got up and tucked himself in. I thought he was going to just leave me there but after sorting himself out he pulled me to my feet and helped me get my clothes back to rights.

"How about we go to my place? I make a mean hot chocolate," Jason offered.

I looked at him suspiciously but I would be a fool to refuse a hot beverage prepared just for me when I was freezing.

"And you can get out of your wet clothes," the man purred.

Oh, so that was his angle.

"Fine," I smirked at him. "But you are going to prepare a hot bath for me. Which I'm going to take alone."

"So demanding," Jason's eyes darkened. "I hope you are worth all this hassle."

"That's how it goes with Ice Queens, don't you know?" I batted my eyelashes at him. "It's not enough to melt me once; you have to keep me warm or I will freeze right up again."

He looked at me with a predatory smile.

"Melting is not the only way to get through ice. How about I break it?"

I laughed at him and pulled him towards his apartment.

"You are welcome to try!"

***

If you liked my story try Fun with Santa collection where you can read more of my dirty Christmas stories. Get more fun with Santa (and his elves) here

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.